Sports Finally can Play Direct IP for PES 2008, Finally can Play Direct IP for PES 2008

TSsupar_depor
post Apr 15 2008, 10:06 AM, updated 18y ago

121 posts

Story of Pes2008 online changed!

With the Pesmagazine Pes2008 Launcher you can play online without Japan Servers (Resolving Lag Problems and Bugs).
It's simple:

Donwload the Launcher here: www.pesmagazine.net/dg...amp;id=151

Use winrar to extract all the content , after run AUTORUN FILE, RUN Setup for the first time, after installation and reg change, run any key to close dos windows; Run Play Online(choose pes2008.exe in your pes installation dir) button and contact your friends/players click ok on the dialog windows that tell you to use 1.2 konami patch, and use the IP of other player to Server/Host or Client/Connect the match.(You can view your ip NOW in the launcher top the left, with pesmagazine ip service).
Give your ip to other to host or connect.
After this the program stabilizer the connection and after countdown you can launch pes2008 and enter online, if every it's Ok, after login you will see 2 nick SERVER or CLIENT, select the same that you have selected at the first of this points and you will can Create or connect by search in Friendly Matches/Room..

I hope you can now play with all fan of pes now =)

If you have others connections problems: fix it with hamachi program that make a virtual lan..link: http://www.hamachi.it/download.htm (it has also English languages, choose it!) and you Hamachi IP to connect with launcher.

Vista problems: if you have problems change right mouse click on launcher and run XP compatibilty with as administrator mode.

Think that Konami not resolve his bugs but "the fans" work on it and fixed it..i hope that if we can change all, the world can change too (like rocky4, lol ahaahm, sorry but my videocard burned itself while i worked on this launcher and my head too..)

Come on Guy.. now we can play with Malaysian Players withoutl lag haha..come on guys

Added on April 15, 2008, 1:06 pmHOW TO PLAY PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER 2008 ONLINE WITHOUTH LAGS, RED LINES AND ORIGINAL CD KEY

www.pes-spain.com

As you read, some chinese users have created a software to allow a direct IP playing between 2 players that play online to PES 2008. You won't need an account in Konami servers
You will need
1- This program (Proevolutionmagazine)
2- A copy of PES 2008
3- A serial of PES 2008 (not an original one needed)

MANUAL SOFTWARE

1- Unzip the software in any directory you want and copy all the files on your PES 2008 directory (C:/Program Files/Konami/Pro Evolution Soccer 2008))

2- Once done, run the file RUN ME FIRST!!!!!!!.bat that will open a MS-DOS window. Don't close it, maybe it's a bit slow, but don't close it . After that, if you are running Windows XP and not Vista, you'll see a message about adding information to the registry. Click YES.

3- Once executed the bat, click on Pesmagazine2008 Online.exe, it will ask to find PES2008.exe, that is the executable of PES2008. Find it.

4- Once chosen, you'll see this window:

5- You have to put here your OPPONENT ip. (You can know your IP in http://www.whatismyip.com/
Dont click anything yet.

6- Now you must choose how will be HOST and who will be CLIENT (remember that one must be host and the other one CLIENT). Try to press at the same time more or less the buttons.

7- Now the software will try to synchronize you. You will see a counter like this one:

8- Once the counter finishes, you will see the following right to the windows clock:

9- OK! YOU HAVE CONNECTED! Now open the game, go to NETWORK and connect and you will see these two
accounts:

10- If you chosed to be HOST, you have to choose HOST and if you chose CLIENT, choose CLIENTE here too.

Now the HOST must create the room in the friendly site. The CLIENT will see it searching for it.

Note : If you have problems connecting, open the PORTS of konami + 11881 TCP on your ROUTER.

ˇNOW PLAY!

Tutorial made by System
Traducido por Soltrac

This post has been edited by supar_depor: Apr 15 2008, 01:06 PM
Zakov
post Apr 19 2008, 04:14 PM

215 posts

hehe, too bad there aren't many malaysians using this method, hehehe
i just use it against my fren since there's not any hamachi rooms for pes2008 in msia......
it does solve the on9 lag problem from what i heard...........
TSsupar_depor
post Apr 19 2008, 06:20 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Apr 19 2008, 04:14 PM)
hehe, too bad there aren't many malaysians using this method, hehehe
i just use it against my fren since there's not any hamachi rooms for pes2008 in msia......
it does solve the on9 lag problem from what i heard...........
so wana play

your msn plz....mine supa_depo@hotmail.com
Ndcoolz
post Apr 22 2008, 05:06 PM

Could nt download from the launcher ??www.pesmagazine.net/dg...amp;id=151
ApoKalypse
post May 1 2008, 10:33 PM

830 posts

who had hamachi liciense code?
salmonella
post May 6 2008, 04:30 AM

36 posts

hello.can u teach me how to play
zeronehza
post May 9 2008, 01:47 AM

Malaysian Real Madrid Supporter Club
1,704 posts

still lag like hell... add my ym for who want to play with me smile.gif
gengstapo
post May 9 2008, 08:34 AM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

ehem ehem copy can play also ka? tongue.gif
arman_pier
post May 9 2008, 03:03 PM

corrected link smile.gif
http://www.pesmagazine.net/dg/index.php?na...=details&id=151

ApoKalypse
post May 9 2008, 10:11 PM

830 posts

QUOTE(salmonella @ May 6 2008, 04:30 AM)
hello.can u teach me how to play
juz follow the instruction in the 1st topic...
zeronehza
post May 21 2008, 01:24 PM

Malaysian Real Madrid Supporter Club
1,704 posts

QUOTE(gengstapo @ May 9 2008, 08:34 AM)
ehem ehem copy can play also ka? tongue.gif
boleh ja.. jom lawan cool2.gif
MozertX
post May 25 2008, 09:05 PM

40 posts

Pm me if want a match. peace brows.gif
ApoKalypse
post May 27 2008, 04:16 AM

830 posts

QUOTE(MozertX @ May 25 2008, 09:05 PM)
Pm me if want a match. peace brows.gif
just add this network from Hamachi:

CODE
Name: Malaysia Team
Pass: 1234

so u'll play with anybody on this network, chat or ping his connection... smile.gif
MozertX
post May 29 2008, 01:29 AM

40 posts

CODE
Name: Malaysia Team

so u'll play with anybody on this network, chat or ping his connection... smile.gif

[/quote]

its full

i create new 1

CODE
Name: LYNPES2008

Hope can get some match please join

BTW if i use PES superpatch can i play with someone else on hamachi that not have superpatch or same option file that i use?
overmars
post Jun 17 2008, 02:05 AM

216 posts

really interested to try out playing PES2008 online...but the webpage given in the link all also not in english...seems like we need to register before we can view the posts and download that launcher...all not in english, i dunno how to download the launcher le...anyone can help?

Added on June 17, 2008, 3:12 amok i have found the solution for the cant download part...but comes another prob...when i select the game room, i cannot access it....anything i can do here? in 1st post,it did mention something about opening port. does anyone understand that? thx

Added on June 17, 2008, 4:03 amgot it worked i think!!

anyone wanna have a match with me??

pls add me on my msn...overmars_sxi@hotmail.com

This post has been edited by overmars: Jun 17 2008, 05:05 AM
ApeKG
post Jun 20 2008, 09:43 PM

538 posts

help..i have installed both pesmagazine and hamichi..
and have connect with my friend..
but when i clicked on network, it ask for password and then have to login.
when i pressed login, it says i dont have the latest client
ApeKG
post Jun 21 2008, 06:05 PM

538 posts

someone help please tongue.gif
garcea89
post Jun 21 2008, 07:23 PM

QUOTE(ApeKG @ Jun 20 2008, 09:43 PM)
help..i have installed both pesmagazine and hamichi..
and have connect with my friend..
but when i clicked on network, it ask for password and then have to login.
when i pressed login, it says i dont have the latest client
I have the same problem, can anybody explain? icon_question.gif hmm.gif
billygoh
post Jul 3 2008, 05:28 PM

1,606 posts

i have the same problem too..
lil_chocobo
post Jul 30 2008, 10:49 AM

602 posts

TS.. which is the correct thread.. u created both thread oso...otherwise just update another one and closed this one...
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...607&hl=pes+2008

0.0207sec    0.65    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:59 PM