144 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Bottom

[12th BULK]Caerulln Community Service USA Purchase, LAST BULK! Closing September 1.

bv2427
post Oct 23 2008, 06:25 PM

657 posts

Haven't received mail. Not sure how much to bring to pay for shipping fee. This bulk kena tax? ohmy.gif
zx7177
post Oct 23 2008, 06:29 PM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

yep . no idea how , but my 24 dollar bag got taxed 9 dollars .....
TScaerulln
post Oct 23 2008, 06:31 PM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

QUOTE(bv2427 @ Oct 23 2008, 06:25 PM)
Haven't received mail. Not sure how much to bring to pay for shipping fee. This bulk kena tax? ohmy.gif
I think I emailed everyone already.
Those who haven't, most probably did not email me the item list.
So please email me according to the template in 1st post.

There is 7 separate parcels in this shipment.
3 of them were taxed.
The other 4 were not. smile.gif
StratOS
post Oct 23 2008, 07:02 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

just checked my mail.. i got taxed USD18 for my cables?? laugh.gif
TScaerulln
post Oct 23 2008, 07:05 PM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Oct 23 2008, 07:02 PM)
yeah.
Our freakin tax system taxes cables at 40% rclxub.gif
The highest tax known to me (except car tax..300% doh.gif )
StratOS
post Oct 23 2008, 07:10 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

o me gosh..~ nvm lo.. i bank in the balance to u just now.. pls check..~ thanks also..~
kenjo
post Oct 23 2008, 07:15 PM

15 posts

i feel 'potong steam' my item: kessen ps2 dvd didnt make it blink.gif cry.gif

may i know what happened to it?
underGr0und_8
post Oct 23 2008, 07:26 PM

2,236 posts

i have a small request here
i would like to purchase laptop thru HP USA site since it is customizable for my need

and it only ship within US

so can i join this bulk ?
ship to your US address, and you help me to ship back to Msia

it is around 4kg, how much i have to pay ?

i will pay for the laptop by CC

hope to hear from you soon, thanks alot
Suemitraa
post Oct 23 2008, 07:31 PM

Artsy Fartsy
794 posts

Hey, my cousin knows someone at customs. Perhaps you can get to know him too tongue.gif hehehe. Then can avoid tax laugh.gif
TScaerulln
post Oct 23 2008, 07:31 PM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

QUOTE(kenjo @ Oct 23 2008, 07:15 PM)
i feel 'potong steam' my item: kessen ps2 dvd didnt make it  blink.gif  cry.gif

may i know what happened to it?
email u already.
I will contact the seller.
There is a possibility that the package is lost in transit to FL
There is no tracking no for it AFAIK..

QUOTE(underGr0und_8 @ Oct 23 2008, 07:26 PM)
i have a small request here
i would like to purchase laptop thru HP USA site since it is customizable for my need

and it only ship within US

so can i join this bulk ?
ship to your US address, and you help me to ship back to Msia

it is around 4kg, how much i have to pay ?

i will pay for the laptop by CC

hope to hear from you soon, thanks alot
sure can.
I'm going to COD with a forumer tonight for a dv5t laptop & docking station smile.gif
I will purchase for u. I doubt u can pay using your CC coz hp.com only accept US CC.

For bulk 4 shipment, the shipping rate is USD10.09
Plus 12% jet fuel surcharge = USD11.30/kg
underGr0und_8
post Oct 23 2008, 08:54 PM

2,236 posts

ya, so how much the dv5t buyer pay for the shipping from US to Msia ?
but if i customize, you still able to pay for me ?

thanks for the fast reply smile.gif

need the answer
thx TS notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by underGr0und_8: Oct 25 2008, 09:23 PM
mtrans
post Oct 23 2008, 09:19 PM

bro
my item got tax ka smile.gif
herojack41
post Oct 23 2008, 10:14 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

khairul bro...bank in has be done nod.gif rm170 biggrin.gif

this item http://www.amazon.com/Tush-Cush-Computer-S...24771753&sr=1-1

This post has been edited by herojack41: Oct 23 2008, 10:25 PM
bv2427
post Oct 23 2008, 10:44 PM

657 posts

Woo. Just COD-ed with caerulln an hour ago. Another successful Bulk. 5 Stars!
StratOS
post Oct 23 2008, 10:48 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

so when will the post out day be? keke..~
ivandj
post Oct 24 2008, 01:40 AM

578 posts

I wonder if only ship 2 pc Tee-shirt , how much will it be ?
sanji-kun
post Oct 24 2008, 02:55 AM

122 posts

CODed with caerulln. Nice dealing. Highly recommended. Already ordered for BULK 5. laugh.gif

Thanks bro.
maso0140
post Oct 24 2008, 09:38 AM

caerulln,

please check your email
neohardcore
post Oct 24 2008, 02:48 PM

402 posts

Bro,can u help me buying this thing? icon_question.gif

Toslink To Optical Mini Adapter

zx7177
post Oct 24 2008, 06:21 PM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Oct 23 2008, 07:02 PM)
what i find kinda weird is that we got taxed in US dollars .... shouldnt it all be in ringgit ?

144 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:42 AM