Question to ask PS3 owner...

SUStlts
post Apr 12 2008, 11:39 AM, updated 18y ago

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

can someone help me i got some question to ask....

Q1=can i use broadband servise via wifi for the ps3 console for surfing the net?

Q2=i got this problem when playing with a 14 inch TV,some letter in the game is so small cant see it well.if i buy a 25inch tv or higher does this solve the problem cause not enough mony to buy lcd tv =(

Q3=can i use a usb keyboard and mouse for the ps3 console?

pls help me answer some Question here thx ppl.......
SUStlts
post Apr 12 2008, 03:55 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

so what tv u using to play your ps3?

Added on April 12, 2008, 3:58 pmand 1 more thing can u teach me how to post at the rent,sell,buy forum,cause i can do it dun know y ler...all that [WTT] thing make me dizzy and i am a new user for this lowyet.net
thx

This post has been edited by tlts: Apr 12 2008, 03:58 PM

0.0140sec    1.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:16 AM