http://clubwesttv.com/index.php?n=1&id=1

This post has been edited by andyz: Apr 6 2008, 10:11 AM
Balok
post Apr 6 2008, 10:14 AM

Truly Malaysian
1,666 posts

WoW

need to install this on mine tongue.gif

Is it cleaning Fingerprint on the screen itself?

This post has been edited by Balok: Apr 6 2008, 10:15 AM
yewfatt
post Apr 6 2008, 10:30 AM

1,468 posts

anymore cool apps ? tongue.gif
blackchides
post Apr 6 2008, 11:29 AM

HiiiPower
779 posts

QUOTE(andyz @ Apr 6 2008, 10:08 AM)
http://www.mobilecommandos.com/apple/iphon...-portable-porn/

http://clubwesttv.com/index.php?n=1&id=1
That app is so brilliant!! Now if only it was free..
nokia2003
post Apr 6 2008, 12:07 PM

5,786 posts

i am buying it on the double!
frozzbyte
post Apr 6 2008, 12:58 PM

Feeling butthurt lately? Like I care
3,657 posts

Well this is not an app ... its just a video. I got this with other iPhone 'Magic'. U just sync it to iPhone like u sync a movie. Anyone want this?? tongue.gif whistling.gif
c_calvin
post Apr 6 2008, 02:17 PM

¯\(º_o)/¯
1,346 posts

yeah when i saw the iphone "magic" from youtube i'm so amazed
turn out to be just some video sweat.gif sweat.gif
blackchides
post Apr 6 2008, 02:24 PM

HiiiPower
779 posts

QUOTE(frozzbyte @ Apr 6 2008, 12:58 PM)
Well this is not an app ... its just a video. I got this with other iPhone 'Magic'. U just sync it to iPhone like u sync a movie. Anyone want this??  tongue.gif  whistling.gif
So you're saying that the home screen the girl is cleaning in front of is default? Meaning it doesn't follow my home screen icon arrangements? booo, okay folks, nothing to see here... whistling.gif
Balok
post Apr 6 2008, 02:34 PM

Truly Malaysian
1,666 posts

I think someone will create this software in the future.

you can touch the girl on the software tongue.gif
Vor
post Apr 6 2008, 02:39 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(Balok @ Apr 6 2008, 02:34 PM)
I think someone will create this software in the future.

you can touch the girl on the software tongue.gif
And get sensitive/textile feedback when you touch the *ahem* brows.gif
yewfatt
post Apr 6 2008, 02:40 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(frozzbyte @ Apr 6 2008, 12:58 PM)
Well this is not an app ... its just a video. I got this with other iPhone 'Magic'. U just sync it to iPhone like u sync a movie. Anyone want this??  tongue.gif  whistling.gif
i wan i wan drool.gif

can tell me where u get the video ?
korn
post Apr 6 2008, 03:11 PM

The Fault in Our Stars
2,230 posts

QUOTE(Vor @ Apr 6 2008, 02:39 PM)
And get sensitive/textile feedback when you touch the *ahem*  brows.gif
lol, mayb in another version/upgrade for sure, just wait lol brows.gif
frozzbyte
post Apr 6 2008, 03:14 PM

3,657 posts

Waa ... people here so 'otak kuning' la. Ehehehehehe. Just don't play with iphone in the toilet sudah la. Nanti jatuh toilet sapa yg susah. whistling.gif

Added on April 6, 2008, 3:17 pm
QUOTE(yewfatt @ Apr 6 2008, 02:40 PM)
i wan i wan  drool.gif
can tell me where u get the video ?
I forgot where i got it. So long time ago. But i still have it in my HD with other iphone magic vids. Cannot post here ... 3MB in size for the iWash only. PM me ur email or something.

This post has been edited by frozzbyte: Apr 6 2008, 03:17 PM
SHOfrE3zE
post Apr 6 2008, 03:30 PM

Drop It Like It's Hot
1,895 posts

heyy, u miss a spot!
Choongster
post Apr 6 2008, 06:24 PM

Banned From Lowyat.net
1,606 posts

erm for the guys .. .. iWash
for the girl ... iBrate
Moonflown
post Apr 6 2008, 06:35 PM

DayDreamer
1,036 posts

Wonder what happens if gf sees it
Choongster
post Apr 6 2008, 06:40 PM

Banned From Lowyat.net
1,606 posts

QUOTE(Moonflown @ Apr 6 2008, 06:35 PM)
Wonder what happens if gf sees it
if my gf ... she won't say anything.. i'm just being a straight guy
for others.. maybe the gf will say.."ok , now that you have iwash, you don't need me ... and I don't need you too because i'm going to install iBrate"

hahahaha

frozzbyte
post Apr 6 2008, 07:42 PM

3,657 posts

Aiyaa ... only girl wear bikini washing the screen only la. No nudity what. My mrs see she didn't say anything pun. Guys just being guys. But after a while i delete it la ... after the novelty wears out.
Moonflown
post Apr 7 2008, 12:56 AM

DayDreamer
1,036 posts

It's a nice apps anyway. Show off to your friends!
korn
post Apr 7 2008, 12:08 PM

The Fault in Our Stars
2,230 posts

QUOTE(frozzbyte @ Apr 6 2008, 07:42 PM)
Aiyaa ... only girl wear bikini washing the screen only la. No nudity what. My mrs see she didn't say anything pun. Guys just being guys. But after a while i delete it la ... after the novelty wears out.
so far no nudity la brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif haha lol

0.0224sec    0.51    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:11 PM