11 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

LYN iPhone Pictures Thread *snap* cut *snap* V1, Ong da "whiter than white" man

TS=Hanxz=
post Apr 2 2008, 09:03 PM, updated 16y ago

l33t!
1,903 posts

hey guys have been noticing that all the threads here are all technical based
we need to de-serious this sub-forum
and what iPhone do rawks laugh.gif

and to poison those potential iPhone owners out there, let us just share the pics that we shot in our everyday lives tongue.gif

i start off with some of my shots
look at that gigantic arowana

pot of gold in the KFC bucket?

nuff said brows.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by =Hanxz=: Sep 14 2009, 06:38 PM
TS=Hanxz=
post Apr 2 2008, 09:23 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

hahaha yea
some of the guys lurking around here who dealed with me before should know where i'm staying too tongue.gif

that brings back some memories last time, luv the mash potatoes

p/s dun reveal it la guys laugh.gif

lets get the pictures rolling guys!
TS=Hanxz=
post Apr 2 2008, 11:20 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

wah this looks stunning first sight it was like a real bathroom tongue.gif

reality check..hefty price for a real bathroom biggrin.gif
TS=Hanxz=
post Apr 7 2008, 04:19 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

4 days without a connection really shucks..

here's some snaps from jb pcfair tongue.gif
the guy who printed this is a WINRAR....Core Dua Dua laugh.gif

bottles are good biggrin.gif

battered shoes..

lastly my doggie
TS=Hanxz=
post Apr 13 2008, 08:55 AM

l33t!
1,903 posts

the much talked gifts this pcfair laugh.gif
TS=Hanxz=
post Apr 22 2008, 03:58 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

to challenge the new accord, civic type r and also the 1:18 enzo

TS=Hanxz=
post Apr 29 2008, 01:58 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

speaking of weekends here's a few of my shots over the weekend..

just look at the queue lining up to go into the loreal warehouse sales...lucky i went early laugh.gif

next stop pavilion haha
TS=Hanxz=
post May 2 2008, 05:16 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

wah looks tasty weh...any recommendations there? normally how much to get a scrumptious meal there? laugh.gif
TS=Hanxz=
post May 6 2008, 08:51 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

lao eh...any upcoming shots of the beast in the beast? laugh.gif
TS=Hanxz=
post May 8 2008, 08:59 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

corvinux, which lense is it? is it the big ass one or the small small one?
small small one can use for skodeng leh tongue.gif
TS=Hanxz=
post May 8 2008, 10:03 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

aiyah then i start the ball rolling la
edisi skodeng tongue.gif

edisi skoden-ed sami
this sami is the leader of the sami contingent for the Lm Goh Tong funeral

edisi skodeng-ed exotics

edisi sami and exotics is not taken with iphone but oh well to spice up the thread laugh.gif

@corvinux where ur sexy picture brows.gif
TS=Hanxz=
post May 8 2008, 10:12 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

skodeng definition is to take pictures without the people's consent..

so er...those are not my friends,i'm not connected in anyway
I do hope that those people are not here around the forum tongue.gif
if yes pm me to remove laugh.gif
TS=Hanxz=
post May 8 2008, 10:22 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

u go friendster la other networking site la..chinese leng lui are alot..
but oh well reality strikes back..there are quite an extinct species in the malaysian public context haha

summore no need everytime chinese ma we are multi-racial tongue.gif
everytime makan same food..sien one laugh.gif laugh.gif
TS=Hanxz=
post May 9 2008, 05:26 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

i'm not actually affiliated with them tongue.gif
aiyar less talk moar pics la people espeacially those with *skodeng* collections brows.gif
TS=Hanxz=
post May 10 2008, 11:07 AM

l33t!
1,903 posts

QUOTE(blackchides @ May 10 2008, 02:12 AM)
Hahaha, I used to have like, 2 "skodeng" pics when I worked part time at Plaza Low Yat years ago but taken with my old Sony Ericsson S700i. Tried it like once but never did it ever again. I didn't have the balls to do it because of the fear of getting caught. And besides, I felt quite sad and pathetic to think that I actually stooped so low to such activities, haha..

So err, haha, pretty amazed at how you amassed such a huge collection...  shocking.gif
we 2 are same gang weh!!! rclxm9.gif
lol s700i is a brick man..i'm still having my old trusty s700i in front of me..have been using it for like 3 years before moving on to iphones
dun say lowly activities la its an art and skill brows.gif

well iphones are so much more easier to snipe people tongue.gif

oh ya here's a shot of my ol' battered s700i using ifon

TS=Hanxz=
post May 10 2008, 11:47 AM

l33t!
1,903 posts

OT abit tongue.gif

pardon some of the gheyish movies there
i vvv good boy one ok tongue.gif

and the first one on the list is a dam nice movie brows.gif
TS=Hanxz=
post May 10 2008, 01:31 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

macbook air?

that one is a blackbook la boss tongue.gif
TS=Hanxz=
post May 25 2008, 04:02 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

wait la bro tonight tonight or tomorrow brows.gif
TS=Hanxz=
post May 26 2008, 03:34 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

hey guys have been MIA a while now
just show u guys what i've been up to recently

edisi genting
had the best trip ever to genting
every meal is buffet meal, and all expenses is covered by genting laugh.gif

edisi marie digby live in KL

try looking at her guitar, its a gibson hummingbird cost about RM9k here shocking.gif
this guitar was also used by Dan Humphrey's dad in Gossip Girl rclxms.gif

r8 wannabee

this is not bad, SS2 murni

neighbour's nicely done 350, this guy have 2 more superbikes which is kept within the vicinity of the house,
haven't have the chance to snap those 2, one of them is a ducati

p/s all the drool.gif edisi will be in next post brows.gif

This post has been edited by =Hanxz=: May 26 2008, 04:11 PM
TS=Hanxz=
post May 26 2008, 03:45 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

QUOTE(Corvinux @ May 26 2008, 03:38 PM)
Dude im always excited seeing your name on this thread but hell no "skodeng" but the cars and the chick with guitar awesome..and with RM9k surely better..but one of the picture..got ah soo..im like eh "skodeng" ah so ah? this is bad...  laugh.gif  sweat.gif  laugh.gif  doh.gif
steady bro now sedang getting the post ready tongue.gif

oh ya nokia invisible shield is it matte type?

11 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0392sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:24 AM