161 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Nokia Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE", Nokia's first touch S60 device

squall_kay
post Oct 6 2008, 04:51 PM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Oct 6 2008, 04:50 PM)
damn so many video reviews, cant watch it now in the office!
hehe...lucky my office can watch thumbup.gif
Calvin871989
post Oct 6 2008, 05:03 PM

Im Batman
1,256 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Oct 6 2008, 04:40 PM)
Currently the Chief Executive Officer (CEO) for DTAC in bangkok , Thailand smile.gif

a lot of people here missed him when he left DIGI as CEO to Pakistan cause he was the key person in the company that has change DIGI for what it is today but the current CEO for DIGI is not that bad too thumbup.gif
gryp_enigma
post Oct 6 2008, 05:04 PM

322 posts

will drop buy at the guitar shop later. i mean nokia 5800 sure gave us a good idea to use a pick as stylus. lol
panasonic88
post Oct 6 2008, 05:11 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(Calvin871989 @ Oct 6 2008, 05:03 PM)
Currently the Chief Executive Officer (CEO) for DTAC in bangkok , Thailand smile.gif

a lot of people here missed him when he left DIGI as CEO to Pakistan cause he was the key person in the company that has change DIGI for what it is today but the current CEO for DIGI is not that bad too  thumbup.gif
err what is that gonna do with the TUBE???? blink.gif
Calvin871989
post Oct 6 2008, 05:15 PM

Im Batman
1,256 posts

oops.gif back to topic sweat.gif

so the price of this phone will be between the range of 1000 - 1500 plus ?
squall_kay
post Oct 6 2008, 05:16 PM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Oct 6 2008, 05:11 PM)
err what is that gonna do with the TUBE????  blink.gif
coz he said his parents might get Tube as a gift from nokia coz last time nokia do gave his parents phones, thats why i ask him, how his parents got it as a gift from nokia
Calvin871989
post Oct 6 2008, 05:21 PM

Im Batman
1,256 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Oct 6 2008, 05:16 PM)
coz he said his parents might get Tube as a gift from nokia coz last time nokia do gave his parents phones, thats why i ask him, how his parents got it as a gift from nokia
no problem bro nod.gif lets get back to topic now since its one of my favourite nokia phone thread icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif

i rather be talking bout this sweet phone then any other stuff rclxm9.gif
sc2
post Oct 6 2008, 09:45 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(KayK @ Oct 6 2008, 12:07 PM)
nokia 6600 fold is selling for RM1619 (as advertised in newspaper) and i found an old article in gsmarena saying that the 6600 fold is selling for 275euro (at the time when 6600 fold was announced)...

since 5800 is supposed to sell at 279euro, i would say it should retail in Malaysia at around RM1700 to RM1800...
then really a sad case cry.gif
limyusiong
post Oct 6 2008, 09:47 PM

2,815 posts

so haven out???i wan to knw de price!!!
AskarPerang
post Oct 6 2008, 09:53 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Dont you think that it tends to be easily spoil compare to nomal phone cos it's fully touch screen?
panasonic88
post Oct 6 2008, 09:59 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Oct 6 2008, 09:53 PM)
Dont you think that it tends to be easily spoil compare to nomal phone cos it's fully touch screen?
not to worry, get a ORI set, everything would be covered by Nokia biggrin.gif
clayclws
post Oct 6 2008, 10:31 PM

2,659 posts

A bit outdated. Only knew about the phone after seeing Dark Knight. Think I'm gonna wait for a review before splashing on one. Hope the Comes With Music is there as well. Time to go Starbucks and download all the music I can think of, legally and free wink.gif
panasonic88
post Oct 6 2008, 10:33 PM

37,028 posts

i am not a Dark Knight fans, watch it once only, and i dun recall i ever notice a Nokia 5800XM in the movie, hmmm... unsure.gif
clayclws
post Oct 6 2008, 10:41 PM

2,659 posts

Huh? What the heck? When they went to Hong Kong...Morgan Freeman put the phone at the reception (where Edison made a cameo) and then he had another in his jacket while talking to that businessman...remember?
limyusiong
post Oct 6 2008, 10:51 PM

2,815 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Oct 6 2008, 09:53 PM)
my iphone with me for a yr d, oso full touch screen..never give me any headache...now with latest 2.1 FW, all games oso by touch screen, is kinda cool man... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
panasonic88
post Oct 6 2008, 10:58 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(clayclws @ Oct 6 2008, 10:41 PM)
Huh? What the heck? When they went to Hong Kong...Morgan Freeman put the phone at the reception (where Edison made a cameo) and then he had another in his jacket while talking to that businessman...remember?
ermm yup i remember that scene, because Edison Chen was there!!! lol for the short 5 seconds or so!!!

still, i dun recall what phone did Morgan Freeman is using. (okay i shall get myself a copy of Dark Knight's DVD now)

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Oct 6 2008, 10:51 PM)
my iphone with me for a yr d, oso full touch screen..never give me any headache...now with latest 2.1 FW, all games oso by touch screen, is kinda cool man... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
wow you're still using the iPhone biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by panasonic88: Oct 6 2008, 10:58 PM
michaelconan
post Oct 6 2008, 11:05 PM

315 posts

come come, here got the scene..

panasonic88
post Oct 6 2008, 11:18 PM

37,028 posts

WOW I SAW IT NOW rclxms.gif

lol thanks michaelconan for the video!
toby.c13
post Oct 7 2008, 12:04 AM

Please enter custom member title
1,580 posts

can smashpop bro list down whats included in the sales package?
mitodna
post Oct 7 2008, 12:04 AM

14,039 posts

Gotham City's Nokia Tube comes with Bat Sonar technology biggrin.gif

3 more weeks, hope that it appears by month end, hehe. Usually, where you all go to buy at reasonable original set? Thanks.

161 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0169sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:25 PM