paypal
Feb 24 2010, 07:50 PM
233 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
just 1 2 ask...if u have 30k in a paypal acc and u 1 2 transfer the money to your bank acc in M'sia ,what is the right procedure that u need 2 follow to able u to feel the money ?without getting problem with the tax officer tq
This post has been edited by OnOne: Feb 24 2010, 07:53 PM |
Feb 24 2010, 10:34 PM
Mar 7 2010, 12:30 PM
1) Just link my maybank2u debit card (M2U) with paypal...my balance is Rm50 in M2U but after linking my M2Uwith paypal suddenly the balance become Rm48.98, i have not confirm for the $1.95usd to be charged yet...Any 1 know y my balance become Rm48.98? do i get charged if i Request for TAC number??
2) My name in M2U is not the same as in paypal so will i have any problem to get the 4digit no?? *example in M2U my name is Lee(surname) Chong Wei but in paypal i put Lee(1st name) Chong(middle name) Wei(last name) when sigh up, but the result is Lee Wei as my name in paypal and my surname is Wei .. i have email to paypal to change the name(how long it'll take?) thank in advance |
Mar 7 2010, 12:51 PM
QUOTE(MNet @ Mar 7 2010, 12:48 PM) PayPal will accept if the names are the same even the order is not in place. tqtqtq mnet They are smart to recognise: TAN AH BENG = AH BENG TAN But if the name is totally different: TAN AH BENG = AH KOW BENG, then paypal will immediately rejects it. thanks in advance This post has been edited by OnOne: Mar 7 2010, 12:52 PM |
Mar 7 2010, 01:01 PM
Mar 7 2010, 03:33 PM
Mar 7 2010, 07:33 PM
Mar 8 2010, 10:14 AM
QUOTE(DenshaOtoko @ Mar 7 2010, 10:02 PM) Hi folks...I really need help here.. just get a debit card...I just opened my PayPal account (premier) and already established link to my local account. I don't have any credit card or debit card, so how could I add funds to my PayPal account? I know that I cannot transfer fund directly to PayPal from local bank. So is there any way that I could possibly add my funds into PayPal? Thanks. |
Mar 11 2010, 08:39 PM
More than 4 day already but i still never get my 4digit number from paypal..why ah???i already active the secure online shopping i m using maybank debit card(cherry card)...
thanks in advance^^ |
Mar 12 2010, 09:08 PM
how 2 link my paypal account with my bank account(m2u cherry debit card)? how to get ths MEPS bank routing code,so i can wothdraw my money in the future...
thanks in advance |
Nov 13 2013, 01:41 PM
QUOTE(zeluver94 @ Aug 26 2013, 08:54 PM) Hi guys, Im having the same problem too, called maybank their say no problem with my account and there is no any info regarding my latest purchase on the system, asked me to check with paypal. Called paypal their say bank provider did not let the payment to go through so their ask me to check with maybank...I linked my Maybank Visa Debit Card with my paypal account. Been having NO problems making purchases, but recently, this error started popping out very frequently. Whenver I try to make a payment, this error will appear "We couldn't complete your purchase, because the card issuer declined your card MasterCard x-2665. We've chosen another payment method for you. Please continue with this payment method, or choose a different one" I called up Maybank multiple times!! I told them I was trying to make a payment on paypal, but my transaction was cancelled. The operator didn't know what she was doing (I presume), because she said I have never activated some international stuff, that's why I am not able to make international purchases online until now. uhh, but i have been making international payments all these whiles. I keep telling her, but she kept insisting that I go and try the card again. but the error still appear!!! HELPPPP |
Nov 13 2013, 07:39 PM
QUOTE(yuen1985 @ Nov 13 2013, 03:33 PM) my account has been activated for international usage(permanently) and already set my purchase limit to rm1k(i bought around rm500).. even the maybank customer service lady says that my account is "perfect" lol |
Nov 14 2013, 01:48 AM
Nov 14 2013, 11:15 AM
Yeaah!! the payment got through.
Is the rate normal for paypal currency conversion? quite high if u ask me..hmmm -¥15,776 JPY <> RM531.40 (1 Malaysian Ringgit = 29.6877 Japanese Yen) normally u guys use paypal rate or the card provider rate for the currency conversion?? |
| Change to: | 0.0353sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:12 PM |