4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Darksider : Wrath of War, God of War/DMC4-esque action adventure

wunan
post Jan 28 2010, 07:39 PM

104 posts

i just update the patch...no more screen tearing...but i think i can notice a frame rate drop.
now i think the game runs on 30 fps,before update i'm pretty sure its 60fps.
juine
post Jan 29 2010, 07:01 AM

618 posts

QUOTE(wunan @ Jan 28 2010, 07:39 PM)
i just update the patch...no more screen tearing...but i think i can notice a frame rate drop.
now i think the game runs on 30 fps,before update i'm pretty sure its 60fps.
hi i just updated the darksider,

where does it fix huh? i can still see some tearing on the war rider or is it normal?

personally after the patch it is playable, but i can still see some tearing. not really smooth.
Jcsy
post Feb 13 2010, 10:15 PM

Frag First! Think Later?
2,782 posts

the game is so far UNDERPAR comparing to other action games ive played

graphics , combos and finishing moves

pretty boring and yawning

at least i thought it was the same makers of PROTOTYPE but..

anyways, i think im gonna play once finish and dump it away
alkt
post Feb 24 2010, 10:44 AM

^_^
10,231 posts

i played it becos of the storyline, anyway just finished the game. i'd give it a 7/10 smile.gif
edloh2k
post Feb 24 2010, 04:31 PM

14 posts

i play it becos the story and game nice ler....finish play 2 week ago...
so far mine the tearing not so bad maybe i download into HDD and using 1080P.hope got part 2
karmakid
post Feb 27 2010, 11:12 PM

2,598 posts

is this game as good as God of War? if yes i'll buy it.

So far, those ancient fighting 3rd person game, none can beat GOW, in my opinion....am trying to find one game similar to GOW for XBOX, but until now, none can match...
rhoyo
post Feb 27 2010, 11:24 PM

-
2,800 posts

well god of war is better then this . this is just average . thou if u like to hack and slash and do repetitive combo and jump into buildings and slash repeat thingy . then this game for u wink.gif
trogdor1oh1
post Feb 27 2010, 11:25 PM

101 posts

I just got it just now and so far the game is amazing. It's almost just like God of War, except with a few twists and turns, and also steals a bit from Zelda's dungeons. To me, that's a good thing, because it almost feels like a new experience.

30fps kills it though, I would favor 60fps over VSync.
karmakid
post Feb 28 2010, 03:41 PM

2,598 posts

well then, i better skip tis one then
Hitman190
post Feb 28 2010, 06:37 PM

589 posts

i hope to get this one soon
dark lenanza
post Mar 1 2010, 10:06 PM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

some how
i dont like this game sound effect ang bg music..
creepy i think
tongue.gif
SUSzhiyung
post Mar 1 2010, 11:08 PM

133 posts

You guys are lucky, at least you can play the game properly. My box fails to run the game for more than 5min, it just freezes for no f***ing reason, with patch wihtout patch.
Other games run fine, and i tested the game on other consoles, runs fine.
So, f***ing unlucky me.
dark lenanza
post Mar 2 2010, 12:29 AM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

i had my case too
when i played..
sometimes the picture is like matrix bullet..
sslloowww moottiiooonnn~
lol
MANLOK
post Mar 2 2010, 10:46 AM

slow motion?.. slalu ke leenaz?.. aku main rasanya xde problem..
qudeenz360
post Mar 2 2010, 11:09 AM

5,761 posts

QUOTE(MANLOK @ Mar 2 2010, 10:46 AM)
slow motion?.. slalu ke leenaz?.. aku main rasanya xde problem..
leenaz punye disc problem... apakah.. hmm.gif hmm.gif
MANLOK
post Mar 2 2010, 01:13 PM

@ qudeen
leenaz bli aku punya.. tu yg pelik tu..
dark lenanza
post Mar 2 2010, 03:13 PM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

tak selalu
kadang2 bila dia sync bunyi dgn pergerakan...
sugardaddy
post Oct 21 2010, 12:44 AM

70 posts

hi...i know this game are quiet old,,,but i never finish this game

i'm stuck at level which in a lava kinda place where we on a bridge,,rite after the puzzling moving up n down rocky platform level
when i reach the bridge, i just feel lost,.coz theres no clue where am i suppose to go
i tried jumping here n there, throwing mines but,,,haha no clue at all

dark lenanza
post Oct 21 2010, 07:46 AM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

i nvr finish when i sell it
fedup already at dragon boss i think
hahahaha
sugardaddy
post Oct 21 2010, 08:52 AM

70 posts

haha,,u also never finish ah..
Looks like its a bad game after all. I did notice kinda lagging when i try perform combo,, a strange feeling dat it takes time to react whenever i press d attack button.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0756sec    0.63    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:37 AM