LYN iPhone Pictures Thread *snap* cut *snap* V1, Ong da "whiter than white" man

uniquexme
post Apr 16 2008, 11:03 AM

839 posts

i was also amazed with this iphone camera when i took the 1st few shots. BUT when u viewed from ur pc of the photo taken, they aren't that sharp, but heh, when u compared to PPC camera, haha... sure winner in every way.
uniquexme
post Dec 6 2008, 08:47 AM

839 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Dec 3 2008, 10:40 AM)
how can u smoke weed with tht thing la bro rx330? the charcoal isabove the tobacco. anyways hukkah use a special tobacco which is kindda moist and sticky.... the weed on the other hand usually dry and in solid like paper form... a bit hard to smoke weed with tht thing the conlusion of my story...
long time didn't visit this iphone site liao. eh.... have u ever seen fresh weed? haha.... its sticky and muddy (if cut out from the compressed chunck).

well, i saw that thing in a cafe when i went to KL last time, and at 1st, i thought that they are taking weed in the open public. hahha...... hmm, now u guys mentioned, only i know its a cool way to smoke tobacco. haha..
uniquexme
post Feb 17 2009, 08:23 AM

839 posts

hi nokia2003, i also in melbourne leh, last nite arrived. keke.. used to study here 10yrs ago, now bringing my wife over to c c, damn, last nite rent a car at airport, also dunno where i drove, end up reaching st kilda about 5am. muhahah.... oh, we did stop at mcdonalds while we are lost.

0.0392sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:22 AM