26 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

2-Days of Freedom Festival In PD RAVE PARTY, Feat. DJ Tiesto, Ferry Co & Cosmic Gate

partycoke
post Apr 29 2008, 10:41 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(flameboy3 @ Apr 29 2008, 10:37 PM)
Thats the way if i go to event.Wear nice clothes,perfume and done with our hair style..then if cought in long que..with sweat..people will start pushing..leg will be tiring.Then everything hancur already..haiya.Last time in genting.People start que at the starbucks..then they start pushing n stuck there for 45 minute n my baju koyak.Better i go early.
hahaha ... then i better do the same ...

maybe when go to the party i can park at ur hotel ... hmm.gif

flameboy3
post Apr 29 2008, 10:43 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(ahkang77 @ Apr 29 2008, 10:37 PM)
ahaaa...booze the most important

how to smuggle inside...hurmm still thinking

last time at UV nation easy to smuggle in..here dunno, scare plastic bottle oso can bring in.

better park at save area, dun wan ur car window broken, cos of triple parking.
If you bring girlfriends along more easyla..Put inside her handbagla..what we did last time.Bought bucket of beers..1 friend wait outside with liqour.We finish half and go out side.Then,the beer bottle we fill up with liqour.So they tght the same beer.When we re enter and bought sprite and mix it la... brows.gif

Added on April 29, 2008, 10:47 pm
QUOTE(ahkang77 @ Apr 29 2008, 10:40 PM)
the beach they closed both side right??

only one way in ahh??
Yup...the closed both side.Theres only 1 main entrance.You must walk at the roadside to admiral marina.If didnt close.From my place to the scene walk at the beach side..take few seconds only...

QUOTE(partycoke @ Apr 29 2008, 10:41 PM)
hahaha ... then i better do the same ...

maybe when go to the party i can park at ur hotel ...  hmm.gif
Dunno can or not la bro...i can ok la...but not sure la.I dont mind actually.But,scared the hotel will limit the parking.

This post has been edited by flameboy3: Apr 29 2008, 10:47 PM
ahkang77
post Apr 29 2008, 10:48 PM

107 posts

nope cant do dat, recharge they check handbag~

maybe the beer bottle trick can do..

other stuff can ask my gf help... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ahkang77: Apr 29 2008, 10:48 PM
flameboy3
post Apr 29 2008, 10:52 PM

157 posts

The beer bottle trick always jadi...the beer bottle color is green.So we always mix with vodka.So the color is same.Got couple of clever group last time.They put chivas and mix with coke.The put in the beer bottle...haha...so obvious coz the color from green turn ver dark green .Then kena cought.Security take their drinks and throw away.
ahkang77
post Apr 29 2008, 10:56 PM

107 posts

vodka is too hot~

maybe i get some lychee from my place, cos it's clear oso.

anyway i've seen the biggest bust at UV nation, the security check some beer bottle left at near parking wall, and they found a beer bottle full with happy stuff..anyway they dun caught the owner

This post has been edited by ahkang77: Apr 29 2008, 10:59 PM
flameboy3
post Apr 29 2008, 10:59 PM

157 posts

vodka mix with redbull...you get high with full of energy.Can party from 9pm till 5am no tired at all..
ahkang77
post Apr 29 2008, 11:02 PM

107 posts

sure i will try dat~

if got flaming lamboghini better biggrin.gif or red smirknoff

This post has been edited by ahkang77: Apr 29 2008, 11:02 PM
partycoke
post Apr 29 2008, 11:03 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(flameboy3 @ Apr 29 2008, 10:59 PM)
vodka mix with redbull...you get high with full of energy.Can party from 9pm till 5am no tired at all..
i m not sure red bull malysia one safe or not ...

base on history elsewhere ... red bull cannot be taken before exercise or party when u dance a lot ...

it will speed up the heart beat nmake a person got a heart attack ...

i m not sure if it is true or not ... happen in europe ...

one case a guy take red bull n do gym ... dead ...

one case take during party ... dead oso ...
flameboy3
post Apr 29 2008, 11:05 PM

157 posts

Sure at the cabana will have the lamboghini and all flavour of smirknoff.At the cabana got their own private bar...hahaha..too bad.I cant get 20 people.I dont mind paying extra.But min is 20..haiihh..
ahkang77
post Apr 29 2008, 11:07 PM

107 posts

ahhh, im really hype hearing the new albumm in my rooom...

OMGGGGGGGGG
flameboy3
post Apr 29 2008, 11:10 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(partycoke @ Apr 29 2008, 11:03 PM)
i m not sure red bull malysia one safe or not ...

base on history elsewhere ... red bull cannot be taken before exercise or party when u dance a lot ...

it will speed up the heart beat nmake a person got a heart attack ...

i m not sure if it is true or not ... happen in europe ...

one case a guy take red bull n do gym ... dead ...

one case take during party ... dead oso ...
maybe if you drink pure redbull then kena...mine got mix already... brows.gif brows.gif ..

Btw,party dude..thanks for the info.Willl buy you a drink if we got chance to meet there.I learn this vodka redbull mix at the party in thailand.
ahkang77
post Apr 29 2008, 11:14 PM

107 posts

who remember the first time Tiesto came to Malaysia, at that time shuffle is getting started in malaysia........

was so wet cos sweating alot, many ppl crazy hearing tiesto played Traffic at that timee...

Sure the best memory, hope this will triple the craziness

This post has been edited by ahkang77: Apr 29 2008, 11:14 PM
partycoke
post Apr 29 2008, 11:14 PM

159 posts

The sale of Red Bull is prohibited in some countries, usually due to its taurine content or its alleged high level of caffeine. However, many countries which formerly banned Red Bull (and similar energy drinks) have revised their legislation to allow drinks containing taurine or higher amounts of caffeine, including Switzerland (1994) and Finland (2005). As of 2007, Red Bull remains prohibited as a soft drink in Norway, Uruguay, Denmark, and Iceland.

In 2001, the drink was investigated by the Swedish National Food Administration after being linked to the deaths of three consumers, and was completely cleared. It has been subject to a number of other health concerns regarding glucuronolactone, a precursor of taurine. Glucuronolactone is a naturally occurring chemical compound produced by the metabolism of glucose in the human liver. It has received some notoriety due to urban legends that it was a Vietnam War-era drug manufactured by the American government. The rumor goes on to say that it was banned due to several brain tumor-related deaths. The rumor has since been proven false, as neither the cited British Medical Journal article nor the "banning of its consumption" ever occurred. Due to the link with taurine, only energy drinks without taurine are sold in France, but infant formula sold there (and worldwide) is commonly supplemented with taurine. Furthermore, no warnings appear on the Food and Drug Administration website regarding its potential to cause brain tumors or other maladies

A common concern regarding the beverage is its supposedly high caffeine level. Proponents of the beverage counter critics by stating that a serving has roughly the same amount of caffeine as that found in a cup of coffee.

Studies have proven that there is a positive link between drinking Red Bull and reducing levels of cortisol, but it may also lead to a high blood-pressure problem if drunk to excess.

Pieces of advice regarding Red Bull
1) Results of a small study suggested to avoid the drink in case of suffering high blood pressure or heart disease
2) Swedish National Food Administration warned that Red Bull should not be consumed combined with alcohol or after strenuous exercise
3) Red Bull spokesperson recommended the consumption of no more than one to two cans. There are examples of people suffering heart disturbances after drinking eight cans of Red Bull.

Source: Wikipedia
ahkang77
post Apr 29 2008, 11:18 PM

107 posts

anyway consume at ur own risk, flamey juz give some pointer..

dun all point at flamey when it happen to ya..biggrin.gif

dance 4 Life
flameboy3
post Apr 29 2008, 11:20 PM

157 posts

Dude...thanks alot.Sound scary de..Coz i always drink redbull with vodka.
partycoke
post Apr 29 2008, 11:22 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(flameboy3 @ Apr 29 2008, 11:20 PM)

Dude...thanks alot.Sound scary de..Coz i always drink redbull with vodka.
it depend on the ingredient in the red bull ...

maybe red bull malaysia is safer ...

but try not to lor ... be safe than sorry ma ...

vodka wif OJ oso nice ...

or one i dunno wat oledi ... taste like ribena one ....
flameboy3
post Apr 29 2008, 11:22 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(ahkang77 @ Apr 29 2008, 11:18 PM)
anyway consume at ur own risk, flamey juz give some pointer..

dun all point at flamey when it happen to ya..biggrin.gif

dance 4 Life
Btw..its a nice info to share la...no hard feelings la bro.Like what bro ahkang said la..just a pointer to share.

d/l tiesto new album... whistling.gif whistling.gif
partycoke
post Apr 29 2008, 11:24 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(flameboy3 @ Apr 29 2008, 11:22 PM)
Btw..its a nice info to share la...no hard feelings la bro.Like what bro ahkang said la..just a pointer to share.

d/l tiesto new album... whistling.gif  whistling.gif
it is ok ...

tiesto i listening onli rite now ...
liewfai85
post Apr 29 2008, 11:25 PM

21 posts

http://youtube.com/watch?v=BZmE3fUKU5U

check this out! hope tiesto is playing this also..,
ahkang77
post Apr 29 2008, 11:25 PM

107 posts

hahaha, ya better dl at night cos host always busy.. i dl whole album for 2 days sad.gif

anyway the health department also say drugs is dangerous but ppl still consume it right biggrin.gif

so, it's depend on the person himself biggrin.gif

26 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0216sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:51 PM