LYN iPhone Pictures Thread *snap* cut *snap* V1, Ong da "whiter than white" man

jakesean
post Sep 8 2008, 08:11 PM

1,361 posts

so, is it true that we have to really turn off our mp3 players during take off and landing? or its just plain BS?
jakesean
post Sep 8 2008, 08:45 PM

1,361 posts

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Sep 8 2008, 08:18 PM)
ahem, i hope that stringfellow doesn't retaliate violently towards this

but i have tried switching on my mobile phone when the plane was cruising up the air and of course there wasn't any signal detected...
if he gets angry meaning we cant do that.. if hes not angry meaning we can do that.. smile.gif
jakesean
post Sep 14 2008, 12:09 AM

1,361 posts

since last time i used to like the BMWs .. but when mercedes brought out this new whole design for their C class, woot, im a fan for the mercs now..
jakesean
post Oct 14 2008, 12:33 PM

1,361 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Oct 13 2008, 02:55 PM)
guys, i heard the chickne rice ball not worth trying is it>? my parents had a bad experience, macam eating fish ball like tat

cool, jb = cowboy town thumbup.gif
nothing special.. damp the rice abit, make it into a ball, stuff it into your mouth.. still chicken rice.. depends where u go.. some are nice and cheap, some are just plain rip off ... e.g. the chicken rice shop & a famosa chicken rice shop or something.. cant remember the name..

0.0296sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:26 AM