126 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

LYN iPhone Pictures Thread *snap* cut *snap* V1, Ong da "whiter than white" man

TeK_KeN
post Oct 16 2008, 12:08 PM

rcctl
1,540 posts

i don't know you a re fan of superbike.

i know your plate number already david
just don't terkejut when you see my ex5 cucuk behind you laugh.gif

ff8ong
post Oct 16 2008, 12:10 PM

2,550 posts

Nice plate number david...
davidgary73
post Oct 16 2008, 12:17 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

I love them superbikes but ver¥ sakit hati when it comes to servicing n maintenance. Money flys..

I just changed my back tyres and it cost RM 450. That kinda money can eat kau kau and buy lot's of things. That's the cost of having a superbike.
TeK_KeN
post Oct 16 2008, 12:19 PM

rcctl
1,540 posts

big cc sure big money davey smile.gif

you enter any club?or lone ranger?
davidgary73
post Oct 16 2008, 12:23 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

No club..but got kawan kawan who goes on tracks or tours. Can't join them as i'm busy with work.

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Oct 16 2008, 12:25 PM
TeK_KeN
post Oct 16 2008, 12:26 PM

rcctl
1,540 posts

time been a barrier to you.

let me be "you" and take your responsibilities as super bike rider laugh.gif
applefreak
post Oct 16 2008, 12:34 PM

86 posts

nice bike davidgary73..btw thats kawasaki ninja rite...?
davidgary73
post Oct 16 2008, 12:36 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

@applefreak

Correct. Ran it at 200 kmph on Plus highway. Nice feeling..hhahhaha.

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Oct 16 2008, 12:37 PM
applefreak
post Oct 16 2008, 12:41 PM

86 posts

@davidgary73

haha nice one! i had try my dad 's goldwing...wah dashyat..like wanna fell down..
g3n0c1d3
post Oct 16 2008, 12:50 PM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Oct 16 2008, 12:17 PM)
I love them superbikes but ver¥ sakit hati when it comes to servicing n maintenance. Money flys..

I just changed my back tyres and it cost RM 450. That kinda money can eat kau kau and buy lot's of things. That's the cost of having a superbike.
wah.. same like may kancil tayarlah... infact... i can tukar my whole 4 tayar with tht kindda money... n still got balance to isi minyak n makan rojak penang... n cendol pulutlah!

drool.gif
ff8ong
post Oct 16 2008, 12:55 PM

2,550 posts

Both tyres can buy a Secondhand iphone 1st gen already..lol
frozzbyte
post Oct 16 2008, 12:59 PM

Feeling butthurt lately? Like I care
3,657 posts

@davidgary73
Ahhh ... the memories ... sweet2 memories. Sadly I have to sell the bike. Done 200km/h also last time going back to alor star but kena potong by "super damn faster than me" estima. KL --> Alor Star in 4 hrs.

Maybe after this upgrade to R1 or Fireblade? brows.gif If not rugi la every year renew B license.

Where do u go for servicing? I recommend going to sunrock itself. Last time I went to those cikai2 shop but have kawasaki logo ... they messed up my carburetors. Went to Kawasaki sunrock at segambut dalam and been going there even since. Service also tip top. The mechanic there also racun me to upgrade to zx6, he said the maintenance kinda same with zx2.

Hahahaha ... zx2 back tyre mmg expensive. Mine last time michelin tyre also cost 500. The zx2 back rim rare one use 18" if not mistaken. Other superbike use 17", that why the tyre so expensive.

This post has been edited by frozzbyte: Oct 16 2008, 01:08 PM
davidgary73
post Oct 16 2008, 01:17 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

@frozz

Ya..the rims are diff from other bikes n tyres also hard to find.

I do my services in Seapark as i bought my bike there. The foremen all super bike kaki's and very nice chaps. Trustworthy too. Charges are reasonable and they do give me discount on my purchases.

They ask me to tag along with them to Sepang and they have 3-4 super modded bikes for tracks.

I chatted wih my friend who has gone for trackin with them and he told me at straight path, they are going at 280km/h and taking corners are at 160-180km/h.

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Oct 16 2008, 01:18 PM
TS=Hanxz=
post Oct 16 2008, 01:21 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Oct 16 2008, 01:17 PM)
@frozz

I do my services in Seapark as i bought my bike there. The foremen all super bike kaki's and very nice chaps. Trustworthy too. Charges are reasonable and they do give me discount on my purchases.

They ask me to tag along with them to Sepang and they have 3-4 super modded bikes for tracks.

I chatted wih my friend who has gone for trackin with them and he told me at straight path, they are going at 280km/h and taking corners are at 160-180km/h.
my maximum 110km/h, taking corner 40km/h laugh.gif
frozzbyte
post Oct 16 2008, 02:40 PM

3,657 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Oct 16 2008, 01:17 PM)
@frozz

Wah ... the fastest corner i ever take only 80-100km/h only but one thing about superbike, if during corner u feel want to slide/drop, just pull the throttle and the bike will balance back.

Aiseh ... serious OT dah nie. From Pics to bikes. Hahahahahaha .... jgn marah aa hanxz.
TS=Hanxz=
post Oct 16 2008, 02:44 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

tak da marah, dekat sini anything goes laugh.gif
from food, collectibles, phones, casings, rumah, anjing, kucing and nevertheless hamsap skodeng pictures brows.gif

edit, any of u guys seen the Digi header ad here in LYN? quite funny though
me hopes for cheaper 3g with MNP, at least after digi gets da lesen tongue.gif

This post has been edited by =Hanxz=: Oct 16 2008, 02:47 PM
frozzbyte
post Oct 16 2008, 03:04 PM

3,657 posts

@Hanxz
Digi already got the lesen la .. using TIME punya if not mistaken. Only they not yet impliment saja. Maybe end of year kot if i'm not mistaken.
louismhc
post Oct 16 2008, 03:07 PM

466 posts

ah mou cantik tarak... cry.gif
baretta
post Oct 16 2008, 03:08 PM

1,853 posts

Dulu layan super bike, skrg sudah tua layan easy rider......
nokia2003
post Oct 16 2008, 03:17 PM

5,786 posts

wahhhh... bila i boleh tunggang motor besar tu untuk memikat perempuan ni...

126 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0168sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:17 AM