Collectibles Transformers Thread V27 (no spamming), Please read Post No 3..Strictly TF...
kamkamparadise
Apr 8 2008, 03:06 PM
QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Apr 8 2008, 02:46 PM) not crossover. there r really some TMNT toys that transform from turtle to "turtle" (ahah dunno how to say, mutant turtle) in TMNT toy line. BTW what's the difference btween hasbro and hentai Jetfire, anyway I think for classic line, got either one from hentai or classic is enough, not worth to keep 2 version, unlike MP. Added on April 8, 2008, 2:47 pmneosan is from penang or neox from penang? neosan is misb king or neox? Owh. ok. now that's clear everything regarding TF-TMNT crossover. hehe. could it be both neosan and neox are the same person? jeng jeng jeng!! QUOTE(CheeZai @ Apr 8 2008, 02:56 PM) long time haven't seen ur post. where have u been bro?
jing_kohkoh
Apr 8 2008, 03:32 PM
QUOTE(ston3r @ Apr 8 2008, 03:27 PM) yeap same ere... i also sien in kopi le tiam.. also not ngam... speaking of jetstorm.. there's a BIB jetfire for sale in famitoy.. u interested? go chk it out... condition not bad.. box also nice hmm.. 200.. not enough for Alt NOP la.. dunno about the other 2 convoy.. but i think should be more than your budget? no more new exciting hauls for next month.. need to reserve money for june.. hehehe lots of BT coming.. lots of TFA coming.. classics 2.0 somemore... gonna go broke. better got for NOP or save up till june. I think jetstorm wont extinct or get goreng that fast. Unless william starts goreng first hahaha. oops (i tercakap kopitiam tone, must find something related to TF to talk about). hmmm... hmm.... hmm.... oh yeah, I saw one of our LYN member is (or was) selling MISB Grand Convoy for RM230 I think the pricing is good enough. Pong is selling Armada OP at RM250 not bad too, the electronics at the trailer is awesome.
duke_hunt
Apr 8 2008, 03:41 PM

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Apr 8 2008, 03:27 PM) I think u should go for Alt NP first...  jkk, i agree with this.. nothing beats status upgrade for Alt NOP.. extra RM40.. for SL and Armada Convoy, u need to add around RM30-60, or even 80, depends on seller.... for SL if Takara, max RM60 lar for u to add... if u can manage to get powerlinx armada convoy, the repaint red with black and grey, get that 1.. it looks cooler in alternate mode...
laica
Apr 8 2008, 03:55 PM
QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Apr 8 2008, 03:41 PM) jkk, i agree with this.. nothing beats status upgrade for Alt NOP.. extra RM40.. for SL and Armada Convoy, u need to add around RM30-60, or even 80, depends on seller.... for SL if Takara, max RM60 lar for u to add... if u can manage to get powerlinx armada convoy, the repaint red with black and grey, get that 1.. it looks cooler in alternate mode... my next OP would probably get supa link conboy but finding it for a good price.. somemore now a lot of tfa coming out have to sort my priority first
jing_kohkoh
Apr 8 2008, 03:55 PM
QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Apr 8 2008, 03:41 PM) jkk, i agree with this.. nothing beats status upgrade for Alt NOP.. extra RM40.. for SL and Armada Convoy, u need to add around RM30-60, or even 80, depends on seller.... for SL if Takara, max RM60 lar for u to add... if u can manage to get powerlinx armada convoy, the repaint red with black and grey, get that 1.. it looks cooler in alternate mode...  I sayang nak spend RM240 on Alternator, knowing that alternators RP is RM90. That's y reluctant. If spend on big convoys then I think it's more worth it. Anyway, status upgrade is always more valuable I know the fact. Added on April 8, 2008, 3:56 pmor get a loose NOP sometime later? This post has been edited by jing_kohkoh: Apr 8 2008, 03:56 PM
ston3r
Apr 8 2008, 03:57 PM
QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Apr 8 2008, 03:55 PM)  I sayang nak spend RM240 on Alternator, knowing that alternators RP is RM90. That's y reluctant. If spend on big convoys then I think it's more worth it. Anyway, status upgrade is always more valuable I know the fact. Added on April 8, 2008, 3:56 pmor get a loose NOP sometime later? yea.. u could wait for loose one later... but like we have always advised... as long as u are satisfied with the price u paid... then by all means, buy it.. if not, just walk away... there will always be alt nem op in the mkt
duke_hunt
Apr 8 2008, 04:00 PM

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Apr 8 2008, 03:55 PM)  I sayang nak spend RM240 on Alternator, knowing that alternators RP is RM90. That's y reluctant. If spend on big convoys then I think it's more worth it. Anyway, status upgrade is always more valuable I know the fact. Added on April 8, 2008, 3:56 pmor get a loose NOP sometime later? previously, some websites selling Alt NOP at USD49.90... now jump USD69.90, at least.. thats excluding shipping... if u sayang to spend RM240 for Alt NOP, try get RID OP or SL OP lor..
UNDICI
Apr 8 2008, 04:03 PM
yes nuthin beats status upgrade XD  nah. i nvr consider our own op repaint within d category . only applied to ori black XD anyway. my vote goes to SL grand convoy.. much better colour than hasbro ver and chrome! yesss... chrome lol
jing_kohkoh
Apr 8 2008, 04:08 PM
who is that in the middle? the shorter OP between Flash Lio and Laser prime?
wkyoong
Apr 8 2008, 04:09 PM
I think he's from G2? My bro use to have the original prime version. I have purple megs
UNDICI
Apr 8 2008, 04:13 PM
hohoho. nice . purple G2 megs.. with all dat air pump thingy for d missile launching
which barely works lol. no wonder now they replace it with spring loaded missile
jing_kohkoh
Apr 8 2008, 04:15 PM
spring loaded also malfunction quite often, I just realised my cybertron meg's missile launcher is broken, I didnt even launch the missile for once.
wkyoong
Apr 8 2008, 04:19 PM
Did someone say airpump??? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
kamkamparadise
Apr 8 2008, 04:56 PM
QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Apr 8 2008, 03:55 PM)  I sayang nak spend RM240 on Alternator, knowing that alternators RP is RM90. That's y reluctant. If spend on big convoys then I think it's more worth it. Anyway, status upgrade is always more valuable I know the fact. Added on April 8, 2008, 3:56 pmor get a loose NOP sometime later? hopefully the price for ALT drop when the new BT batch arrive in June. but since ALT NOP quite hard to find with a good price nowdays, sure quite hard for the price to drop. QUOTE(ston3r @ Apr 8 2008, 03:57 PM) yea.. u could wait for loose one later... but like we have always advised... as long as u are satisfied with the price u paid... then by all means, buy it.. if not, just walk away... there will always be alt nem op in the mkt yep. so true.
jhcj
Apr 8 2008, 07:14 PM
TK 20682
OH SH- For a while there I thought they were releasing Masterpiece Thundercracker and Skywar in a set.
UNDICI
Apr 8 2008, 07:44 PM
woho. for wat.. XD.. now only Tcracker left to get MP treatment
phantomzone
Apr 8 2008, 07:48 PM

not another mp thundercracker with mp ss mold  faster make mp grimlock
UNDICI
Apr 8 2008, 07:50 PM
hahaa better.. make Tcracker MP as botcon only. wanna see how many will ramble over it LOL
phantomzone
Apr 8 2008, 07:53 PM

i want mp um trailer  btw since mp um n op is the same mold, if they make the trailer for mp um which is um's armor, does tat mean my dvd prime can oso use it