Don't buy iphone now but wait!, trust me, read this thread!
TSSpIcYjOe
Apr 5 2008, 08:53 PM, updated 18y ago
3G iPhone Confirmed for 2008
iPhone is coming out with 3G iphone this year... hold your horses and wait for the new iphone before choosing to buy the 3G-less iphone or the 3G iphone...
you can make a search on google about iPhone 3G... you found find a lot of information... so hold your horses don't rush...
TSSpIcYjOe
Apr 5 2008, 09:03 PM
but i heard that they wanna extend the battery life too
@hapa... well i wanna bring this topic back up coz at garage i still see alot ppl wanna buy it...
TSSpIcYjOe
Apr 5 2008, 09:12 PM
you mean the price of first iphone go up??? no man it will go down even more... :S
TSSpIcYjOe
Apr 5 2008, 09:38 PM
haih... why malaysia cannot be like singapore... see singapore already got iphone... malaysia don't have... its not like Malaysian exchange rate is poor... we are a rich country too!!!! MALAYSIA BOLEH LA! MALAYSIA PLEASE STAND UP FROM THE CHAIR AND START RUNNING LIKE SINGAPORE!!!!
TSSpIcYjOe
Apr 5 2008, 10:24 PM
QUOTE(Moonflown @ Apr 5 2008, 09:39 PM) Well for users who don't really need 3G don't really have to wait for it to be released. And even it's released Malaysia still very unlikely to get official launch before Singapore and Sg most probably gonna get it on September. Added on April 5, 2008, 9:40 pmAnd when did Singapore officially launched iPhone? You must be dreaming. har... no meh? i heard before someone said got...  QUOTE(Moonflown @ Apr 5 2008, 10:08 PM) Yea it's a risk for buying iphone now before the official launch but early birds can always show off. ya... show off nice but aiks function sucky...
TSSpIcYjOe
Apr 5 2008, 11:48 PM
@TrutH_SeeKeR @almattitude_v1 i wish to get one but like almattitude_v1 said... wait... i love iphone even before it came out... but when out few weeks so many complain also pull my thinking of getting an iphone back...
TSSpIcYjOe
Apr 6 2008, 12:07 AM
iphone with Intel Core 2 Duo processor?!?!?! how to fit it in!!!
TSSpIcYjOe
Apr 6 2008, 12:20 AM
hey i didn't notice it la... lame
TSSpIcYjOe
Apr 6 2008, 12:49 AM
har... excited? of coz excited... i am always a fan of apple just don't got a chance to support apple items coz too expensive...  ... but if iphone2 would have more function then now de and the functions are useful too i will support iphone2!!
TSSpIcYjOe
Apr 6 2008, 12:57 AM
i didn't not say it would be cheaper... if the iphone2 has the best functions so hard in the market i would spend as much as i can to buy it!
TSSpIcYjOe
Apr 6 2008, 02:06 PM
QUOTE(ioriamd @ Apr 6 2008, 08:45 AM) i hate when people who know nothing and never own iphone talking like they know everything it make u look st*pid you my ass? how the hell you know i never use iphone before? use brain a bit la idiot...  QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Apr 6 2008, 12:13 PM) i think u ought to stop posting here to avoid further embarrassment to yourself, dude Added on April 6, 2008, 12:15 pmha ha, i reckon that ioriamd has substantiate my claim further. heh embarrass myself? scare what? PS: for those that say what embarrass myself la, me look so stupid la... shut up thank you... i never say iphone not good... i never say iphone can throw away... the first iphone just ain't my style... damn la use brain before talk la... you are a human, i know you got brain... can post forum and reply forum is a genius already... so please use it wisely... thank you... This post has been edited by SpIcYjOe: Apr 6 2008, 02:26 PM
TSSpIcYjOe
Apr 6 2008, 02:17 PM
i say its sucky coz i don't like it... i never say u guys cannot like it... did i?!?! before iphone was even in malaysia i was at london to test out the phone already! i just don't feel that its nice... i like the interior the dock and so on... but when sms the time... kinda hard... the camera just soso...
what u think? you like the iphone i must like also a? damn pity la...
TSSpIcYjOe
Apr 6 2008, 02:25 PM
@frozzbyte
i say dun buy coz i might think that ppl want 3G!
@nokia2003
ok sorry my bad...
@wilson88
coz i am waiting for the 3G one!
@c_calvin
its sucky coz i don't like it... so its sucky! did i say it sucks for the whole world?!?!!
This post has been edited by SpIcYjOe: Apr 6 2008, 02:29 PM
TSSpIcYjOe
Apr 6 2008, 02:32 PM
ohhh then its my bad i didn't know malaysia already got... but someone said like i never use iphone before... hmmm
TSSpIcYjOe
Apr 6 2008, 02:41 PM
WHEN DID I SAY U MUST HATE IPHONE!!!! WAH!!!!!!!!!!!
TSSpIcYjOe
Apr 6 2008, 02:43 PM
you don't believe your problem la... i also not talking to you about that......
PS: sorry to all also... i am cool already... thanks...
This post has been edited by SpIcYjOe: Apr 6 2008, 02:44 PM
TSSpIcYjOe
Apr 6 2008, 02:53 PM
that is what i am trying to say to everyone... but why i get mistaken??
TSSpIcYjOe
Apr 6 2008, 03:04 PM
QUOTE(blackchides @ Apr 6 2008, 03:00 PM) haha, I bet it's because you have a friend coming back from the US who's helping you get right? Added on April 6, 2008, 3:02 pmThere's nothing wrong with the idea, but your delivery was piss poor, coupled with lines like ".. but the function is sucky" and a pretty sensitive LYN community, and you have a flame war..  i guess... sorry guys...  peace...