126 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

LYN iPhone Pictures Thread *snap* cut *snap* V1, Ong da "whiter than white" man

TS=Hanxz=
post Oct 19 2008, 01:23 AM

l33t!
1,903 posts

QUOTE(ADVAN @ Oct 18 2008, 11:41 AM)
Box Office GSC Alamanda, Putrajaya..

@ ADVAN
taiko, dun wanna show some exotics like coolerthings meh? brows.gif
nokia2003
post Oct 19 2008, 03:34 PM

5,786 posts

was in klcc yesterday to summit my transfer application to melbourne university and coincidentally tissot was having a roadshow there. hence two pictures for you guys (especially superbike lovers!). bikes are not cup of tea unfortunately tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

an overall event picture and of course observe the nice red hairdo

racun kuat

This post has been edited by nokia2003: Oct 19 2008, 03:36 PM
TS=Hanxz=
post Oct 19 2008, 03:56 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

hoho repsol bike came in second today..sepang GP..
rossi is still the champion after duno-how-many-times

hmm where's our fellow rempit? we go crash kao his bike then ask him change this one la brows.gif
Bigfoot-X
post Oct 19 2008, 03:58 PM

536 posts

Food, glorious food.

First time trying Marco's Pizza - opposite the Kelana Jaya LRT station

Wild Musroom soup (abit watery, not enough cream I think), Raspberry Italian Soda and Oreo Milkshake

Marco's Pizza - The speciality - couldn't taste any sauce on it though. Chicken, Turkey ham and cheese with egg for the topping

Chicken Linguini Cabonara - this is good. Creamy, garlic-ky sauce. Nice! Recommended. thumbup.gif

Wanted to try their Chocolate Cake with Ice Cream but the manager told me the cake was in no condition to be served. Ordered this instead. Usually it comes in a glass but they served it in a sweet pastry. Not bad.

Haven't been to Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf for sometime - Belgian Chocolate Ice Blended. I like! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Bigfoot-X: Oct 19 2008, 04:33 PM
frozzbyte
post Oct 19 2008, 05:35 PM

Feeling butthurt lately? Like I care
3,657 posts

@bigfoot-x
How's the food there? Been wanting to go there everytime passed by the kelana jaya lrt station but nevet had the chance to. Whats the rating? Good or Domino's better? BTW domino's NY pizza is da bomb.

@nokia2003
Nope, this was an impromptu purchase. The engraving one already cancelled when she did not feel a "click" with the new nano at machines. Then this few days she kept saying how nice to have a nano after her convo. Aiyaaa ... we'll never what women want. So cakap lain mau lain.

Nice fireblade bike. Once drooled over it but then came R1 and 999RR. The damage ... 80k++ for R1 and 100k++ for 999RR. Baik beli kereta.

@hanxz
Rossi already won the tittle before coming here to Sepang GP. He is 'The Doctor' after all of the MotorGP scene.

Added on October 19, 2008, 5:41 pm@davidgary
That steamboat place halal ker? I've been to the korean BBQ and steamboat place near telekom tower a.k.a menara rebung and saw the same chaos last time when berbuka buffet. Lucky the don't have chix wing there or i'll get what nokia got. biggrin.gif

Added on October 19, 2008, 5:45 pm@coolerthings
I'm more interested with the red machine behind that prancing horse. I've seen too many ferrari's already (a friend's bro got that one and he have maranelo ... damn rich bugger).

This post has been edited by frozzbyte: Oct 19 2008, 05:45 PM
davidgary73
post Oct 19 2008, 05:52 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

@frozzbyte

Ya.is halal. I had my malay friend (with his family) and he ate so much. His kids were aiming for ice cream..lolz. The chicken wings are really good too.

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Oct 19 2008, 05:54 PM
nokia2003
post Oct 19 2008, 06:00 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(frozzbyte @ Oct 19 2008, 05:35 PM)
@bigfoot-x
How's the food there? Been wanting to go there everytime passed by the kelana jaya lrt station but nevet had the chance to. Whats the rating? Good or Domino's better? BTW domino's NY pizza is da bomb.

@nokia2003
Nope, this was an impromptu purchase. The engraving one already cancelled when she did not feel a "click" with the new nano at machines. Then this few days she kept saying how nice to have a nano after her convo. Aiyaaa ... we'll never what women want. So cakap lain mau lain.

Nice fireblade bike. Once drooled over it but then came R1 and 999RR. The damage ... 80k++ for R1 and 100k++ for 999RR. Baik beli kereta. 

@hanxz
Rossi already won the tittle before coming here to Sepang GP. He is 'The Doctor' after all of the MotorGP scene.

Added on October 19, 2008, 5:41 pm@davidgary
That steamboat place halal ker? I've been to the korean BBQ and steamboat place near telekom tower a.k.a menara rebung and saw the same chaos last time when berbuka buffet. Lucky the don't have chix wing there or i'll get what nokia got. biggrin.gif

Added on October 19, 2008, 5:45 pm@coolerthings
I'm more interested with the red machine behind that prancing horse. I've seen too many ferrari's already (a friend's bro got that one and he have maranelo ... damn rich bugger).
i think the restaurant which you are referring to is seoul garden. they have another branch in one utama (old wing)

and yes, yuen's steamboat is definitely recommended and as i quoted earlier, i have seen malay girls in tudung patronising yuen's laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
davidgary73
post Oct 19 2008, 06:11 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

Though of sharing a sword collection i have from Lord Of The Rings.

Aragon sword from Lord Of The Rings wih Elvish writing engraved on the sword. Length approximately 4 feet.

RM 2400

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Oct 19 2008, 06:18 PM
CooLeRthings
post Oct 19 2008, 06:18 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

no david!!!
not this poison again T_T
nokia2003
post Oct 19 2008, 06:20 PM

5,786 posts

@ davidgary73

hmmmm mate. i got so excited by the pictures that my pants are a little wet now. whopps shared too much information i guess? ha ha

This post has been edited by nokia2003: Oct 19 2008, 06:21 PM
davidgary73
post Oct 19 2008, 06:21 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

@CooLeRthings n nokia

Hahaha..best kan?? Poison kau kau..

If only i can take picture of the Darth Maul double lightsabers..hahaha..
ADVAN
post Oct 19 2008, 06:31 PM

Live Learn Work Play
2,479 posts

QUOTE(=Hanxz= @ Oct 19 2008, 01:23 AM)
@ ADVAN
taiko, dun wanna show some exotics like coolerthings meh? brows.gif
No exotics leh... next time got chance then will snap it... laugh.gif
davidgary73
post Oct 19 2008, 06:43 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

More LOTR poison.. brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

user posted image Morgul Lord Statue

TeK_KeN
post Oct 19 2008, 07:12 PM

rcctl
1,540 posts

oh oh i am big fanatic of LOTR.

where you got that sword David?
baretta
post Oct 19 2008, 07:24 PM

1,853 posts

One of my collections :

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
davidgary73
post Oct 19 2008, 07:27 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

@TeK_KeN

Got it from Curve at ShiokToys. The boss whose my friend called me up and i went over to his shop and man..it's so damn nice. So, i quickly beli from him and he told me that it was the last Anduril sword thruout the country and he can't bring it in anymore.

@baretta

Very Nice. My friend also puchased the Sting sword and also the Arwen sword.

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Oct 19 2008, 07:32 PM
baretta
post Oct 19 2008, 07:30 PM

1,853 posts

My previous ride, minum pagi digenting, before jual motor,,,,huhuhuhuh

baretta
post Oct 19 2008, 07:47 PM

1,853 posts

Another one of my collections :

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
TeK_KeN
post Oct 19 2008, 09:12 PM

rcctl
1,540 posts

wow david that's the rare item you got.can you bring it next TT? tongue.gif

@baretta
i see you also a big fan of LOTR.
damn nice stuff you got there.
Bigfoot-X
post Oct 19 2008, 10:55 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(frozzbyte @ Oct 19 2008, 05:35 PM)
@bigfoot-x

Honestly, this is the first time I've eaten there. The pizza was abit of a letdown for a "Chef's Recommendation" but I liked the Cabonara alot. In this case, I'd rate Dominos Pizza for this one time experience. Maybe I'll go there another day to try it.

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Oct 19 2008, 06:21 PM)
If only i can take picture of the Darth Maul double lightsabers..hahaha..
This is my ForceFX lightsaber - Anakin Skywalker Episode III version (not taken with iPhone)

Just collected this yesterday after waiting for so long for it to arrive! rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Bigfoot-X: Oct 19 2008, 10:56 PM

126 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0238sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled