2-Days of Freedom Festival In PD RAVE PARTY, Feat. DJ Tiesto, Ferry Co & Cosmic Gate

dj.eRicZzz
post May 7 2008, 06:08 AM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

QUOTE(lildaredevil906 @ May 6 2008, 11:21 PM)
there are plenty of tickets left.. just go to any acxess counter.. the last time i checked.. there are about 8000tix left. so no worries.. cant wait!!
bev u going?
dj.eRicZzz
post May 9 2008, 12:11 AM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

i feel like wearing slipper...but then later cant dance...hmm..how ah...
wearing tee and short surf pants tongue.gif
dj.eRicZzz
post May 9 2008, 02:21 AM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

1. 019 315 0060 - amal *i be going on saturday.. feel free to call to lepak shuffle2
2 012-2737912/016-3059156 dj.eRicZzz...going friday...
dj.eRicZzz
post May 10 2008, 03:06 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

some pics from yesterday

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
dj.eRicZzz
post May 10 2008, 06:18 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

QUOTE(Hybz @ May 10 2008, 04:59 PM)
no ticket for me sad.gif

but i plan to go there alone n have a look since im at my hometown seremban today....

wat time the party for today ? can i go in or lepak outside there n feel the heat ? laugh.gif
seriously u can go there n keep on looking on the floor...the ticket very easy to drop....

you even can see phone drop when ppl sit on the floor
dj.eRicZzz
post May 11 2008, 01:42 AM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

i'm at home...i join the friday one only...no money for saturday party. =(

but i'm sure it would be more fun and more ppl la...coz saturday nite ma...

outside u cant enjoy anything wan la...maybe some chicks la
dj.eRicZzz
post May 11 2008, 05:08 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

QUOTE(amalmuahahax @ May 11 2008, 04:58 PM)
haha same here.. too crowded.. so just need to jump2.. ppl walking by always laggar2, every event also liddat mah blush.gif
got touch touch ah?
dj.eRicZzz
post May 12 2008, 10:11 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

QUOTE(amalmuahahax @ May 12 2008, 09:31 PM)
anyone got videos?
youtube.....title freedom blablablablabla u find la
dj.eRicZzz
post May 13 2008, 12:33 AM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

QUOTE(flameboy3 @ May 13 2008, 12:16 AM)
That time my fridge not full yet...the orange,ribena,apple and applevera juice is for mix with vodka..coke for chivas and red bull and mineral for.....hmmEmm..hehehe~damn..this time the party is damn crazy.In 3 days...9 crate of beer finish.No extra at all.We all finish the booze like no tmmrw..damn,if police raid our place..all of us go straight to jail already with no question ask...With booze,loud speaker and lastly..1 of the swedish chicks spend her money nearly rm6k for E and K.. whistling.gif whistling.gif

We go there with 2 alphard and 1 estima..The estima full with booze,dj deck,speaker,mixer,champagne glass,3 box of mineral water,our bags and stuff n bla bla bla..the hotel staff shock..with all our stuff.They think we lari from home..hehe.

Dont worry...ah kang will upload tons of picture.I got no time for taking picture.Reason coz....

Imagine we start drinking and spEeding at 5pm till 8pm.Till our legs got cramp.We get prepare and walk to the event.Start to drink beer and liqour.Enjoy n dance till 3am.
Then go back..change shorts and start after party.Guest come and we start to drink n party till 9am.

Go to the coffee house for breakfast.Comeback to the room at 11am.Change clothes and take couple of beer with us and go to swiming pool n jacuzzi relax at there till 2pm,tapau lunch,mcd and stuff.After lunch around 3pm to 4pm..relax.Drink couple of beer and listen to music.If my frens want to take a short nap.For 1 to 2 hrs.At 5pm we start to change clothes n siap for drinking sesion again.Wait for friends come to our place and and drink till my face feel numb n we start walk to the event..damn.I become zombie already.Didnt sleep for 3 days non stop man..
y din call me join T_T...i cant call my friend...dat time maxis duno y cannot call...he said he brought few bottles to enjoy but later after party he went missing...cant call him...damn sien..oni beers to drink
dj.eRicZzz
post May 13 2008, 01:32 AM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

QUOTE(flameboy3 @ May 13 2008, 01:30 AM)
The best part is.Around 5pm..i walk outside my villa,take a fresh air.Will hear music and bass pumping from 1 villa to another.Almost all of the guest bring their own speaker n play it out loud.

But..thumbs up to the hotel staff.2nd day..i was too drunk.I ran outside to take fresh air n lay down at the gazebo.2 of the swedish chicks with me.We lay down n felt a sleep at there.Then,heard voice n feel someone touch me.I wake up n the hotel staff give us pillow.Then,we sambung tido.Hehehe.

Then,dunno from where n who.Theres a bunch of pervert's take our picture.They even hold 1 of the chicks hand and start kissing the hand n other's take picture.So sick pervert.I terjaga from sleep coz heard the security guard shout and they ran away.The security guard told us what happened..we go back to the room and sambung our drinking sesion.Hahaha.
oi next time bring me together la...u had so much fun =(
dj.eRicZzz
post May 13 2008, 02:03 AM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

this weekend i have to balik kampung la
dj.eRicZzz
post May 13 2008, 01:06 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

lol number 14 the chick looks boh song u took her pic