7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

i don't have any bf, i'd just had a break up

m2n-e
post Apr 8 2008, 10:22 PM

-Retired From Modding-
1,269 posts

TS = Thread Starter, nothing.. just now found ur fs, about to post ur fs links. smile.gif
Jaroque
post Apr 8 2008, 10:23 PM

995 posts

u better go worry about ur scholarships more...now that i've seen who you are and with your results...its a no problem for whatever you wana do at all. well, unless your father is a heart surgeon...lol..oh yeah BTW..go post in CUpids Corner...berlambak tu semua applicants

This post has been edited by Jaroque: Apr 8 2008, 10:24 PM
JLuvA
post Apr 8 2008, 10:23 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(812799 @ Apr 8 2008, 09:06 PM)
lot's of guys here are single ...
yea, u rite. LOL
but not mean all are free.

QUOTE(ah_heng @ Apr 8 2008, 09:47 PM)
heyoh... compare urself with those ppl who has to worry about food and shelter... somemore u can surf the net, what's your problem woi???
Her problem is dowan to be single. LOL
need someone to manja la.

Cool, age 17 nia.
but too small le..
dik.. take a rest.. still young. lol
TSafia_kirei
post Apr 8 2008, 10:26 PM

59 posts

haha, u guys r supportive, n funny. tat entertain me enuf oredi! haha. thnks! rely appritiate that.
kamenx
post Apr 8 2008, 10:27 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(Setan[X] @ Apr 8 2008, 10:16 PM)
ooo boy.. the sharks here gonna love this tread biggrin.gif... btw TS, relax a bit, do some jog, out activities with friend, medidate or something first... u dont need someone that bad lah... one will come when ur not looking.. trust me. peace.
SetanX and he scooreee... the point
TSafia_kirei
post Apr 8 2008, 10:33 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(kamenx @ Apr 8 2008, 10:27 PM)
SetanX and he scooreee... the point
huh?? blurrrr...
hoax
post Apr 8 2008, 10:44 PM

72 posts

Hey, cool down..enjoy your life...make friends...
dont go find a bf...eventually u'll meet someone in future..by fate...as long u have faith.
kamenx
post Apr 8 2008, 10:45 PM

51 posts

theheh.. i got an idea how bout if u wait till u r 45 years old and u post the same ting
TSafia_kirei
post Apr 8 2008, 10:45 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(JLuvA @ Apr 8 2008, 10:23 PM)
yea, u rite. LOL
but not mean all are free.
Her problem is dowan to be single. LOL
need someone to manja la.

Cool, age 17 nia.
but too small le..
dik.. take a rest.. still young. lol
not really manja la, but someone to talk privately to, or someone to share problems with. understand?? yeah, still 17 and rocking. going to be legal in few months. yay!
kamenx
post Apr 8 2008, 10:48 PM

51 posts

dont get to lose or u loose everyting.
TSafia_kirei
post Apr 8 2008, 10:49 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(kamenx @ Apr 8 2008, 10:48 PM)
dont get to lose or u loose everyting.
wadya mean? ohmy.gif
kamenx
post Apr 8 2008, 10:56 PM

51 posts

do wat u want without worrying other people
TSafia_kirei
post Apr 8 2008, 10:57 PM

59 posts

ouhh. i am now.
aspire2oo6
post Apr 8 2008, 10:58 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(afia_kirei @ Apr 8 2008, 09:02 PM)
i'm lonely, yeah, that's the perfect word to describe me now.

just had my break up, and now i feel like i need someone to, well, u know, to bermanja with. huhu.

but the thing is, i can't be gf to the guys i meet nowadays. i mean, all the new guys i meet, they prefer me to be as their friend or close friend, but not girlfriend. i'm not beeing desperate, but i need someone. huhu.

a girl who needed help!~
feel sorry for you. The reason you are feeling that because you dont have a right aim in life. When life is unexpected the more surprise happens. Challenges of life tongue.gif

Added on April 8, 2008, 10:59 pm
QUOTE(afia_kirei @ Apr 8 2008, 10:45 PM)
not really manja la, but someone to talk privately to, or someone to share problems with. understand?? yeah, still 17 and rocking. going to be legal in few months. yay!
lol that was for me last time my record was 15 hrs straight on phone. Today think back lol wat a life

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Apr 8 2008, 11:05 PM
TSafia_kirei
post Apr 8 2008, 11:05 PM

59 posts

hehe. 15 hours, for me i would be deaf after that. lately im not a handphone type of person actually. no one to sms or contact.

haih, just realized. where did i put my hp!!
fujkenasai
post Apr 8 2008, 11:07 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(afia_kirei @ Apr 8 2008, 11:05 PM)
hehe. 15 hours, for me i would be deaf after that. lately im not a handphone type of person actually. no one to sms or contact.

haih, just realized. where did i put my hp!!
Hey put this thread in Cupid Corner and you definately get a date gal. rclxms.gif
aspire2oo6
post Apr 8 2008, 11:08 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Apr 8 2008, 11:07 PM)
Hey put this thread in Cupid Corner and you definately get a date gal.  rclxms.gif
its not on a handphone ! its on the house phone lo yea my ear was pain need switch it left and right
TSafia_kirei
post Apr 8 2008, 11:09 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Apr 8 2008, 11:07 PM)
Hey put this thread in Cupid Corner and you definately get a date gal.  rclxms.gif
perghhh, ima still new fresh user. dont really know how to thread or whatsoever. rclxub.gif
aspire2oo6
post Apr 8 2008, 11:10 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

so desperate meh? 17 still young when u get into college dun worry u will get one.

who you mix with? mix u who you are
TSafia_kirei
post Apr 8 2008, 11:12 PM

59 posts

i dunt mix with any1 ftm, im more to the only in the room and on9 type. huhu. yeah, i knw. but now, no college, no work, can get crazy not meeting with peoples.

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0188sec    0.80    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:52 AM