4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

LYN iPhone Pictures Thread *snap* cut *snap* V1, Ong da "whiter than white" man

frozzbyte
post Sep 19 2008, 12:36 AM

Feeling butthurt lately? Like I care
3,657 posts

KLCC Tower 1

KLCC Tower 2 (always have meetings here)

Was too close to KLCC, screw the angle already.

This post has been edited by frozzbyte: Sep 19 2008, 12:37 AM
frozzbyte
post Sep 21 2008, 09:51 PM

3,657 posts

Erk ... RM60 for a Rokkaku Bento? blink.gif
frozzbyte
post Sep 21 2008, 10:03 PM

3,657 posts

Mmmm ... I'm not a fan of sushi or japanese cuisine but the mrs do so just hope she don't ask to go there. biggrin.gif
frozzbyte
post Oct 2 2008, 02:27 PM

3,657 posts

I second Nokia2003 statement, provided if u know where to look for the cheap itunes gift cards. I once bought a USD55 gift cards for only USD40. Thats really a bargain.

p/s - was about to post some japs girls taken at KLIA but the Mrs found the pics and delete it. DANG ... kantoi oops.gif sweat.gif innocent.gif

This post has been edited by frozzbyte: Oct 2 2008, 02:28 PM
frozzbyte
post Oct 8 2008, 04:44 PM

3,657 posts

JB! JB! JB! JB! JB! JB!
frozzbyte
post Oct 10 2008, 06:25 PM

3,657 posts

Snapture is the best thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

(Haven't uploaded my photos for the Raya trip back to Kuching)
frozzbyte
post Oct 16 2008, 12:59 PM

3,657 posts

@davidgary73
Ahhh ... the memories ... sweet2 memories. Sadly I have to sell the bike. Done 200km/h also last time going back to alor star but kena potong by "super damn faster than me" estima. KL --> Alor Star in 4 hrs.

Maybe after this upgrade to R1 or Fireblade? brows.gif If not rugi la every year renew B license.

Where do u go for servicing? I recommend going to sunrock itself. Last time I went to those cikai2 shop but have kawasaki logo ... they messed up my carburetors. Went to Kawasaki sunrock at segambut dalam and been going there even since. Service also tip top. The mechanic there also racun me to upgrade to zx6, he said the maintenance kinda same with zx2.

Hahahaha ... zx2 back tyre mmg expensive. Mine last time michelin tyre also cost 500. The zx2 back rim rare one use 18" if not mistaken. Other superbike use 17", that why the tyre so expensive.

This post has been edited by frozzbyte: Oct 16 2008, 01:08 PM
frozzbyte
post Oct 16 2008, 02:40 PM

3,657 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Oct 16 2008, 01:17 PM)
@frozz

Ya..the rims are diff from other bikes n tyres also hard to find. 

I do my services in Seapark as i bought my bike there. The foremen all super bike kaki's and very nice chaps. Trustworthy too. Charges are reasonable and they do give me discount on my purchases.

They ask me to tag along with them to Sepang and they have 3-4 super modded bikes for tracks.

I chatted wih my friend who has gone for trackin with them and he told me at straight path, they are going at 280km/h and taking corners are at 160-180km/h.
Wah ... the fastest corner i ever take only 80-100km/h only but one thing about superbike, if during corner u feel want to slide/drop, just pull the throttle and the bike will balance back.

Aiseh ... serious OT dah nie. From Pics to bikes. Hahahahahaha .... jgn marah aa hanxz.
frozzbyte
post Oct 16 2008, 03:04 PM

3,657 posts

@Hanxz
Digi already got the lesen la .. using TIME punya if not mistaken. Only they not yet impliment saja. Maybe end of year kot if i'm not mistaken.
frozzbyte
post Oct 16 2008, 09:05 PM

3,657 posts

This is what I got for the Mrs last night for her convo on saturday ... She's been hinting for a long time already.

frozzbyte
post Oct 19 2008, 05:35 PM

3,657 posts

@bigfoot-x
How's the food there? Been wanting to go there everytime passed by the kelana jaya lrt station but nevet had the chance to. Whats the rating? Good or Domino's better? BTW domino's NY pizza is da bomb.

@nokia2003
Nope, this was an impromptu purchase. The engraving one already cancelled when she did not feel a "click" with the new nano at machines. Then this few days she kept saying how nice to have a nano after her convo. Aiyaaa ... we'll never what women want. So cakap lain mau lain.

Nice fireblade bike. Once drooled over it but then came R1 and 999RR. The damage ... 80k++ for R1 and 100k++ for 999RR. Baik beli kereta.

@hanxz
Rossi already won the tittle before coming here to Sepang GP. He is 'The Doctor' after all of the MotorGP scene.

Added on October 19, 2008, 5:41 pm@davidgary
That steamboat place halal ker? I've been to the korean BBQ and steamboat place near telekom tower a.k.a menara rebung and saw the same chaos last time when berbuka buffet. Lucky the don't have chix wing there or i'll get what nokia got. biggrin.gif

Added on October 19, 2008, 5:45 pm@coolerthings
I'm more interested with the red machine behind that prancing horse. I've seen too many ferrari's already (a friend's bro got that one and he have maranelo ... damn rich bugger).

This post has been edited by frozzbyte: Oct 19 2008, 05:45 PM
frozzbyte
post Nov 4 2008, 03:11 PM

3,657 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Nov 3 2008, 11:07 PM)
I was just cruising around in my Mark II suit. Ooops, hang on, Rhodey's calling on the other line. tongue.gif

Naaaahhh, just kidding. I was plopping down on my ass, nothing to do on a long boring flight, so we played "Fast and Furious" with Vietnam Airlines plane 1,000 feet above us. laugh.gif
Played "Fast and Furious" with Vietnam Airlines? Sapa menang? Macam kena tinggal jauh jer biggrin.gif . Ko x bukak NOS kot?

Added on November 4, 2008, 3:13 pm
QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Nov 4 2008, 12:28 AM)
who says that malaysia in a recession now? with such wastage, i reckon that we are far away from one...
picture taken from the monash's library male toilet (obviously)
Why (in someone sane mind) would you take such pic in the first place? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif shocking.gif

This post has been edited by frozzbyte: Nov 4 2008, 03:13 PM
frozzbyte
post Nov 10 2008, 03:22 PM

3,657 posts

Not like everyday u gonna take macro mode shot right.
frozzbyte
post Nov 17 2008, 01:28 PM

3,657 posts

Saw this when I was at the MacFest on Saturday

and close up using Snapture (x berani pegi dekat ... the vallet parking attendant already gave me a weird look tongue.gif )

There a 2 ferrari, F430 Scuderia Spyder n 360 modena. Then when want to go in got this singaporean bloke came in with Maserati GT.

frozzbyte
post Nov 21 2008, 06:44 PM

3,657 posts

and a very steady hand.
frozzbyte
post Dec 2 2008, 05:39 PM

3,657 posts

Last weekend went to JB for a roadtrip. Went out early in the morning just to have this:

Wholesome breakfast

YUMMY!!!

Just perfect

The REAL Kluang Station coffee, not the one at The Curve or its franchise.

And its worth the trip.

Then have seafood at Tanjung Pelepas

frozzbyte
post Dec 2 2008, 08:55 PM

3,657 posts

@harmeet15
Oooo really ... i tot u're at nilai? Hahahaha ... went to JB so singgah there to have breakfast.
frozzbyte
post Dec 3 2008, 12:25 AM

3,657 posts

@rx330
Sorry bang ... kinda an impromptu trip. Saturday go n sunday evening go back. Also got plans with cousins there. Maybe next trip will buzz u. icon_rolleyes.gif
frozzbyte
post Dec 3 2008, 12:35 AM

3,657 posts

@Hanxz & g3n0c|d3
Yup ... every time i see dat pics my air liur mula meleleh. Those other kopitiam cannot challenge this one la. Sekali rasa pasti nak lagi. Sluuuuurp.
frozzbyte
post Dec 3 2008, 12:13 PM

3,657 posts

Waa talking about smoking weed in the open later police come in here post also.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0365sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:57 PM