to loaf my mood wanna join kah?
i cant gal ,, they wouldnt let me take off day liao...
nvm , i will send an angel to accompany you since you also angel clan..
Single's club V40, Buaya, wolf, angel, birds and pigs come~
Apr 15 2008, 03:15 PM
263 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Love of a zhuzhu@kitty |
QUOTE to loaf my mood wanna join kah? i cant gal ,, they wouldnt let me take off day liao... nvm , i will send an angel to accompany you since you also angel clan.. |
Apr 15 2008, 03:32 PM
hello burnthome and skysherly
quite buzy so cant talk much... |
Apr 15 2008, 03:44 PM
waa.. all macam tak perlu kerja
Apr 15 2008, 03:56 PM
hi , alexa aka voodee sou..
Apr 15 2008, 04:10 PM
QUOTE QUOTE(yukiz @ Apr 15 2008, 04:01 PM) /*passing by again...again no ngam topic to spam...*/ *AoD tendang kitty balik bilik membaca* Pergi study laa Oi!!! |
Apr 15 2008, 04:38 PM
QUOTE she used to speak mandarin one... then fat hao want to speak cantonese.... i somehow not used to it mai speak mandarin lo.... then, from the moment i woke up and talk to her... she scold me fuCX off non stop.. scold in house ok mar... reach college still say that word so loud.... WHAT HAVE I DONE TO DESERVE THAT WORD???? i really want chop her off..... the biatttccchhh!! so not feeling to see her at home.... FYI... IS MY HOUSEMATE... wwlai87 salah panggil orang... QUOTE nono.. i will move out... lucky housemate... if roommate i die very long already... yeah , luckily housemate only ,, you can go have a shower , a warm shower , then cuddle urself comfortably in your bed listen to songs and dont think of that female doggie aka b!atch . or try watching some movie . or can go out have some nice food with frens , p/s some ppl are juz not worth for us to get mad with .. |
Apr 15 2008, 04:43 PM
QUOTE br0k3n- Posted Today, 04:39 PM youkiss, how u knw is fei po? that kitten 'ter-makan' tat fah hao poh aka fish liao , haha reminds me of my situation now , be in a office of a overhamsap boss and a super duper kiasu b@stard sitting right opposite my desk... niama.... i juz dowan to think about it , if i everyday think about it i awal awal sudah murder them oledi... |
Apr 15 2008, 04:47 PM
QUOTE AOD.. so hot still go for warm shower?? i am going for swim later... thanks to my senior.... sorry ,, my place here raining like nobody's business , everymorning rain so cold.. i tot all kl also the same... swimming good too , you will have a good appetite for dinner later . Enjoy your swim ... |
Apr 15 2008, 04:49 PM
QUOTE @AoD... u too free is it...keep attacking me de... cos u forget to reserve for hobbes and me... juz kidding... i NBTD... |
Apr 15 2008, 04:55 PM
QUOTE weight increase..... =) i met you during pc fair you dont look fat or some where near that maa ... who say you fat ohh... u are just fine , perfect , nothing more nothing less .. furthurmore , swimming burns calories , so better eat something otherwise u will be starving ... QUOTE suen le ba...assume 2day i suih lo... next version i reserved for u ba... haha , poor kitty , come come i dont attack you liao lor ... *AoD hides away his culling blade* |
| Change to: | 0.0365sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:05 PM |