one of my friend had menstrual problem ~
chilicandy
Apr 28 2008, 05:55 PM
the girl seriously should go have a check up. For a female to have abnormal menstrual cycles, its killing her chance for healthy fertility. She might have problem being pregnant or have children in future.
Some girls have quarterly mentruals cycle, some only have 4 times in a year... and there are some who have everyday menstrual cycle that only stop one day in a year period. Yes, these are unlucky souls and as their doctor advised, its difficult for them to have children in the future. And they have to take medication as well.
razorzx66
May 12 2008, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(babybolster @ Apr 14 2008, 01:14 AM) I had a friend, which had a terrible menstrual prob, which she told me she been stopping menstrual for a YEAR n samo she din even eat any medicine to control it . I knew it's kinda shock. and now she came n told me that she came but it only stands for a day which had stopped for 1 year, what problem / sign could had happen to her?  i got one case in may home town..when the women period once a year and sometimes non at all..(STRICTLY NO OFFENCE) her figure size quite big and the consequences is she don't even know she is pregnant for her 1st time (married for 7 years of course)..she got very stomach ache then she go to the hospital nearby for check up..then the doctor said you are pregnant and about to deliver and not stomach ache, so gimme your red card (pregnancy checking card for monthly checking, to make sure u are married, to check if any problem with the baby)...so she said don't have..the doctor said how come don't have..you can't deliver your son here coz no red card..but after explanation by family member the doctor give her special exception..luckily the baby was fine.
kanzakicyn
May 14 2008, 02:45 PM
QUOTE(razorzx66 @ May 12 2008, 03:34 PM) i got one case in may home town..when the women period once a year and sometimes non at all..(STRICTLY NO OFFENCE) her figure size quite big and the consequences is she don't even know she is pregnant for her 1st time (married for 7 years of course)..she got very stomach ache then she go to the hospital nearby for check up..then the doctor said you are pregnant and about to deliver and not stomach ache, so gimme your red card (pregnancy checking card for monthly checking, to make sure u are married, to check if any problem with the baby)...so she said don't have..the doctor said how come don't have..you can't deliver your son here coz no red card..but after explanation by family member the doctor give her special exception..luckily the baby was fine. wah..... scary O_O i had very bad irregular period when i was young, sometimes 1 mon once, some times whole month period (this one really die oh), sometimes 2 months pun takda. i consult specialist and they gave me a jab. instant cure! XD but i took the jab few times cuz its like a course. Must finish few jabs one