Xiaxue review on iphone !, zzzzzzzzzzzzz
Apr 11 2008, 11:21 AM, updated 18y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
1,460 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
speechless on her "fake" nails in fact, i think the "fake" flocks together well OT : anyhow, she put on so much weight macam hippo adi This post has been edited by spoonkin: Apr 11 2008, 11:21 AM |
Apr 11 2008, 11:35 AM
81 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
WTF....cut ur fingernail la makcik
Apr 11 2008, 11:47 AM
1,079 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Planet Earth |
WTF!!!
Assume some "gender" design it bcoz of her long fingernails? So Discrimination Is this a review? IPhone and China IPhone, c her using it oso like beginer oni ... sigh |
Apr 11 2008, 11:51 AM
4,249 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
aiya..y dey make her do the review? hehe..she compared with Sony Ericsson?
wats the point>? if Hannah Tan v the real iphone of cuz...hmm..confirm better This post has been edited by d3vilzzzz: Apr 11 2008, 11:54 AM |
Apr 11 2008, 01:19 PM
66 posts Joined: May 2006 |
she's a noob..
Apr 11 2008, 01:52 PM
1,241 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Klang |
f**king dumb b****. damn ain't she dumb and pathetic in real life? she doesn't sound that dumb in her blog good gracious,albeit being the dumbass she's already is. and her fake accent sent shivers down my spine. just talk like the geylang b**** that you are and quit using all those western profanities. stupid.and stupid review.
Apr 11 2008, 02:00 PM
heheh
so should we make a new banner? SAY NO to XIAXUE ? in singapore itself, alot of ppl condemning her and this review too but i would say the video is a great comedy for the day |
Apr 11 2008, 02:50 PM
1,895 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Shah Alam |
y don't any of us do a video review and post it here? rather than watching this noob review it.
Apr 11 2008, 03:52 PM
439 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Subang Jaya |
Bloody china doll!
Apr 11 2008, 04:00 PM
3,657 posts Joined: May 2005 |
Hehehehehe .. i had a good laugh when i see her review. She can go hand to hand with Phua Chu Kang and they will have a new hit comedy series.
Apr 11 2008, 04:06 PM
115 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: Earth |
Got people know her in Malaysia?
Btw, xiaxue and stevenlim is the legend |
Apr 11 2008, 05:13 PM
she virtually destroyed her reputation with that dumb mofo review. heck, i'm not surprised that majority of her loyal(dumb) readers of her blog will turn slightly less dumb( by not reading her blog) since most of them own real iphones, and without a doubt insulted and gutted by that obscene,idiosyncratic and smug review of hers.
damn haven't i felt so insulted by a bloody subjective interpretation by some parasitical la-la b**** on how unworthy an iphone is. lets pray she chokes on a piece of apple. |
Apr 11 2008, 06:04 PM
4,420 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
explode in your face and nipple burning off? :S
Apr 11 2008, 06:41 PM
457 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
XIAXUE GO TO HELLL PLSS!!!!
Apr 11 2008, 07:19 PM
464 posts Joined: May 2006 From: PJ Selangor |
well, i didn't expect her english to be so horrible bcoz she doesn't sound like one in her style of writing her blog..... and yes, she looked so old in person, guess those pictures in her blog are really photoshopped..... haha... no offence to those xiaxue fans here, it's merely my 2cents~ XD
Apr 11 2008, 07:31 PM
3,500 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
she is cute wat lol...
Apr 11 2008, 07:45 PM
30 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
Wow.. I rarely hear people say iPhone sucks
Apr 11 2008, 08:08 PM
6,866 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
QUOTE(guessoline @ Apr 11 2008, 07:45 PM) It's because this type of peoples only care about gold & dime, not tech savvy. People who claimed iPhone sucks are the ones living under rocks and knows nothing about the current hype. She can still smile after seeing the 'China-phone' booting up with stupid tones. This post has been edited by Mike3300: Apr 11 2008, 08:09 PM |
Apr 11 2008, 08:18 PM
12,089 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Malaysia |
Well, I only liked her reviewing the so called iPhone made in China.
Apr 11 2008, 08:48 PM
1,020 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Lake Titicaca |
How dare she say iphone sucks, better she go n suck c***
Apr 11 2008, 09:15 PM
1,925 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Petaling Jaya |
Omg getting someone whois IT illeterate to review an iPHONE...its just sinful.
What does she even mean by touchpad, gawd its not a touchpad. |
Apr 11 2008, 09:26 PM
1,091 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
I like her review. haha..when the fake iphone boot up with funny sound, i can feel entertainment in her review..
Apr 11 2008, 09:37 PM
37,028 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Petaling Jaya |
omg she cant even differentiate the real iPhone & china-made iPhone!
and obviously she likes the china-made iPhone more than the real Apple iPhone, oh ghosh...bad taste! |
Apr 11 2008, 09:59 PM
damn she's got bad taste from the day she was born. look at her pathetic looking nails, her souped up plastic surgeon crafted botox face with that 3 inch thick make up of hers..gosh i wonder how does her mom look like. damn and the way she brags about her screwed up mat salleh boyfriend on her blog, i wouldn't blame him if he starts to sleep with a b**** instead. that is when she'll find the iphone useful...with its strong vibration features,she could stuff it in her own c**t and realise the iphone could actually replace her short stubby fingers or her boyfriend and still give her those big o's which she bragged about in her blog.
Apr 11 2008, 10:04 PM
1,473 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
haha, she's a joke
Apr 11 2008, 11:37 PM
hahah, i am proud i saw the video and post it here
lots of kakilang here |
Apr 11 2008, 11:43 PM
12,089 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Malaysia |
Other than this iPhone review video, her other videos provides me some good laughter to pass some time. I think the way she insulted the iPhone is just way off the limit.
Apr 15 2008, 08:28 AM
372 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Hahaha.. Xiaxue.. don't take her seriously. She act like she knows a lot but all there is is an empty shell.
Apr 15 2008, 02:56 PM
4,249 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
wat a review!!
kinda lame r she..i guess v knw nw wat she looks like in real life!! hehe |
Apr 15 2008, 04:27 PM
1,357 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Londinium, Albion |
Xiaxue's guide to a (bimbo) life
Apr 15 2008, 05:49 PM
1,036 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Moon |
She think she's funny but not at all.
Apr 15 2008, 06:17 PM
608 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
She did mention she was going to be bias haha, its not that bad
Apr 15 2008, 08:17 PM
1,219 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
I actually liked the review esp when she started playing those Chinese songs on the fake iphone.
Just know that she's an "airhead" before watching the review and u'll like the review |
Apr 15 2008, 08:57 PM
1,291 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: -= Earth =- |
first of all... she does not know the best pointing device is our finger !!!
2nd of all... she has no ideas how to SLIDE TO UNLOCK ! Gosh... how could someone like her reviews on iPhone... she's really the MOST funniest thing is, she is looking for STYLUS !! if you still remember on Steve's WWDC 2007, he claimed "Who needs a STYLUS ? we all have a born gift - Fingers !" Apple / Mac stuffs she already does not like... means that she could not accept the facts that Mac is BETTER than Windows ! Pity her... she does not have better vision on IT gadgets ! iPhone sux ? I believe most of the iPhone users are cursing her when she said so ! Video is quite clear ? I think she has problem with her eyes ! that is consider GOOD, and she claimed is okie only She likes CoverFlow... but fake China iPhone has not much comments.... proves that fake iPhone sux ! She reviewed on the fake iPhone first, then only real iPhone. She couldn't even differentiate the REAL and FAKE ! Another GOSH !! she's totally not a tech savvy person obviously... she does not deserve to review iPhone at all !! oh ya... by the way, she is a GOOD JOKER ! This post has been edited by friends: Apr 15 2008, 09:04 PM |
Apr 15 2008, 09:02 PM
this is not a serious review how come everyone is taking it so seriously
Apr 15 2008, 09:10 PM
330 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
she's noob...
she's dumbo... she's sux ballz... she's fugly... she's juz no diff than any ah lian avaialble on the road... |
Apr 15 2008, 10:53 PM
1,036 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Moon |
Apr 15 2008, 11:48 PM
Apr 16 2008, 12:05 AM
i'm not a fan of xiaxue i just think what she said regarding majority of mac owners seem true, esp from everyones response. plus she did say it was going to be a bias review so i don't get why everyone is so eager to pounce on her, ( i guess this is what you call fanboy-ism )
Apr 16 2008, 01:20 AM
767 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: Brisbane, Australia |
She is sick, the review is not a good review. It actually made me sick of her.
Basically, she is just a famous person so that stupid company look up to her to review that. I am thinking that the company hates iPhone or something. After all, she is not a professional reviewer. |
Apr 16 2008, 02:01 AM
155 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
Bleargh. I'm a chick with nails (not as long as hers la and mine not fake!) and I have no probs using the iPhone. I absolutely ADORE my iPhone! So suffice to say, she doesn't speak for all the women out there!
But then again not all of us are bimbos! |
Apr 16 2008, 02:07 AM
845 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
For some reason i find that she says things because she knows that people expect her to react that way...
Hm... |
Apr 16 2008, 10:42 AM
QUOTE(scripted @ Apr 16 2008, 12:05 AM) i'm not a fan of xiaxue i just think what she said regarding majority of mac owners seem true, esp from everyones response. plus she did say it was going to be a bias review so i don't get why everyone is so eager to pounce on her, ( i guess this is what you call fanboy-ism ) i think when she quoted its going to be a bias review, she was going to be "PRO" Mac. Didnt expect she going to "betray" her bias review to save her blushes on the earlier "china iphone" review. |
Apr 16 2008, 11:01 AM
18,672 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
I see a lot of fanboy of Apple in this thread. Come on. This is supposed to be funny review. You guys are dumber than xiaxue.
Apr 16 2008, 11:09 AM
Apr 16 2008, 01:05 PM
You know what dude? YOU EXACTLY PROVED MY POINT. I don't like Apple users because they TYPICALLY:
1) Think they are smarter than everyone else 2) Think they are cooler than everyone else 3) Most importantly, think they are more ENLIGHTENED than everyone else, and have a raging innate need to tell people what to do: Which is to use bloody Mac products. Added on April 16, 2008, 1:07 pm * You guys are a bunch of uptight bastards. Anyone too arrogant/fanboyish to appreciate that this was SUPPOSED to be a tongue-in-cheek look at the iPhone obviously need their IQ checked. Stop taking it so f***ing seriously * The reviewer, while ditsy, represents a normal non-techie who happens to write a blog and has a tiny amount of knowledge on the gadget-verse. That was both clear and apparent in her review which she pre-stated was going to be biased because like many, she feels Mac fans generally have their head up their ass. (the comments on this video further back-up this point). * It's ridiculous the lengths that some of you will take to defend your premium priced purchases - chill. It's just one person's review. This post has been edited by gogo2: Apr 16 2008, 01:07 PM |
Apr 16 2008, 01:12 PM
1,651 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Apr 16 2008, 01:05 PM) You know what dude? YOU EXACTLY PROVED MY POINT. I don't like Apple users because they TYPICALLY: a very typical example of FLAME. haha...1) Think they are smarter than everyone else 2) Think they are cooler than everyone else 3) Most importantly, think they are more ENLIGHTENED than everyone else, and have a raging innate need to tell people what to do: Which is to use bloody Mac products. Added on April 16, 2008, 1:07 pm * You guys are a bunch of uptight bastards. Anyone too arrogant/fanboyish to appreciate that this was SUPPOSED to be a tongue-in-cheek look at the iPhone obviously need their IQ checked. Stop taking it so f***ing seriously * The reviewer, while ditsy, represents a normal non-techie who happens to write a blog and has a tiny amount of knowledge on the gadget-verse. That was both clear and apparent in her review which she pre-stated was going to be biased because like many, she feels Mac fans generally have their head up their ass. (the comments on this video further back-up this point). * It's ridiculous the lengths that some of you will take to defend your premium priced purchases - chill. It's just one person's review. |
Apr 16 2008, 01:16 PM
Apr 16 2008, 01:19 PM
1,651 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
no need to justify other people, while we ourselves ain't that right. have a nice day.
Apr 16 2008, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Apr 16 2008, 01:05 PM) You know what dude? YOU EXACTLY PROVED MY POINT. I don't like Apple users because they TYPICALLY: xiaxue's fan spotted !1) Think they are smarter than everyone else 2) Think they are cooler than everyone else 3) Most importantly, think they are more ENLIGHTENED than everyone else, and have a raging innate need to tell people what to do: Which is to use bloody Mac products. Added on April 16, 2008, 1:07 pm * You guys are a bunch of uptight bastards. Anyone too arrogant/fanboyish to appreciate that this was SUPPOSED to be a tongue-in-cheek look at the iPhone obviously need their IQ checked. Stop taking it so f***ing seriously * The reviewer, while ditsy, represents a normal non-techie who happens to write a blog and has a tiny amount of knowledge on the gadget-verse. That was both clear and apparent in her review which she pre-stated was going to be biased because like many, she feels Mac fans generally have their head up their ass. (the comments on this video further back-up this point). * It's ridiculous the lengths that some of you will take to defend your premium priced purchases - chill. It's just one person's review. |
Apr 16 2008, 06:08 PM
1,536 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
Apr 16 2008, 06:29 PM