*Snap* High-End & Funny Number Plates V2, Share with us =)

SUSmurcie
post Jul 21 2008, 05:03 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Jul 20 2008, 05:52 PM)
yesterday  i just saw PAR15 = PARIS . i will put the picture
jimmy1977
post Jul 21 2008, 07:50 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(murcie @ Jul 21 2008, 05:03 AM)
blink.gif PAR15 is for atos ? but i saw the PAR15 is for toyota alphard , i just saw at this saturday 9 only !
ericmaxman
post Jul 21 2008, 08:10 AM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(murcie @ Jul 21 2008, 05:03 AM)

Perhaps the owner is from Paris? rclxms.gif
jimmy1977
post Jul 21 2008, 08:23 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Jul 21 2008, 08:10 AM)
Perhaps the owner is from Paris?  rclxms.gif
i will the PAR15= PARIS toyota alphard picture at 2 9 , coz now wan to working liao

This post has been edited by jimmy1977: Jul 21 2008, 08:23 AM
Director
post Jul 21 2008, 10:28 AM

Dr. (MD)
842 posts

this plate sure will fetch some good price.... smile.gif
jimmy1977
post Jul 21 2008, 11:17 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(Director @ Jul 21 2008, 10:28 AM)

this plate sure will fetch some good price.... smile.gif
Look The PAR15 = PARIS on toyota alphard

PAR15 On atos =Attached Image blink.gif

PAR15 On alphard =Attached Image hmm.gif

This post has been edited by jimmy1977: Jul 21 2008, 11:22 AM
ericmaxman
post Jul 21 2008, 11:21 AM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Jul 21 2008, 11:17 AM)
Look The PAR15 = PARIS on toyota alphard
Good one. What about the date taken? It could be that one of them is a fake, unless the fella upgraded/downgraded.
jimmy1977
post Jul 21 2008, 11:23 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Jul 21 2008, 11:21 AM)
Good one. What about the date taken? It could be that one of them is a fake, unless the fella upgraded/downgraded.
i just take the PAR15 On toyota alphard just this saturday 19/07/2008 , dunt know murcie take PAR15 On atos on which date ?

This post has been edited by jimmy1977: Jul 21 2008, 11:24 AM
ericmaxman
post Jul 21 2008, 11:27 AM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Jul 21 2008, 11:23 AM)
i just take the PAR15 On toyota alphard just this saturday 19/07/2008 , dunt know murcie take PAR15 On atos on which date ?
Then if its earlier, which COULD possibly mean that the owner upgraded. BUT, if you see both at the same time, you should report to police. wink.gif
jimmy1977
post Jul 21 2008, 11:30 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Jul 21 2008, 11:27 AM)
Then if its earlier, which COULD possibly mean that the owner upgraded. BUT, if you see both at the same time, you should report to police.  wink.gif
i take this PAR15 On toyota alphard at penang , dunt know murcie take the picture on which day and which place ?
ericmaxman
post Jul 21 2008, 11:33 AM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Jul 21 2008, 11:30 AM)
i take this PAR15 On toyota alphard at penang , dunt know murcie take the picture on which day and which place ?
We will wait for his feedback, then. nod.gif nod.gif
SUSmurcie
post Jul 21 2008, 11:35 AM

235 posts

fret not. i took the photo around end of last year in pulau tikus area in penang. so which by now it is on the alphard. hahaha i totally forgotten about the photo until jimmy1977 mention it thats why i post it.
Director
post Jul 21 2008, 11:39 AM

Dr. (MD)
842 posts

i believe the real PAR 15 is on the atos. the 1 on alphard should be PAR 5.
ericmaxman
post Jul 21 2008, 11:40 AM

-
7,951 posts

Thanks. So, I suppose it can be said that the owner upgraded.
jimmy1977
post Jul 21 2008, 11:40 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(murcie @ Jul 21 2008, 11:35 AM)
fret not. i took the photo around end of last year in pulau tikus area in penang. so which by now it is on the alphard. hahaha i totally forgotten about the photo until jimmy1977 mention it thats why i post it.
o...u take the PAR15 On atos at end of the last year 2007 ? so maybe the owner alrealy change to alphard sweat.gif
Director
post Jul 21 2008, 11:41 AM

Dr. (MD)
842 posts

ohh....wow, that's a huge upgrade. cool2.gif unless the car or plate is sold to someone else.

This post has been edited by Director: Jul 21 2008, 11:42 AM
SUSmurcie
post Jul 21 2008, 11:42 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Jul 21 2008, 11:40 AM)
o...u take the PAR15 On atos at end of the last year 2007 ? so maybe the owner alrealy change to alphard  sweat.gif
yep. but i doubt the owner made such a big upgrade. probably sold it.
jimmy1977
post Jul 21 2008, 11:42 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(Director @ Jul 21 2008, 11:39 AM)

i believe the real PAR 15 is on the atos. the 1 on alphard should be PAR 5.
u mean alphard is PAR 5 ? But is sure is PAR15 lah .....
ericmaxman
post Jul 21 2008, 11:43 AM

-
7,951 posts

Oh yeah, I'd expect V3 to open within today or tomorrow. Be prepared, guys.
jimmy1977
post Jul 21 2008, 12:31 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Jul 21 2008, 11:43 AM)
Oh yeah, I'd expect V3 to open within today or tomorrow. Be prepared, guys.
Ok , Now I Open V3 Thread At There Sorry For TS notworthy.gif
[cool.gifHigh-End & Funny Number Plates V3

This post has been edited by jimmy1977: Jul 21 2008, 12:54 PM

124 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 >Top

0.0187sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:12 AM