11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Bottom

LYN iPhone Pictures Thread *snap* cut *snap* V1, Ong da "whiter than white" man

TS=Hanxz=
post Jun 12 2009, 10:07 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

@david
yea, i wan star strucked tongue.gif
have been listening to their songs for so long, and i dunno their faces at all!
and you talking talking suddenly say its OAG's bassist, i immediately jizz in my pants lo literally laugh.gif

@hihihehe
yea its the one, SS2 har kuen (prawn roll) is fresher but the stuffs in HK are in a bigger portion! biggrin.gif
quantity > quality la, nowadays economy tak baik mau best bang for the buck ma tongue.gif
TS=Hanxz=
post Jun 25 2009, 01:47 AM

l33t!
1,903 posts

sneak preview tongue.gif

This post has been edited by =Hanxz=: Jun 25 2009, 02:00 AM
TS=Hanxz=
post Jun 25 2009, 02:02 AM

l33t!
1,903 posts

soon i will be dropping by d la
i just got it like half an hour ago only brows.gif

would be watching it this weekend i hope!
i cant stand all the people on my msn list kept sayin transformers is good on their nick d laugh.gif
TS=Hanxz=
post Jun 25 2009, 02:24 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

@friends
cannot tahan d, leopard salji can can upgrade later tongue.gif

@harmeet
erm i'm cumming d, jizz on my pants ahahaha
my first mac biggrin.gif
now seriously my table looks like a command centre...three screens =.="

will be posting pictures later on today laugh.gif

TS=Hanxz=
post Jun 25 2009, 04:04 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

@friends
its 13", the first time switching the machine on biggrin.gif
later i post my setup bagi u tengok, suda long time never play games d hahaha

@harmeet
hehehe bro, it is bought in NY!
along with some sisa-sisa influenza A laugh.gif

TS=Hanxz=
post Jun 26 2009, 04:15 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

@string
pictures are not here also but in apple byte haha
but anyway i direct copy paste just for the record
spoiler-ed due to non-iphone taken pictures

TS=Hanxz=
post Jun 26 2009, 05:01 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

@harmeet and tink
got space to do one, when there's a will there's a way ma
MBP would not be always switched on wurt tongue.gif

and stocks tak boleh masuk big screen la, if put on big screen..see everything red...i will get a heart attack soon enough laugh.gif
harmeet, the samsung is 19 btw not 21 haha

poison is always good...soon some of u guys would be tempting me with the 3GS d ahahaha

@teikwing
aiyo bro get one la, its a good buy no regrets biggrin.gif
i know coolerthings is lurking somewhere as well, so this is a shoutout to him as well, poison poison tongue.gif

and to everybody else,
tell you what, before the thing actually came, i was having doubts about clunking out few ks to buy it, and my chinaman mentality had been asking myself is it worth it...
but right after it came..the feelings all just evaporated..cuz its soooo goood! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
TS=Hanxz=
post Jun 26 2009, 08:11 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

@twinkles
if i tell you, your mouth will drop wide open smile.gif
TS=Hanxz=
post Jun 27 2009, 01:14 AM

l33t!
1,903 posts

ahahaha with the jizz on my pants, i shall reveal my jalan tongue.gif
the ipod touch is indeed bundled in free with the macbook purchase, due to the student promo which is ongoing in the States until September.

to average down the price, the ipod touch is for sale
and once it is sold, the price for the Mac would be just around the regions of your HP, Fujitsu and Toshiba biggrin.gif

aiyar name cards doesn't mean a thing one la, people give i take lo decoration purpose saja hahaha
and itu stock exchange screen tipu saja, stocks for main main only tongue.gif
TS=Hanxz=
post Jun 27 2009, 06:36 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

eh boss, i cant see anything one
TS=Hanxz=
post Jul 1 2009, 11:15 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

@hihihehe
is that a fish dish for the first pic?
that seriously is a humongous portion.
TS=Hanxz=
post Jul 5 2009, 12:39 AM

l33t!
1,903 posts

sneak preview of whats to come
sry la i tarak the autofocus 3GS and the HD of xacti tongue.gif

overall mac discovery had been fun today, props to david and his band, they totally rock it!
and props to machines as well, my friends were just saying how good the band was, and how a girl who was responsible for imovie taught them so much..

oh ya 4 of us who went there, all of us owns a mac biggrin.gif
TS=Hanxz=
post Jul 5 2009, 03:57 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

muahahaha money shot brows.gif

This post has been edited by =Hanxz=: Jul 5 2009, 03:57 PM
TS=Hanxz=
post Jul 5 2009, 10:16 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

Ingress Auto is having a BMW roadshow in one utama as well..

@string
topic too long d if i put cut cut tongue.gif
my 3GS recording sarks though hahahahaha

TS=Hanxz=
post Aug 10 2009, 07:13 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

halo guys~~~!!!
long time have never been around to post
just to drop by to say that i'm still around~~ haven't die yet tongue.gif

btw i've got a new toy around biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
TS=Hanxz=
post Aug 10 2009, 07:16 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

@hihihehe
tarak la its still a phone tongue.gif
and i'm still keeping track on stuffs due to the community thingy that is still ongoing laugh.gif
TS=Hanxz=
post Aug 21 2009, 12:31 AM

l33t!
1,903 posts

new hobby nowadays tongue.gif
big head small body
really impressed with pictures taken with the external flash rather than the built in sucky one.
TS=Hanxz=
post Sep 14 2009, 06:36 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

somehow i have some doubts on the pictures taken, it looks too sharp for a 2MP camera
and the white balance is way too sepia-ish

@zero_hour
if i may ask, what software did u use to take these pictures?
TS=Hanxz=
post Sep 14 2009, 10:41 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

bah what's the point of sharing in a forum if you wanna hold certain info back to yourself,
i still don't believe these are taken with iphone, if the pics have exif (althugh this can be edited) i would believe its from the iphone otherwise...mehhh...

and btw ur flickr set actually betrayed your secret..sammo*lomo*selamo_nyo

cheers~*

TS=Hanxz=
post Sep 15 2009, 12:52 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

so are you implying that you used camerabag features to your original pictures or straight taken from that particular camerabag app?

i'm requesting exif, not software that you use.
the original pictures would have contain them smile.gif

its something like this

11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.0401sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 05:37 PM