Anime The Tower of Druaga ~the Aegis of Uruk~, Free online streaming with sub!
sai
Jun 27 2008, 09:41 AM
QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jun 27 2008, 09:27 AM) Anyone watch the backside story of ep1? I told the story of wat actually happen during the time Jil was sleeping in ep1. From that ep, actually Jil is quite strong tat was jil dreaming while he was knocked out unconscious...he was not juz quite strong, he was godlike in there...lol
sai
Jun 27 2008, 10:51 AM
QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jun 27 2008, 10:06 AM) Not in the dream lah. The backside story of ep1 told the story of wat happen in the real world, just after Jil was knocked unconscious. In this backside ep 1, there's a scene where Jil fall into the gorge, but still OK (even manage to knocked out a Kusarakk leader accidentally, when he fall on top of its head), and also about the heavy weight of the armor he wears (even Utu admit that it was heavy). Also, the backside ep1 told the a lil bit of what happen b4 Ahmey, Melt and Coopa join Kaaya. Go here : » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « www.nyaatorrents.org/?page=download&tid=16038
oh, ok...for me, i assume the dreaming part is backside ep1... so u r talkin abt the reality ep1...but then kuupa didnt felt anything when jil fell on her baggage...lol, kuupa is crazily strong...