6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Kyo's buffing up journal, From Ectomorph to Large? Possible!

TSKyoyagami
post Apr 5 2008, 06:44 PM, updated 14y ago

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I remember going into the gym at my university 1 year ago. I've been in there for the past 1 year and a half now. My body size has really changed from totally scrawny to medium average size. But that's definitely not where i want to stop.

For workouts, i tend go to the gym at 8pm, but in weekends, that would be 5pm (As the club opens exclusively to members at these times). So, here is the list on what I do.

Bench Press
1x12 30 lbs
1x12 40 lbs
1x6 50 lbs

(Will then stop because afraid of not being able to push back up)

Bench Press (machine)
1x12 level 8
1x12 level 9
1x12 level 10

Sit ups
2x30

Will alternate between the two below
Upright barbell row
4x12 10 lbs

Machine Incline Press
4x12 Level 5

I noe that i am not knowledgeable at all in the work out and all, and i am weak, but i've at least been better in my strength then the past.

What I eat in workout days.

Breakfast (8 am or 9am) (Depends on class) - Instant Oats mixed with Milo

Lunch (12 PM, or worst at 2.15pm)- Rice (half cup), chicken (Half cup), meat (half cup), veges (Either cabbage, beans) (Half cup)

Tea Time (4pm or 5 pm)- 2 Gardenia Cream Rolls

Preworkout (7pm)- None

During Workout (8pm)- Water 500 ML

Post Workout (9pm)- 2 half boiled eggs

Dinner - (Immediately after post workout) Same as lunch

Supper (11pm) - Koko Krunch and Cornflakes with 200 ML milk.

Evidently, what i typed down is terrible and horrible. Gf has asked me to double all the intake that i have listed, and put more weights on the barbells and increase my levels. I'm more of afraid that it will fall, but i guess i have to put in effort.

So, I would really welcome so much of your suggestions to help out in this. I cook myself, I'm still a student who can't really afford much, does not want to use supplements, weak, but wanting to change. Thank you for reading! smile.gif

PS: Might post pictures later. Still terrified of showing my tummy to the world. sad.gif

This post has been edited by Kyoyagami: Apr 5 2008, 07:36 PM
TSKyoyagami
post Apr 5 2008, 07:58 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I've never known before (in going to the gym after so long) that i needed a pre workout meal. Looking at how the other members here posted, it looks like a bowl of oats and water is sufficient?

In that one hour of work out, i guess i should take in more water. Hows the rice that i am taking? Do I have to add more?

What are your suggestions for upping my quantity of my food?
TSKyoyagami
post Apr 7 2008, 10:07 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

OWH YEAH! I started back my training again today. But won't be doing so this Friday night since I'm going back KL. (At Melaka now)

So, after changing my workout plan, a few things i suddenly noticed. I had a pre workout meal of oats+milo and 200 ML milk. Went straight to train, and i felt a pulse of energy. I did a lot more then I could, until when i had dinner i tot i couldn't even lift the plate. tongue.gif

Workout today (7th April 2008)

Dumbbell Bench Press
1x13 7kg (Each hand)
1x10 7kg
2x10 10 kg
2x10 15kg

Lat Pulldown Machine
3x8 Level 8
1x6 Level 8

Upright Barbell Row
1x12 20 lbs
2x10 30 lbs
1x8 12.5 lbs (Left) 15 lbs (Right)

Bench Press Machine
2x12 Level 11

Barbell Bench Press
1x6 70 lbs
1x8 70 lbs

By the time the end of that 1 hour, I wanted more water, which i finished the whole 600ml bottle. Damn. As you could see, I broke some records, and did more than my limit. the Barbell Bench Press was for fun, and I'm gonna go back to doing 50 lbs with support. 40, 50 and 60 should be a new change for me.

My workout meal today.

Breakfast (8am) - Oats+Milo
Lunch (12.30pm) - Half cup Rice, half cup of chicken in ginger soup, 1 piece chicken breast, half cup cabbage, a whole lot of water (400 ML).
Tea Time (4pm) - 2 Gardenia Cream Rolls, 500 ML water.
Pre Workout (7pm) - Oats+Milo, 200 ML Fresh Milk.
During Workout (8pm) - 600 ML water. Not satisfied. tongue.gif
Post Workout (9.15pm) - 3 Egg Whites, 1.5 Yolk (Pecah when scooped out. tongue.gif)
Dinner (9.30pm) - Half cup Rice, half a piece of chicken keel, 1 piece Kembong Fish, half cup lean meat, half cup cabbage, 200 ML water.
Supper (11.30pm, to be reminded later) - 2 slices of white bread (Should have been wholemeal, dammit), 1 serving of Tuna (According to the can), 200 ML milk.

I have definitely upped the ante on my food intake. That is really a whole lot, and I've never had that much before. I can really say that i am exhausted from the workout, but after eating, i feel better again, just a little tired than before. Today is really fun, new heights and experiences. Gonna need more water next time. hehehe.

I tot of posting the food i eat, but the pictures are blur. 1.3 mp camera phone. Go figure. That will also go with my pics of my body. I could swear the milk helped get my chest back into form. hahaha.

I welcome all comments and suggestion on my workout meal and plan. 1 last thing, what should i eat on my resting days? Should it be lesser than this? Thanks for reading!
TSKyoyagami
post Apr 9 2008, 10:06 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Today i felt abit tired. didn't really had much sleep last night, maybe cuz of the milo i drank before sleep. So i tried doing what i could do, but found out that most of them were quite surprising results.

Workout Day (9th April 2008)

Dumbbell Bench Press
1x14 7kg
1x13 7kg
2x12 13kg
1x10 15kg
1x8 15kg

Lat Pulldown Machine
1x9 Level 8
2x8 Level 8
1x6 Level 9 (I didn't notice. tongue.gif)

Upright Barbell Row
2x12 20 lbs
1x10 30 lbs
1x8 30 lbs (It was actually 9, but the last two I couldn't really lift till my chin)

Bench Press Machine
1x10 Level 11
1x6 Level 11 (i was already exhausted)

Barbell Bench Press
2x6 20 lbs ( shocking.gif I was definitely stunned i couldn't even lift!)

In all honesty, i couldn't lif the last 2 sets of the barbell. Even when it was 20 lbs. It felt like my muscle so teared up that it only needs a whole lot of nutrition.

My Workout Meal Today.
Breakfast (10.45am) - Oats+Milo (Forgot to eat apple)
Lunch (2.25pm) - Half cup rice, the whole chicken wing, 1 ikan Kembong, half cup of lean meat, potato sambal (I understand its not dat good, but tats what i got so far)
Tea Time (4.30pm) - 2 slices of bread, tuna, Milo, water.
Pre Workout (7.15pm) - Milo+Oats, Milk 200 ML
Post Workout (9.15pm) - 3 egg whites, 2 yolks.
Dinner (9.20pm) - Same as lunch.

Once again, i couldn't lift the plate up. What really shocked me was i couldn't lift 20 lbs on the barbell. Its like the same thing again when i was at Palace of The Golden Horses's gym and i lifted too much. That even went on until the next day sadly. Hoping my recovery for the next few days will be fine until next monday. Ouch...

Feel free to leave a comment. Thank you for reading! smile.gif
TSKyoyagami
post Apr 9 2008, 10:22 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(bata @ Apr 9 2008, 10:15 PM)
maybe you can't lift it because all the chest workout in quite near time?

Chow
I did try to rest appropriately. Some sets i took more than 2 minutes. But normally just right at 1 minute. But still u might be right. thanks! smile.gif
TSKyoyagami
post Apr 9 2008, 10:30 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(bata @ Apr 9 2008, 10:28 PM)
i was saying between the days......7th chest, and 9th chest again? hmm.gif

Chow
owh, i see. I'm mainly focusing on the chest, back, shoulders and arms at the moment. But i do seem to think that i need to alternately change a few things in my workout. What do you suggest i do after the upper body area, i mean the next workout?
TSKyoyagami
post Apr 14 2008, 07:39 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Ah ok. thanks for the advices and the training program. Will incorporate it later. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Kyoyagami: Apr 15 2008, 03:36 PM
TSKyoyagami
post Apr 15 2008, 03:37 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Yesterday i trained after having too many cheat meals. (KFC Ori Chicken, 3 pieces of chicken breasts on friday, 2 3/4 for dinner on Sunday) I felt better than last time, because i could lift easier (compared to last wednesday.) Changed a bit on the food intake yesterday, and a few exercises too.

Workout Day, 14th April 2008

Dumbbell Bench Press
2x14 7kg
2x13 13 kg
2x12 15kg

Incline Press Machine
2x12 Level 5
2x8 Level 6

Upright Barbell Row (The bar was lighter, or else normally i'd struggle with the weights)
1x12 5kg (warm up)
2x12 20 kg
2x12 30 kg

Bench Press machine
1x12 Level 10
1x6 Level 10

I felt exhausted after that, but not til the extent that i couldn't even lift the plate of rice.

My Workout Meal Yesterday
Breakfast (8.30am) - Milo+Oats
Lunch (12.50pm) - Half Cup rice, 2 pieces of tofu, 2 pieces of chicken, teh ais.
Tea Time (4pm) - 2 Gardenia Cream Rolls, Water
Pre Workout (7.15pm) - 2 egg whites, oats+milo, milk 250 ML
During Workout (8pm) - Water 500 ML
Post Workout (9.20pm) - 3 egg whites, 1.5 egg yolk
Dinner (9.30pm) - KFC leftover Chicken breast, 1 chicken breast cooked in ginger soup, cabbage half cup, 2 steamed hot dogs.
Supper (12.15pm) - Koko Krunch+Cornflakes, Milk 250 ML.

Wanted to put in some eggs for pre workout, because i bought some extras. Looking at Selenium brand eggs, looks like they have higher protein count. Good thing. But it seems that i have to stop for a while, there's this university event i have to handle that is interrupting my schedule. sigh... Lets pray its not too long.
TSKyoyagami
post Apr 17 2008, 12:00 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(kege @ Apr 16 2008, 10:35 AM)
I think your diet has too much carbs and too little protein. Try making a shake if you have trouble cooking on time etc. If really too troublesome, you should get a protein supplement. It's really not expensive to buy, considering its abt rm2-3/serving. You buy 1 chicken piece with the similar amount of protein also more expensive than that already. And if you have a tummy, include some low intensity cardio after your workout for abt 20 mins. Hope that helps  thumbup.gif

edit: Also, most people train each muscle group once a week. Most also twice a week for smaller muscle groups (arms, calves, abs etc). Overtraining can be bad and counter productive. I tried training chest twice a week before, but i spaced it about 3 days apart so my chest had time to heal. As a guideline, I've always trained a bodypart only when it isn't sore and tired. Tried training my shoulders despite it feeling sore from the previous day. Result: i couldn't train as hard and my shoulder was sore and painful longer than usual. Cheers  biggrin.gif
You do have a point on the shakes, i am considering that (but not sure if my parents really allow it. Still student. huhu)

I've seen the effects of really stressing myself out in 3 days time. I've made a point that i will alter the workouts now. I do have a belly, but i wanna keep it as i'm still bulking up (68.5kg now, and need to be at 80kg). Once the right weight is there, i'll be cutting down.

Thanks for the suggestion. smile.gif
TSKyoyagami
post Apr 21 2008, 11:04 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Today, I went again to the gym after a long absence due to the seminar that is currently going on in my university. So, without further adieu, lets get to it.

Bench Press Machine
2x12 Level 10
2x12 Level 11

Upright Barbell Row
2x12 20kg
2x12 30kg

Dumbbell Bench Press
2x12 7kg

Dumbbell Incline Press
2x12 Level 9 (The weights I couldn't get hold of the heavier ones, or else I could've did dumbbell bench press fully)

I ate too much oats, till right now i'm still full from dinner. Here's the meals.

Breakfast (6.30am) - Milo+oats
Brunch (10.50am) - Koko Krunch+Cornflakes+Marigold Hi Cal Low Fat Milk
Lunch (3.30pm) - Quarter cup of rice, 1 piece of chicken, half box of Tofu, sambal potato, 2 chicken sausages
Tea Time (5.00pm) - Water, 2 gardenia cream rolls
Pre Workout (7.30pm) - Milo+Oats, 2 eggwhites, 250 ML Milk
During Workout (8.30pm) - Water
Postworkout (9.20pm) - 3 eggwhites
Dinner (9.30pm) - Same as lunch.
Supper (????) - Unsure.

Since I am very full now, abit unsure of should i really indulge in supper. Seems like I don't need to but, I would need a lot of water, since I ate oats.

Training was changed abit since the weights were somehow locked and seemed to me mostly occupied all the time. So, i had to change a bit to do some workouts on my chest. This coming wednesday i should be making a new one emphasizing on back and maybe cardio.

Any comments and suggestions would be great. Thanks for reading! smile.gif
TSKyoyagami
post Apr 25 2008, 12:05 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I noe i was supposed to go to gym on wednesday, but i had to clean up the hall that my seminar just take place in, so i did that today instead. Focused again on chest, but this time, i try lifting heavier.

Dumbbell Bench Press
2x14 10kg
2x13 12.5kg
1x12 15kg
1x10 15kg

Upright Barbell Row (I miscalculated. This was the right weights. Before ones were wrong, added extra 10kg to them)
1x12 10kg
2x12 15kg
1x12 20 kg
1x8 20kg

Bench Press (With Spotter)
2x12 50 lbs (WOOT!!!)
1x7 60 lbs (failed on the last 3)

Mid Row
1x12 Level 6
1x12 Level 7

Dumbbell Incline Press
2x12 5kg

The bench press was great, I was lifting 50 lbs much more easier than before where i had to struggle. Thanks to my dumbbell bench press and the one who gave me the idea. smile.gif

Breakfast (10.30 am) - Milo+Oats 3 spoons.
Brunch (12pm) - 2 apples
Lunch (2.30pm) - Half cup of rice, half of a chicken keel, 2 tofus, half cup of cabbage. (Forgot to add sausages)
Tea Time (5.50pm) - 2 tuna sandwiches, leftover Milo.
Pre Workout (7pm) - 2 spoons of Oat+Milo, 3 egg whites, 2 yolks, 250 ML of Hi Cal Lo Fat Milk.
During Workout (8pm) - Water
Post Workout (9.20pm) - 3 egg whites, 2 yolks.
Dinner (9.30pm) - Half cup of rice, 1 chicken keel, 2 sausages, 2 tofus, half cup of cabbage.
Supper (12am) - 2 sandwiches, Milk (tentative).

Strength improved. Loved it very much. Wanted to do lat pulldowns, but it was mostly occupied by the time i wanted to use it.

Thanks for reading! smile.gif

TSKyoyagami
post Apr 29 2008, 11:04 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I am sad to say that I will not be updating this journal for a month's time. Why? Because I will be going back for the holiday this weekend and the gym will close beginning next week. I can't do much but to suffer for a while.

But i will begin my training again on 2nd June, hopefully. Because I begin my industrial training at that time, and will be utilizing company gym.

Thank you for reading this. smile.gif
TSKyoyagami
post May 30 2008, 08:42 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(poyo @ May 29 2008, 03:34 AM)
Looks like by increasing the amount and quality of food intake, you can do better with more reps and added weight. Very good! I wish I can do like you larrr...but no gym yet. sad.gif
Yup2. The guys here have made it a point to show that I've been lacking on my food intake, and once that was taken cared of, i felt better and able to lift more.

QUOTE(iamyuanwu @ May 29 2008, 02:05 PM)
Dude...
I know it's a bit late a this comment... but you don't have to totally rest when holiday what. Do some home exercises. Push ups, sit ups/crunches, pull ups(if you have a bar), dumbbell exercises, etc.
Hey, its ok dude. I've been focusing hard on exams that the only exercise I do is walking around. haha. But not to worry, I'm going to resume my workout next monday at my industrial training's office gym. Too bad the gym lacks some things for me to use on, but at least there's a bench and dumbbells.

So, I'll be updating again starting next week. smile.gif thanks for the comments! smile.gif
TSKyoyagami
post Jun 2 2008, 09:25 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Ah... What a great feeling to be back on training mode. Where the food is restricted and the progression is once more a slow one. heheheh. But either way, today was kind of trashy.

Summary.

Workout is more on low reps and low weights. Since it was trashy, i was basically doing everything that i can. But, I made sure to focus on upper body, arms and shoulders.

My food intake.

Breakfast- Oats and HL Milk
Lunch-4 slices of wholemeal bread, ayam percik wing, tuna 1 serving according to can, 2 sausages.
Tea Time/Pre Workout- 2 slices of wholemeal bread, 1 serving of Steffi Peanut Butter.
During Workout-Water, lots of it.
Post Workout- 1 serving of Steffi Peanut Butter, 2 soft boiled eggs.
Dinner- Rice 1/4 cup, tofu, beef, fish, cabbage and cauliflower.
Supper- 2 slices of wholemeal bread, 1 serving of Steffi Peanut Butter, Tuna, HL Milk.

Hurm, if that's not enough protein, I wouldn't know how much more i need to add. So far, eating all of that food managed to take me away from the aches I felt after a long break of training. So, I guess I'm eating the whole thing correctly.

Feel free to comment. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Kyoyagami: Jun 5 2008, 09:33 AM
TSKyoyagami
post Jun 5 2008, 09:32 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Again yesterday I had managed to workout once more. But, since the program for my training isn't really finalised yet, I decided to do some light weights and focused on back and legs. No cardio was involved because I felt that the need for cardio should be when I'm cutting. My goal now is to bulk up to 80kgs, and then start cutting.

Routine
Very very trashy workout. I focused more on the back rather than the legs. The leg machines weren't that helpful, as somehow it felt broken. Lat pulldowns, tricep extensions are included and works well for me.

My Food Intake
Breakfast- Oats and 2 eggs
Lunch-Nasi Goreng with beef, garlic and 1 egg. (yes yes, my mom forced me to eat this.
Tea Time/Pre Workout- 2 slices of wholemeal bread, blackcurrant jam.
During workout- Water
Post Workout- 3 eggs.
Dinner- 1/2 cup rice, minced beef, lots of tofu, sawi, chicken wing (leftover from tuesday eating)
Supper- HL Milk.

The supper sucks because I had no mood to eat yesterday. So i decided to say milk is enough. Based on targets, I need 44g of Protein per meal. And that, is really tough.

TSKyoyagami
post Jun 7 2008, 10:35 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Yesterday's workout was back in routine. Though I have lost some strength levels, but most of my workouts are back in order and I've incorporated new workouts too.

Workout

Dumbbell Bench Press
2x12 20 lbs
2x12 30 lbs

Straight arm Dumbbell Pull Over
2x12 20 lbs
1x12 23 lbs

Upright Barbell Row
3x12 10kg

Seated Dumbbell Palms Up Wrist Curls
3x12 10lbs

Dumbbell Shoulder Press
2x12 20lbs
1x12 23lbs

Dumbbell Alternate Bicep Curl
2x12 20lbs

What I ate
Breakfast- Oats, 2 eggs
Lunch- 4 wholemeal bread, lots of chicken meat, lettuce.
Teatime/Pre workout-2 servings of tuna and 4 wholemeal bread.
Post workout- 3 eggs.
Dinner- 1/2 cup rice, chicken, tofu, sawi, fu chuk, a bit of ikan jenahak.
Supper- Pasta with fu chuk.

I guess the food was good for me. I had fun with the training since its structured already. but I should monitor it so that I don't forgot that 3 week limit of the same routine. I'm hoping the food I take is according to what I calculated, cuz bulking up another 10 kg's now might seem harder than before, especially with a bad body fat percentage and underdeveloped leg muscles.

Don't hesitate to comment on my workout. smile.gif
TSKyoyagami
post Jun 9 2008, 08:36 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Today is back and legs day. Although, I felt abit lazy doing workouts today. Maybe its cuz of the break on the saturday and sunday that I have never been able to adjust to before. But still, I managed to do some exercises until I got tired of it.

Routine

Lat Pulldowns
2x12 Level 6

Seated Row
2x12 Level 7

Dumbbell Squats
1x12 15 lbs
2x12 23 lbs
1x8 23 lbs

Leg Lift
2x10 right first, then left.

One Arm Dumbbell Row
2x12 35 lbs
2x12 35 lbs

Seated Row
1x12 Level 8
1x8 Level 8

My diet
Breakfast- Oats and milo, with 2 eggs soft boiled
Lunch- 4 wholemeal bread, lots of ayamas chicken, 4 lettuce leaves
Tea time- 2 bananas, 4 wholemeal bread, 2 servings of Peanut butter.
Post workout/Dinner- 3 eggs soft boiled, tofu, chicken, siew bak choy, little bit of fish, 1/2 cup rice, tomato beans.
Supper- Teh Ais and 5 eggs soft boiled. was at the mamak stall. so go figure. tongue.gif

During workout, I felt a bit tired compared to earlier times. Maybe I'm a little fatigued out and less on the sleep problem. Suppose to sleep 8 hours, but sumhow managed a 6. I know2. Tonyte I'll be early, no worries. hehe.

Feel free to comment. Thanks for reading. smile.gif

Added on July 11, 2008, 5:30 pmI realised its been a month since I last updated.

So here goes.

within that 1 month, I'm pretty much positive that my muscles has grown well. Evidence is thru the back area, considering my shirt feels tighter now. Perhaps the frame has expanded further abit.

The sad part, is taht I'm also growing out a belly that I really dislike now. That's cuz my largest pants are only 32 inches, and I'm crossing that already. huhuhu.

Workout during the month was anabolic, but now I changed back to my old routines. The anabolic worked obviously, but I'm mixing things up so that I'm not bored. To add abit more, i'm also doing treadmill for calorie burning (hoping it helps.)

Maybe I'll update again next time. Thanks for reading. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Kyoyagami: Jul 11 2008, 05:30 PM
TSKyoyagami
post Aug 19 2008, 10:38 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Here's a little meal update of what I usually take in nowadays

Breakfast= 1 bowl of oatmeal, 1/4 cup of milo. (On work out days, 2 half boiled eggs)
Snack= 2 apples
Lunch= 3/4 slices of wholemeal bread, choices of 2 burgers, lean chicken meat, 5 sausages, lean red meat.
Tea time= 2 slices of wholemeal bread, peanut butter
During Workout= Water
Post Workout= 3 Hard boiled eggs
Dinner= half plate/ serving of rice, home cooked lauk. (The variations differ a whole lot)
Supper= HL Milk.

So far, my upper body has increased, according to how my clothes don't really fit anymore. With the upcoming puasa month coming, I would like to stop my workout for that month, and resume back once Raya comes. So during the last few weeks, I will be squatting, doing shoulder presses and focusing on increasing strength and mass.

See ya!
TSKyoyagami
post Aug 19 2008, 02:58 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Yeah, bulking at the moment, so won't be really cutting anytime soon. The prob here is I know my protein intake is a bit less. Unsure of my carb and fat intake. Though, i should say that somehow,my ratio more looks like

30 protein/ 30 fat/ 40carbs.

Profile eh? Haven't checked myself in a while. I even forgot my height. I'll do my best.
TSKyoyagami
post Oct 6 2008, 11:30 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

After a month's hiatus of not attending in the gym, I will be going back soon. Tonyte should have the status report on my training again.

Major Goal: Lats and Pecs. Minor: Biceps and shoulders. Hidden Goal: Hamstrings.

Workout regime: Dumbbell Squats, dumbbell bench press, lat pulldowns. In heavy volume.

Food intake
Breakfast: 2 soft boiled eggs, oats and milo.
Lunch: 2 pieces of tortilla, 1 chicken keel in wraps.
Teatime/Preworkout: 2 white bread with peanut butter, 1 egg.
Post workout: 2 boiled eggs.
Dinner: Unsure of what my mother will cook, but will follow high protein, high fat, low carb ratio.
Supper: HL Milk and some other things I can think of.

Current Weight: 71kg
Height: 172cm.

Hoping everything goes well for my training later. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Kyoyagami: Oct 6 2008, 11:31 AM

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0158sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 04:34 PM