post Oct 25 2016, 12:30 AM

Hi everyone.

I am ASB Financing consultant from CIMB. Feel free to ask me on:-
-advise
-technique
-info
-apply

I can meet you every where. Promo rate is still going on 5.0% islamic. smile.gif

PM me.

ridhzuan89
post Oct 25 2016, 12:35 AM

QUOTE(alphaz @ Oct 22 2016, 11:04 AM)
Is  it true that next year bank may not offer ASB loan anymore?
No. but max asb2 fund is only 10b. so, the best is don't delay to utilize your asbf. smile.gif

PM for info, advise, technique, and apply.
ASB Financing Consultant
CIMB
ridhzuan89
post Oct 25 2016, 10:37 AM

QUOTE(Xnet @ Oct 25 2016, 10:30 AM)
I currently have ASB Loan with RHB for 200k
Should I jump to a better loan with either Maybank or CIMB since RHB has increased their BLR
What would be the consequences?
PM you already.

CIMB ASB Financing consultant.
ridhzuan89
post Oct 26 2016, 02:57 PM

QUOTE(eastwest @ Oct 25 2016, 10:44 AM)
applicable to all or only existing customer (those who already have asb loan)?
Yes. applicable existing cimb client only. biggrin.gif
but if you have asb loan with other bak you fall under refinancing from other banks. It means you also applicable for 5.0% rate! biggrin.gif

CIMB ASB Financing Consultant.
ridhzuan89
post Oct 26 2016, 03:14 PM

QUOTE(wts6819 @ Oct 26 2016, 01:19 PM)
Looking for ASB CIMB consultant. Plan to get 100k-200k loan for ASB2.
Do contact me. smile.gif
ASB Financing CIMB Consultant.
ridhzuan89
post Nov 14 2016, 10:08 AM

QUOTE(jishu @ Nov 10 2016, 03:39 PM)
Wanted to ask you regarding cancellation because some of the consultant really reluctant to cancel. Got one of my friend really want to cancel her CIMB ASB Loan but then the consultant say cannot lah this lah that lah then later the consultant persuade my friend to rolling the dividend money which my friend just follow blindly.

My question is, why some consultant tend to be like that? And to cancel the loan, what necessary documents or anything that are needed?
Its probable there is -ve loan balance thats why he not advise you to terminate early. remember you need to tell your consultant about your game plan with asb financing. otherwise its not recommended to terminate early otherwise you take less or zero takaful.

do contact me for fast response.

0.3184sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:11 AM