Games Bleach Heat the Soul 5 (PSP), bankai ! 15/5/2008

amirisme
post May 15 2008, 08:06 AM

167 posts

Hey! I finally got my hands on Bleach: Heat The Soul 5 for PSP. But, as you might know if you've played this before, its in japanese! So lets work together and figure the controls! If you know japanese, this would be VERY helpful! Okay, to start, i figured out SOME of the controls:

X - light attack (Usually melee attack)
O - heavy attack (Usually attack with weapon)
[] - charge reaitsu (If u charge long enuf, as soon as u let go, and ur if ur enemy is near, he/she will be knocked back when u release the charge)
^ - jump

X + [] - specials. For example, Ichigo's Getsuga Tenshou (dunno if its like the KILLER specials or just normal special attacks)
L1 - If you have enuf Reaitsu charge, you'll unleash you other form (Bankai, Arrancar Release etc.)

Well, thats all i got for now. Oh, and heres a mini extension for ichigo:

Using L1 will make ichigo go bankai, but u must have atleast 1 (or was it 2? hmm.gif ) reaitsu charge.
If he's in bankai mode edi, even if your reaitsu bar depletes, he won't revert to normal form
When in bankai mode X + [] will make him pull out his Hollow mask. But doing so drains the shit out of your reaitsu. Now THIS goes away if your reaitsu bar is empty and you get hit by the enemy.
When ichigo has his hollow mask on, using X + [] will make him jump up and do Getsuga Tenshou like mad. (If i'm not mistaken, in the previous game, this used to be his bankai's special)
Also, when he's in bankai mode, his O attacks are usually Gentsuga Tenshous that fire straight

I tak berani main the story mode cuz i know squat of japanese. Well, atleast not until i know the full controls. Anyone care to help?

Thanks! thumbup.gif
amirisme
post May 18 2008, 01:07 PM

167 posts

To rhoyo, yeah i saw edi! thanks for the heads up tough. When i posted it it wasnt on gamefaqs yet.

As for riku2replica, i didnt need to press L also..... dunno ah. Hahahaha
amirisme
post May 19 2008, 07:23 AM

167 posts

Yeah! Ichigo Bankai and Ichigo Bankai + Hollow Mask giler best. But did you guys try tag team Ichigo Bankai + Hollow Ichigo Bankai (White Ichigo)? Hahaha! Giler style. Especially the W-Finisher!

0.0175sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:41 AM