Jan 5 2011, 04:26 PM
1,401 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Bandar Sunway |
Mandily
how's ur performance during the interview? what's ur education level? mind to share here? |
Jan 8 2011, 12:35 AM
good luck to those apply for management trainee
This post has been edited by HaoYuan: Jan 8 2011, 12:37 AM |
Jan 9 2011, 07:19 PM
QUOTE(kazami @ Jan 9 2011, 03:15 PM) cant really recall. normal introduction question. then asked me about my previous internship program in other bank and will i go back there if they want to hire me and also reasons why i dont. i was too naive and said boring job cause the works tat i did is only data entry and processing. operation works but more like a clerk work rather than a bank officer work (I didn't mention this). then asked me whether i know what is management trainee and position to apply (sales or operation). if sales, which dept? (unit trust, hire purchase, merchant sales, mortgage and insurance). btw, 2 interviewers. hey i also just went for interview last week, i think i not being selected as well, ya, i do have hand shake with them, and answer their question quite well but when they ask me whether i got any question? i answer " i think dun have la as u already describe quite details during our conversation" then i hand shake with them and say thanks for ur interview then leave the room. while waiting outside, i saw some of the interviewees interviewed by single interviewer and it is very quick. mine around 30mins. i just read the interview tips thread, i did few mistakes. i didn't give them a handshake cause they ask me to sit straight away after saying hi.. i was suppose to be like selling myself but i didn't. haiks, i think i did a mistake , i shouldn't say no question, i should ask more to show my interest to work there, haiks by the way, if they reject u they will send u email? then i just wait for their email la |
Jan 9 2011, 10:55 PM
QUOTE(kazami @ Jan 9 2011, 08:28 PM) reject by email... im still thinking should i ask them why the reject.. anyone think that i should ask? or better dont? actually it's good to be rejected by email, as if they din send u an email, u will just keep waiting there.btw, my interview is on 20th dec 2010. as for formalities... http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/233595 refer this thread... |
Feb 9 2011, 12:16 PM
QUOTE(kelvin_tan @ Jan 28 2011, 01:09 AM) Lets make this clear. yeah, agreed with u as during interview they will tell u that their management trainee is different from others, no rotation during the worksMBB and CIMB MT IS TOTALLY DIFF from PBB MT. MBB and CIMB MT is STRUCTURED PBB MT = no different from executive job. You will not rotate into other divisions. |
| Change to: | 0.0165sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:51 PM |