abgkik
post May 5 2013, 01:40 PM

2,143 posts

QUOTE(OnOne @ Mar 14 2013, 09:04 PM)
hi guys need some advise here,

should i take a asb loan??

-at the moment im saving around 1k every month in my asb acc. Im 24yo and have no commitment 'at the moment' but planing to buy a car next year and mayb in 2 years time a house. So should i take the asb loan or i should just continue saving without taking the loan .
If you can commit RM 1k/month for 25 years.. And will not cash out the profit for 25 years, U may consider to take RM 180k loan..
abgkik
post May 11 2016, 01:36 AM

2,143 posts

QUOTE(mt24 @ May 9 2016, 01:39 PM)
Question...
Banks don't give any cert after loan approve is it?
How do i know the approval fund already into my asb account?
If they mistakenly put in someone else account how?
Maybe we can request ASB statement from PNB?

abgkik
post May 19 2016, 03:33 PM

2,143 posts

QUOTE(petirbuas @ May 18 2016, 01:24 PM)
Many people overlooked Affin, but I think they have the best rate for now. For both ASB & ASB2 loan
- 5% interest for min 100k
- Max 30 years
- Flexible insurance period
- No lock-in
- Fast process(maybe due to my banker, but takes 2 weeks only to disburse)
- Straightforward. No family plan crap

But its not Islamic. PM me if anyone need contact. My banker is one of the earlier forumer that actively contributed to the original CG thread. Still does in FB too.

haziqnet
Have you compare with Affin offer?
Please PM me the contact.. blush.gif
abgkik
post May 21 2016, 03:50 AM

2,143 posts

QUOTE(petirbuas @ May 19 2016, 04:26 PM)
Sudah send abang~  smile.gif
Thank you bro... but my Maybank Banker has offered 5% rate... wink.gif
abgkik
post Jun 4 2016, 10:56 PM

2,143 posts

QUOTE(petirbuas @ May 21 2016, 09:37 AM)
Nice. 30years for ASB1 too?
How to get? my ASB1 loan 200k 5.2% for 25years old only  cry.gif
I got 5.0% for ASB2 loan RM200K...

Current my ASB1 loan RM200k with 5.2%.. if i want to switch it to 5% for ASB1, I need to apply new loan and terminate the old loan...

This post has been edited by abgkik: Jun 5 2016, 12:00 AM
abgkik
post Jul 15 2016, 08:38 PM

2,143 posts

QUOTE(IceQTurbo @ Jul 8 2016, 05:27 PM)
Beside affin, whick bank is still having 5% promotional rate currently?
Maybank...

0.0270sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:18 AM