well,basically I went on sunday,hardly find a place to stand,wanna walk also susah.
here are my pic,please don't hesitate to hantam with critics,is very important for a beginner like me to learn.

Personal Photo Chicks Fair 2008 I, PC Fair 2008 :P
Apr 16 2008, 12:20 AM
435 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: KL Kepong |
TS,sorry,tumpang your thread.
well,basically I went on sunday,hardly find a place to stand,wanna walk also susah. here are my pic,please don't hesitate to hantam with critics,is very important for a beginner like me to learn. #1 ![]() #2 ![]() #3 ![]() #4 ![]() #5 ![]() #6 ![]() |
Apr 16 2008, 12:55 AM
QUOTE(GymBoi @ Apr 16 2008, 12:29 AM) WOWWWWWWWWWWWWW I LIKE ALL UR PHOTOS kthnxbye .. #5 i got edit abit,felt it was so dark,so edit it,no external flash really hard.edit: Oh sorry I thought you're TS ... erm comments ... WB/exposure not consistent ? You edited the photos ? Some are under, some yellow some white ... Anyway ... Those senget once are over-senget for me i also notice the senget part,dunno la,my hand auto senget find the way to shoot liao,shit. will try my best to find the suitable 1. |
Apr 16 2008, 11:46 PM
QUOTE(super macgyver @ Apr 16 2008, 10:27 PM) in RAW,yes,got larger resolution?y?Added on April 16, 2008, 11:50 pm QUOTE(orenzai @ Apr 16 2008, 10:29 PM) orenzai!err,i like to twist my camera 1,once i from vertical then start turn liao.i think i should go out with you ppl more often la This post has been edited by Darkcursed: Apr 16 2008, 11:50 PM |
Apr 18 2008, 01:07 PM
| Change to: | 0.0195sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:48 PM |