Airsoft, Why is it not legalize in Malaysia?

sniper187
post Dec 18 2008, 01:43 PM

QUOTE(skcs1985 @ Nov 14 2008, 02:13 PM)
hehe they published on newspaper wut, if got problem, they early early
kena d

so far even bank negara buying airsoft gun for training

as far as i know, they declared to police 2 area as airsoft field d

thats the place we playing nowadays

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

we currently looking for members to join our group to train, anyone interested can pm me

a few requirement he must meet:
1. friendly
2. able to spend his time for this sport/hobby
3. able to attend training session when there is one
4. must have good discipline
5. last but not lease, knows how to have fun while playing
if having airsoft is still illegal... how can we play the game... camne ni... rclxub.gif

Added on December 18, 2008, 1:48 pmMALAYSIA AIRSOFT ASSOCIATION.
For Airsoft and Military Simulation Games Enthusiasts.

UPDATE 3/12/08: Airsoft is now categorized as an extreme sports by the Malaysia Sports Commissioner signed by the Minister himself. As for now we're waiting for the next appointment with KKDN and PDRM to finalize on the rules and regulation. The meeting will take place within the next few weeks.

sweat.gif

This post has been edited by sniper187: Dec 18 2008, 01:48 PM

0.0164sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 09:09 PM