why dun u just spend a bit more for a edifier c3?
it's equally good for everything~
Speaker recommendation, Edifier vs Sonic Gear, Sonic Gear vs AL
Apr 4 2008, 02:51 AM
392 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: car junk... |
since u going to have a good sound card...
why dun u just spend a bit more for a edifier c3? it's equally good for everything~ |
Apr 6 2008, 02:29 AM
hey..wana ask u all...will the price for speaker drop while the last day of the pc fair?
heard many ppl said that they will throw the stock with low price at the last few hours... |
Apr 6 2008, 02:54 AM
QUOTE(cyew86 @ Apr 6 2008, 02:37 AM) instead of asking here, why don't u go try and see in PC FAIR? haha..i'm not sure...the reason my friends tell me is...we as customers wouldn't know, and those as sellers won't be so stupid to tell customers to come only on the last day to buy coz they are slashing price on the last day right? maybe they will throw old stock, but i doubt that they would slash price for new stock as they can always resell at their shops at higher price they dun want carry so many boxes of speaker back to their shop.. think that..mostly nowadays speaker's box set will weight you around 15KG... hmmm...quite reasonable also.. hahaha... |
| Change to: | 0.0143sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:27 AM |