Call of Duty 5v5 Tournament #1, RESULTS ON PG ONE (1)
victor_code47
Apr 28 2008, 11:52 AM

Lewi4 i think i saw you guys play the other day. Not bad not bad.
Anyone wants to have a go for friendly practice?
Dead-6 just registered 3 days ago. Would like to get our groove going seeing how we all registered in favor for Ferry Corsten and Tiesto T__T
This post has been edited by victor_code47: Apr 28 2008, 11:53 AM
victor_code47
Apr 28 2008, 06:04 PM

QUOTE(Grr @ Apr 28 2008, 12:08 PM) Dead-6 is your clan name? [SWL] might be interested in playing a friendly with you guys. Depends on the scheduling. We'll be playing a friendly with Holyboy's team on Tuesday night in either Blitz or Tbun, depending on where [ESP] will practice. Maybe we can friendly after Holyboy's team is done or maybe we can schedule it for another day. Message me at 012-2965653 (Josh). Yeap Dead-6 or for short D6 (lolol no reference to Durian variants) Ok sure thing man. We are planning one of these nights. You can get me, Victor at 012-3302991 or my team lead, Aliff at 0173879787 I'll try to arrange a time so i'll be able to get all of my team to go. Your Tuesday nights means tomorrow night right? And seeing from Holyboyz post, I assume it's gonna be at Tbun?
victor_code47
Apr 28 2008, 06:40 PM

Dude.. are you working too much? Or has your diet got to you D: D: D:
Further more now there is a shortage of rice worldwide D: D: D:
This post has been edited by victor_code47: Apr 28 2008, 06:41 PM
victor_code47
Apr 28 2008, 06:54 PM

Hehe sure or not? Or the way they cook the rice around TBun not nice >_> hehe Zomg running from topic d. @@ SWL, ESP and Holyboyz team will be there tomorrow? D: D: D: packzor man.. What time ESP gonna start friendlies tomorrow? This post has been edited by victor_code47: Apr 28 2008, 06:55 PM
victor_code47
Apr 28 2008, 06:59 PM

Hmm i'm not too sure yet as we've just checked the forums and some of my members live kinda far from TBun. In fact i'm the only one who lives close by.
I'm awaiting them repliez...
Most probably after dinner around 8.30? Don't want to get my migraine like last time @@
victor_code47
Apr 28 2008, 07:15 PM

QUOTE(Mr.Pikachu @ Apr 28 2008, 07:13 PM) Ashley,can help me book 5 coms for tomorrow Tbun also ah? Around 8 o'clock. My whole team definitely coming,I have already confirmed with them. More teams coming? The merrier it is then! And more training too.Also,I'm passing up the form tomorrow lah since we're all going tomorrow. Thanks. And who is that PIKACHU?! I'm gonna kill him for using Pikachu.Wahahahah!  LULUL Lets pawn the PiK4j00 impostor tomorrow. Haha see if he joins or not then we all change team lol and give him...  lulz knives
victor_code47
Apr 28 2008, 07:37 PM

Man this sounds like it's gonna be a blast. Zomg screams and curses a plenty D: D: D: LOLOL ashley seems pretty quiet suddenly hehe  cheating on diet ka? =P btw ashley, can the headsets at Tbun support the VoIP for CoD4? Coz I don't own a gaming headset. This post has been edited by victor_code47: Apr 28 2008, 07:40 PM
victor_code47
Apr 28 2008, 07:49 PM

Tell me about it Lewis..
My friends and I have 2 teams including us..
But my friend's team is having a hard time training.. So is mine..
Damn hard to get everyone to be there just to train.
victor_code47
Apr 28 2008, 07:55 PM

QUOTE(Lewi4 @ Apr 28 2008, 07:51 PM) i know, some are lazy, some have work, some have family, some have school. Its so hard to get them together. Still i think my team should come, although i dont even know the real life names of some of them... i just know em throught the cc. They are my frens frens lol How'd u know my name was Lewis? Hehehe I worked for the Holy Inquisition of Man before. So yeah. LOLOL XD I saw you play the other day. I think it was Saturday. I was there with my friends for a while coz we wanted to ask about the game mode settings. But Ashley wasn't around. So while waiting for another friend to come, we walked around and saw you play. This post has been edited by victor_code47: Apr 28 2008, 07:55 PM
victor_code47
Apr 28 2008, 07:58 PM

Zomg T__T pick pockets...
LOLOL hahaha i wanted to game a while.. But had to head back earlier. Had other things to do. But my 2 friends gamed that night till.. God knows when @@
victor_code47
Apr 28 2008, 08:09 PM

Yeah i know what u mean... No worries.. erm bout their names, i am seriously not sure what did they use..
Don't think my team will appear tomorrow. Technical issues.
victor_code47
Apr 28 2008, 08:34 PM

Eh seriously.. how u know?  psychicz! Lol well not really la. We have other commitments as well.
victor_code47
Apr 28 2008, 08:59 PM

Lulz here goes my 2 team mates XD
DAHHHHHHHH!
This post has been edited by victor_code47: Apr 28 2008, 08:59 PM
victor_code47
Apr 28 2008, 09:12 PM

They play well and adapt well.. But when it comes to making sense, sometimes we don't make any.
LOLOL
victor_code47
Apr 28 2008, 09:25 PM

As far as I know SWL, ESP will be there.. Seeing Josh said he'll be there as that's the only day he can make it.
victor_code47
Apr 28 2008, 10:58 PM

Hmm looks like i need to bring my non-gaming Logitech one haha @@
victor_code47
May 4 2008, 07:24 PM

Hey Ashley, like my Team Lead (RMaliff) mentioned a few days before, will people be able to watch us play?
As in other contestants/customers will be allowed to stand behind us and watch us play or spectate the game?
Coz from the replies I don't see anything conclusive?
victor_code47
May 4 2008, 09:38 PM

Well, hope king_kong gets the do and dont's out 3 days before the match begins.
At least we will know if any of them are illegal and whether will any of them rules affect our strategies and planning.
victor_code47
May 4 2008, 09:45 PM

Same here lewis.. damn.. now u got me nervous too! DAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!
victor_code47
May 5 2008, 12:56 AM