Personal Photo Chicks Fair 2008 I, PC Fair 2008 :P
Peisqo
Apr 14 2008, 11:27 PM
QUOTE(alwaysCheap @ Apr 14 2008, 10:58 PM) Then what makes you the BEST photographer then ?  Btw TS .. may i suggest you another forum ? It's called www.pcfairgirlphotosonly.com/forum ... the people there loves PC fair girls !! Even if your photo is like under, or it looks like direct flash, IT DOESN'T matter ... as long as there are boobs .. people there will say "WOW GOOD PHOTO .. SHARE MORE SHARE MORE" ... I suggest you go there mate... cheers p/s: oh yea you can promote urself there too ... photographers there all claim they are pro with their underexposed and funky border style .. sharing is caring
Peisqo
Apr 14 2008, 11:41 PM
QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Apr 14 2008, 11:38 PM)  You made my day   I'm confused But really .. people there are really helpful and supportive .. I like them alot .... even my photos are bad .. they say it's good .. this is the type of support i need to continue to improve ... everyone should learn to be like that .. it really helps to boost ego for newbie like me .. oh btw: TS i love your photos .. keep it up ... please share and post more ... it makes my day too .. it gives a smile on my face even when i'm very stressed ... i like looking at your photos and how people say it's good This post has been edited by Peisqo: Apr 14 2008, 11:42 PM
Peisqo
Apr 15 2008, 12:04 AM
QUOTE(alwaysCheap @ Apr 14 2008, 11:52 PM) change a person from acting habit is not that easy, we focus on his uploading his photos la~ very big improve already.  sif ignore my suggestion biatch  Did you even read my comment ? I'm your biggest fan .. pls join my forum ... Oh btw im best photographer in Sydney ... nice to meet you .. my number +614-86peisqo ... thats 86734776 just incase you dont know ... my msn is lmaoatyou@hotmail.com ... add me pls !  Looking forward to share some knowledge with you .. don't care all those stupid ppl say things .. only talk no photo action .. mod angry can't post here anymore This post has been edited by Peisqo: Apr 15 2008, 12:06 AM
Peisqo
Apr 16 2008, 11:11 PM
Oh gosh .. I actually dreamt about this ... I had to say it i'm sorry ... TS said something like "Aiyoh this is my hard earned photo leh .. don't bang and just say it's good la" something like that right ? Why not .. you go climb mount everest ... then bring out ur camera ... Shutter priority ... 10 seconds ... then snap away !! Take anything ... it will be a good pic because it's hard earned and sweat and blood coz u climbed mount everest ... Promise this is my last post in here  Sry