@psyeo
Ya..Is a M-Audio Keyststion 88es (88 keys). Got it last year. Needed to upgrade from a 66 keys Yamaha CS1x keyboard.
LYN iPhone Pictures Thread *snap* cut *snap* V1, Ong da "whiter than white" man
Oct 11 2008, 09:29 PM
4,903 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
@psyeo
Ya..Is a M-Audio Keyststion 88es (88 keys). Got it last year. Needed to upgrade from a 66 keys Yamaha CS1x keyboard. |
Oct 11 2008, 10:27 PM
Oct 11 2008, 10:44 PM
Oct 15 2008, 03:08 PM
Had Steamboat in Subang Jaya. Yeun Steamboat Restaurant. (Opposite Sunway Piramid and right behind McD's).
RM 19.90 for adults and RM 9.90 for children. The food was alrite but the highlight was the chicken wings. I have not seen such kanchongness in how ppl grab chicken wings. Such entertainment. Ppl will gather around an empty plate while waiting for it to be refill. As soon as the chicken wings comes, in 10 secs...i's all gone. Macam piranahs on a big hunt and a few of chicken wings fell on the ground too...hahhaha. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() This post has been edited by davidgary73: Oct 15 2008, 03:09 PM |
Oct 15 2008, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(gengstapo @ Oct 15 2008, 03:53 PM) When you getting one mate? @ Hanxz The macbook event video is cool man. Just finished watching. I'm so gonna save some blings blings for it. This post has been edited by davidgary73: Oct 15 2008, 04:14 PM |
Oct 15 2008, 07:04 PM
@Hanxz
No problem bro. Had a good nasi lemak makan this morning. I skipped lunch..hahhaha. As for the watermark, try using your palm(slightly sweaty) and wipe across the back of the phone. Then put the cover back. The watermark will not be visible. I did this with my Ivyskin on 2G frontscreen. @applefreak I had the chicken wings at 830pm without rushing like monkeys or holigans. It's just funny to see how ppl will rush just for some chicken wings and make a monkey out of themselves. This post has been edited by davidgary73: Oct 15 2008, 07:06 PM |
Oct 15 2008, 11:27 PM
BRUNO'S Restaurant & Bar (Jaya 33)
Took this back awhile but thought of sharing the delicious food. ![]() ![]() Baked Mussels RM 12 Fried Scallop RM 15 Lamb Rack RM 45 (A Must Try) Iberian Porkloin RM 68 Lava Cake RM 20 (Super Good) |
Oct 16 2008, 12:17 AM
Most of the time finding new places to try out. This weekend going to another simple restaurant in Subang for some lamb chop.
Also, my bandmates have decided to treat me a super belated birthday to Kuala Selangor for seafood. Not sure when yet. |
Oct 16 2008, 12:23 AM
I also don't know when leh...hahhaha..We can go Wong Poh near Dataran Prima. The crabs are good...Butter crabs and marmit crabs
This post has been edited by davidgary73: Oct 16 2008, 12:24 AM |
Oct 16 2008, 12:28 AM
You can ride meh?? Motor lesen ada kah?
Oct 16 2008, 12:34 AM
Oct 16 2008, 12:44 AM
Anyway, here's a shot of my bike.
![]() |
Oct 16 2008, 12:17 PM
I love them superbikes but ver¥ sakit hati when it comes to servicing n maintenance. Money flys..
I just changed my back tyres and it cost RM 450. That kinda money can eat kau kau and buy lot's of things. That's the cost of having a superbike. |
Oct 16 2008, 12:23 PM
No club..but got kawan kawan who goes on tracks or tours. Can't join them as i'm busy with work.
This post has been edited by davidgary73: Oct 16 2008, 12:25 PM |
Oct 16 2008, 12:36 PM
@applefreak
Correct. Ran it at 200 kmph on Plus highway. Nice feeling..hhahhaha. This post has been edited by davidgary73: Oct 16 2008, 12:37 PM |
Oct 16 2008, 01:17 PM
@frozz
Ya..the rims are diff from other bikes n tyres also hard to find. I do my services in Seapark as i bought my bike there. The foremen all super bike kaki's and very nice chaps. Trustworthy too. Charges are reasonable and they do give me discount on my purchases. They ask me to tag along with them to Sepang and they have 3-4 super modded bikes for tracks. I chatted wih my friend who has gone for trackin with them and he told me at straight path, they are going at 280km/h and taking corners are at 160-180km/h. This post has been edited by davidgary73: Oct 16 2008, 01:18 PM |
Oct 16 2008, 10:04 PM
@nokia2003
AmcorpMall Mac City ada jual. |
Oct 18 2008, 01:21 AM
@nokia
You saw how ppl grab the wings??? Macam tak makan chic wing before..lolz. Anyway, how was the food? What's your rating? I rate 6/10. |
Oct 19 2008, 05:52 PM
@frozzbyte
Ya.is halal. I had my malay friend (with his family) and he ate so much. His kids were aiming for ice cream..lolz. The chicken wings are really good too. This post has been edited by davidgary73: Oct 19 2008, 05:54 PM |
Oct 19 2008, 06:11 PM
Though of sharing a sword collection i have from Lord Of The Rings.
Aragon sword from Lord Of The Rings wih Elvish writing engraved on the sword. Length approximately 4 feet. RM 2400 ![]() ![]() This post has been edited by davidgary73: Oct 19 2008, 06:18 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0321sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:16 PM |