should feel happy or angry?, when those guys stare at your asset

SadGuy2
post May 12 2008, 12:32 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(mrjinggozzz @ Apr 4 2008, 11:51 PM)
aiya...if you don wan man to stare at you like that, please dont wear SEXY or HOTTY dress like tht la... biggrin.gif

u cannot control any man from staring at u...but u can control yr self from being staring by other man...

for man....it a FREE SHOW...all people like free thing what???? rclxms.gif

so my advice, dont 'kutuk2' lelaki la....

U yg tayang, kami melihat wayang...Ha3! brows.gif

N 4 me...please...dont blame others people without thinking,it already yr mistake..and for man...staring at a beautiful girl, just same as looking at a walking art!

Swry if my sentence is rude...but that is what i'm thinking... cool2.gif
This is good answer. I fully agree... if you doesn't like guys to look at you.. then you don't wear sexy... by the way... why u wear sexy for? for ppl to see right? fashion right? then what you expect ppl to do? you wear nice and sexy cloths to let ppl see ma... take care of yourself if you don't want ppl to stare at you. Don't blame ppl for that cos we are born with eye to look and stare.

Added on May 12, 2008, 12:35 pm
QUOTE(tomatotomatomy @ May 12 2008, 01:13 AM)
errmm... if u dun wan ppl to see, then dun show?
Yes don't show!!!!! cover up like what Muslim women do. Tutup aurat (not sure my spelling is correct) if you wan to wear then prepare to be stare at.

This post has been edited by SadGuy2: May 12 2008, 12:35 PM
SadGuy2
post May 14 2008, 10:11 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ May 12 2008, 12:59 PM)
learn to take it as a compliment. simple as that.

if you can't.........then here's what i think.

when no one see - complain tak cantik la this la that la.
when people see - complain scared la, afraid la.

what da heck do you gals want la? smile.gif see also no right, no see also no right. then what is right? you might as well go on stealth mode if you can, cannot then use cardboard.

it's like crap man, you dress low-cut and look attractive. and now you wanna throw shoe at us for being drawn by the way you dress yourself - how is that fair?

it's like i mod my car with GT wings and cool looking skirts, neons on the under-carriage and put 20" RIMS and then suddenly I feel uncomfortable / fear when gals find my car attractive. LOL.

as guys - we just see anything. you look attractive, we sure see. you more attractive we see even more. no harm done on you. light bounce of your body, still have to go somewhere. just like how we look at cars, gears and whatever else we can get our eyes on. smile.gif
VERY VERY GOOD COMMENT... . --> ***** give u five star.
SadGuy2
post Jun 5 2008, 04:10 PM

78 posts

since yougals dun like ppl to stare or glare or watver.. then dun com eout stay in the room .. quarantine yourself.. hahahahaha

0.0138sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:16 PM