126 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

LYN iPhone Pictures Thread *snap* cut *snap* V1, Ong da "whiter than white" man

Corvinux
post Aug 16 2008, 06:57 PM

Absolutely Absolute
682 posts

good to see the thread is alive n kicking again!!

As for me new picture yet.. cry.gif
no time!!
Bigfoot-X
post Aug 16 2008, 07:23 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Corvinux @ Aug 16 2008, 06:57 PM)
good to see the thread is alive n kicking again!!

As for me new picture yet..  cry.gif
no time!!
Just doing my part to contribute bro wink.gif

Everyone seems so busy these days biggrin.gif
Corvinux
post Aug 17 2008, 10:15 AM

Absolutely Absolute
682 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Aug 16 2008, 07:23 PM)
Just doing my part to contribute bro wink.gif

Everyone seems so busy these days biggrin.gif
hehe yeah
but prolly will do some picture taking today
when iPhonians gathering at sunway pyramid starbuck new wing hehe
so u guys know who's who! brows.gif laugh.gif sweat.gif wub.gif
Seaedge
post Aug 18 2008, 07:19 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

^not really... except the names are mention.. all faces were iphone-ed~

StringFellow... with his MBA...

Corvinux, frozzbyte & nokia2003

davidgray73, Catsper & 8legfreaks...
d3vilzzzz
post Aug 19 2008, 05:44 PM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

eh..bila TT ni?
stringfellow
post Aug 19 2008, 05:45 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(d3vilzzzz @ Aug 19 2008, 05:44 PM)
eh..bila TT ni?
doh.gif

neekun
post Aug 19 2008, 05:51 PM

I'm a Mac
2,570 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Aug 18 2008, 07:19 PM)
^not really... except the names are mention.. all faces were iphone-ed~

StringFellow... with his MBA...

Corvinux, frozzbyte & nokia2003

davidgray73, Catsper & 8legfreaks...
Cool! Wish I can join. Do inform us in advance for the next gathering rclxms.gif
nokia2003
post Aug 19 2008, 06:34 PM

5,786 posts

@ neekun

corvinux did make a big arse advertisement prior to this la
neekun
post Aug 19 2008, 07:21 PM

I'm a Mac
2,570 posts

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Aug 19 2008, 06:34 PM)
@ neekun
corvinux did make a big arse advertisement prior to this la
Ya ka ohmy.gif ..sorry leh i tak notice

Guess I need to be more rajin hanging around in this forum haha!
stringfellow
post Aug 19 2008, 07:25 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

To the defense of those who missed this TT, it was posted in the Winpwn thread, which may not be relevant to the guys who either pwn their iPhones using Mac solutions or have no need for pwnage at all. So let's give those who missed this the benefit of the doubt. Next time, I think, if we want to make another TT, post it in its own separate thread, not nestled in a thread that some may not visit at all. icon_rolleyes.gif
neekun
post Aug 19 2008, 07:27 PM

I'm a Mac
2,570 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Aug 19 2008, 07:25 PM)
To the defense of those who missed this TT, it was posted in the Winpwn thread, which may not be relevant to the guys who either pwn their iPhones using Mac solutions or have no need for pwnage at all. So let's give those who missed this the benefit of the doubt. Next time, I think, if we want to make another TT, post it in its own separate thread, not nestled in a thread that some may not visit at all. icon_rolleyes.gif
Haha no wonder...i seldom go to Winpwn thread. Looking forward for the next TT rclxm9.gif
jasperng
post Aug 19 2008, 08:44 PM

- Eminent Leader -
1,264 posts

just wondering what do you guys do during TT XD i have seen psp gatherting and .. they play games ... but for iphone gathering .. what do you do ? compete in taking pictures of leng lui using iphone ^^ ?
Seaedge
post Aug 19 2008, 11:08 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

lol... we just chatted and basically that is a pwning TT... so.. we pwn iphones there... lol...

it doesnt mean that iphone gathering we have to compete with something...

TS=Hanxz=
post Aug 19 2008, 11:35 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

lolz while u guys are having fun pwning each other

i was up the hills tanam vegetables and plucking strawberries laugh.gif

oh ya looking at big ass butterflies too

luar hodoh tapi dalam putih putih mmm drool.gif

and you guys who's going to ipoh, u must not miss this tau fu fah store

one bowl of hot tau fu fah when its raining is just pure bliss, if u guys need direction just ask me tongue.gif

edit typo

This post has been edited by =Hanxz=: Aug 19 2008, 11:35 PM
Bigfoot-X
post Aug 20 2008, 03:15 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(=Hanxz= @ Aug 19 2008, 11:35 PM)

and you guys who's going to ipoh, u must not miss this tau fu fah store

one bowl of hot tau fu fah when its raining is just pure bliss, if u guys need direction just ask me tongue.gif

I read about this in the newspapers the other day I think. Can't remember the exact name but its got the word "Mountain" in it. Think you can see it in the first pic too.

Think its like RM 0.70 per bowl or something right?
d3vilzzzz
post Aug 20 2008, 09:18 AM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

aaarrrggghh..see string..nt me fault ma..u guys put in pwn thread leh cry.gif

nvm nvm...see how the next TT
TS=Hanxz=
post Aug 20 2008, 08:07 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Aug 20 2008, 03:15 AM)
I read about this in the newspapers the other day I think. Can't remember the exact name but its got the word "Mountain" in it. Think you can see it in the first pic too.

Think its like RM 0.70 per bowl or something right?
i'm not sure about that but this one can beat all the ones in KL and its the best in ipoh keke
selling at 80 cents, can whack 2-3 bowls one time laugh.gif
psyeo
post Aug 20 2008, 08:29 PM

2,605 posts

guess what is this parade is about? laugh.gif (grrr...glass reflection)
okok, here is the hint
Random photos

This post has been edited by psyeo: Aug 20 2008, 09:03 PM
stringfellow
post Aug 22 2008, 06:18 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

There is this picture that I still cant forget, how different it was Christmas in Auckland.

It is not a White Christmas in Auckland, it is a Warm Christmas! laugh.gif It is really weird seeing Santa Claus parading down Queen Street in his warm red costume, in the hot winter sun!

Looking forward to another Christmas in Auckland. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Aug 22 2008, 06:45 PM
Bigfoot-X
post Aug 24 2008, 01:33 AM

536 posts

You wanted me, here I am! tongue.gif

Finally got to try Tony Roma's for dinner today at Cineleisure. It was a pleasant dining experience.

Lighting conditions weren't ideal for clear pics but, places like TGIF's, Chilli's etc seem to have the same kind of interior lighting. Dim. Maybe for that "romantic" feel for couples? biggrin.gif

Huge drink glass - free refills for soft drinks

The famous Onion Loaf

Very generous with the sauces - I think every table that orders the steaks/ribs gets one of these on their tables. Like the Smokey version the most. Honey BBQ is a tad sweet, and the Original BBQ tastes too much like ketchup.

My extra "Blue Cheese Crust" to go with my steak and ribs combo. Cost an extra RM 5.90 for that but oh so good biggrin.gif I love cheese!

Chicken Tenderloin Platter

Salmon

NY Strip Steak (6 oz) with Boneless ribs

Dessert - Tony Roma's Chocolate Avalanche

Food was good but can't say it was exceptional and I would go there again. Serving sizes were just right, didn't feel stuffed and bloated. Waitress made recommendations for starters (Onion Loaf - 1/2 serving) when we asked how big it was. Stating that if we all had our own main courses, the 1/2 Loaf is enough for 3 people.

Good and speedy service for a Saturday night thumbup.gif

Bill for 3 people, including drinks and dessert was RM 198.

126 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0374sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:42 AM