QUOTE(JET @ Apr 3 2008, 10:37 PM)
Hi All Car Owner.... Characters
I'm going to get my City VTEC tomorrow
Hope to get some of you help on this...

As the above photo, I would like to remove the "vtec" & "city" from the car.
And then change to other words.
May I know have any one did this before?? Can you pls share your experience with me?
Where can I do this? How much it usually cost?
Mean while, is there any post that discussing Windows Tinting lately?
V-Kool, 3COM, ECO-Cool....etc etc...
Thank you.
what word you gonna to change to? Type-R? Nismo?TRD?R3 or Proton? =P Believe me. Dun change anything. Stick with the word Vtec and City. I'm going to get my City VTEC tomorrow
Hope to get some of you help on this...

As the above photo, I would like to remove the "vtec" & "city" from the car.
And then change to other words.
May I know have any one did this before?? Can you pls share your experience with me?
Where can I do this? How much it usually cost?
Mean while, is there any post that discussing Windows Tinting lately?
V-Kool, 3COM, ECO-Cool....etc etc...
Thank you.
Apr 3 2008, 10:45 PM

0.0152sec