<wts> Car Repairs/Services - Comments updated !, CREDIT CARD ACCEPTED !~

Roman10
post Feb 19 2010, 10:36 PM

Yes,

I do support H2D's comments. Getting an well trained mechanic is quite hard in KL. Nowadays most of the mechanics trying to get our money flow to them ni. vmad.gif

I've worst experience on fixing my myvi gearbox with my previous mechanic. He dint know a crap but running a big shop. At last he hired a gearbox specialist for 2 days to fix my geabox. doh.gif They had my car for 2 weeks. Ends of it the car met with minor accident when the mechanic take it for a test drive.

Still having some problem left-out by previous mechanic. icon_question.gif

Since im familiar place to me. Will go n check it out soon.. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Roman10: Feb 19 2010, 10:48 PM
Roman10
post Jan 16 2011, 12:38 AM

Ive sent my car for a major service to mr.raja few weeks back. Test it.. My feedback is thumbup.gif

Js waited for few weeks to be tested coz i did changed my timing belt n all.. Awesome job n cheaper then my previous mechanic.

Next need to check my gearbox. Maybe 1 shot change my clutch-plate oso...hmmm...

0.0212sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:10 AM