I live with sensitive skin all my life.
It's funny when I think of me past years, My dad has been cheated, my mom has been cheated, and I have been cheated.
I've been cheated (srsly), From eastern to western methods. Drink this la, wear long sleves la, Dun eat this la, dun eat that la, cannot this la, cannot that la....and all the bla bla treatments. I EVen got advise from quack doctors like my auntie & uncles/ Salesman & women and etc.
After 20 years of experiance, I got sick of it and I just learn to live the way I am. I got minor psoraisis.
I got pimple scars. and my hand has mosquito/insects/bug bite scars. All of them are just minor, not serios condition
After learning from fitness to sports scients to neutritions, I understand the basic of my condition.
it's jsut due to the antonomy of my blood cells and tisues, and skin it's not that regenaration is bad, it's just the tisu in the blood cells takes LONGER periods to cure it. That's very normal in my condition. (everyone is unique) Yes..the anatomy of my blood cells, and tisues. Litterly part of my DNA!
Can that be cured? The answer is NO, It can only be altered with more problems. ALSO, there is no CONFRIM science about alterning ones DNA/Anatomy/Hormons yet, so please don't go listening to dotorines about it. The're LIES! (well, if you wanna be the 'lab rat' be my guest)
Back to the topic:
When ever I see this "dermathologist"...they wanna take advantage of me and talk about their 'miricle' products, Treatments and oral medication. I wasted nearly 20 years of my life, using them....yes I even went to the best in malaysia dermathologist. (NO NAMES MENTION)
I Paid tons and tons, only to realized that the cure is myself, not them. Their just leeching money out from you. They'll drive their new mercedez, while you struggle to pay your charges.
End Point:
Instant result = instant come back. The faster your 'problems' is cured, the faster your same 'problems' come back. Thus, making you feel insecure living without their treatments, that's how they catch you.
The Question is, If their miricle is a cure, how does it return? --food? environment? pollution? --- srsly...why do you judge about things you are not sure of or YOU DON'T EVEN KNOW!
THE TRUTH IS 'They' put on a 'beauty' mask on you. BUT when you stop using their treatment, you lose your 'beauty' mask. Doesn't that brings you back to square one?
Well, your life, your skin, you decide. I'm just sharing...coz I don't wan many out there to be scammed.
Have a nice day.
Health NEW YORK SKIN SOLUTION - BEWARE, Complains and unethical centres!!!!!
Jun 14 2009, 05:12 PM
0.0223sec