A peasant's home theatre setup, entry level goodies

Audio Nirvana
post Apr 17 2008, 03:14 PM

243 posts

We are adults. Don't like can always look away. lust.gif

But if don't want to break rules, maybe you can just describe to us what you're trying to demonstrate.

This post has been edited by Audio Nirvana: Apr 17 2008, 03:15 PM
Audio Nirvana
post Apr 17 2008, 03:26 PM

243 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Apr 17 2008, 03:20 PM)
kekekkeek
crazy, go ask mod can post porn or not biggrin.gif
It's all in the choice of words. You could put it this way:

Mr Moderator

Can I post pictures of the human anatomy and of nature at work, in order to demonstrate the picture detail of my projector, and of the immersiveness and feeling of "being right there amongst the action"?

Thank you.

rx330

p.s. I can burn you a copy of the disc. brows.gif

Audio Nirvana
post Apr 17 2008, 03:34 PM

243 posts

None of the above. Just an experienced tok kok king.
Audio Nirvana
post Apr 17 2008, 03:54 PM

243 posts

But if the purpose is to show the picture clarity and detail, it may not work out as expected. Not easy for RX to hold the camera steady with only one hand. biggrin.gif
Audio Nirvana
post Apr 29 2008, 10:44 AM

243 posts

QUOTE(clngu @ Apr 28 2008, 03:23 PM)
do you know there is only one distributor now carrying B&W series ... Bangsar's Moonson closed shop already
Ha, they close shop already ah? Darn, must be karma for being so lun see.
Audio Nirvana
post Apr 29 2008, 11:35 AM

243 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Apr 29 2008, 11:21 AM)
since B&W now cina mali, sure got a lot of lobang goods ard? no?
What, you think speakers also got AP goods ah?

0.0255sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:21 AM