Don't buy iphone now but wait!, trust me, read this thread!

Moonflown
post Apr 5 2008, 09:39 PM

DayDreamer
1,036 posts

Well for users who don't really need 3G don't really have to wait for it to be released. And even it's released Malaysia still very unlikely to get official launch before Singapore and Sg most probably gonna get it on September.

Added on April 5, 2008, 9:40 pm
QUOTE(SpIcYjOe @ Apr 5 2008, 09:38 PM)
haih... why malaysia cannot be like singapore... see singapore already got iphone... malaysia don't have... its not like Malaysian exchange rate is poor... we are a rich country too!!!! MALAYSIA BOLEH LA! MALAYSIA PLEASE STAND UP FROM THE CHAIR AND START RUNNING LIKE SINGAPORE!!!!
And when did Singapore officially launched iPhone? You must be dreaming.

This post has been edited by Moonflown: Apr 5 2008, 09:40 PM
Moonflown
post Apr 5 2008, 10:08 PM

DayDreamer
1,036 posts

Yea it's a risk for buying iphone now before the official launch but early birds can always show off.
Moonflown
post Apr 6 2008, 12:09 AM

DayDreamer
1,036 posts

QUOTE(SpIcYjOe @ Apr 6 2008, 12:07 AM)
iphone with Intel Core 2 Duo processor?!?!?! how to fit it in!!!
Do you even care the sarcasm he said? Omg you're so intelligent.
Moonflown
post Apr 6 2008, 01:14 AM

DayDreamer
1,036 posts

Like what I predicted. iPhone will only be launched in September or late and Malaysia will not be any earlier than that. Happy Waiting
Moonflown
post Apr 6 2008, 12:33 PM

DayDreamer
1,036 posts

The main concern is whether iPhone will get a redesign or not. But I think they will only redesign internal hardware to fit with 3G device so they new iphone is still compatible with the current accessories.
Moonflown
post Apr 6 2008, 02:41 PM

DayDreamer
1,036 posts

I strongly suggest to close this thread. If not I'll going to be a war soon.
Moonflown
post Apr 6 2008, 06:33 PM

DayDreamer
1,036 posts

GPS would be an option for that upgrade since google map will be a lot neater with GPS.

0.0163sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:41 AM