add me in IGN- magicshield |
Apr 6 2008, 08:40 PM
40 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: Kampar, Perak |
omg! Now only i realised Tournament Arena is no longer a ranked map, i'm still playing with that happily.
Habis liao this time, i have very little skill in other map |
Apr 10 2008, 11:38 AM
i have a problem, i will not able to play from 5 May onwards as I'm going back to my hometown.
So, is that possible if I contact my rivals and arrange our time in advance personally? Hope to start the battle next week onwards, that's my only free time If i'm allowed to schedule the battle in advance, I'll need some of your contacts... Xenoheart cikgu holyboyz lala_cai 4 of you take the home position play against magicshield (me), so, is that possible if we arrange for another time in advance? Or else I'll not present during the scheduled time, which lead you to win without battle and, CatalysTim GundaMseeD kcoon ZeroSP 4 of you take the away positon play aginst magicshield (me), so is that possible if we arrange for another time in advance? (possibly before 20th Apr) *If, i'm not allowed to play matches in advance, I'll not present for the above mentioned 8 matches. Sry for that, I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. Feel free to add me alex_godspeed ALLIANCE hotmail.com, only if aidlover grants me the authority to play my matches in an early date. This post has been edited by alex_kos: Apr 10 2008, 11:48 AM |
Apr 10 2008, 11:49 AM
I'm not intend to postpone, I want to bring it earlier, possible?
*Actually I got exam from 23th Apr- 5th May. Can't play too much while studying.... sorry |
Apr 10 2008, 12:27 PM
Ok, so season 1 I'll absence for 8 matches out of 26.
I hope you won't blacklist me in season 2, will you? |
Apr 10 2008, 06:17 PM
yeah, so sad that i'm gonna miss 8 last matches when the time goes.
Btw the game must be accompanied by a referee? And the use of "home" and "away", I hope someone can clarify it, except knowing our rivals. Can "home" decide which ranked map to be played? Hehe, sry Holyboyz and kcoon, you 2 will get free points from me |
Apr 11 2008, 01:42 PM
17) Should you unable to attend the match on the specific date, it will consider a lose.
Anyway, Good luck to the players. I will not give up my rest of 16 matches with you all |
Apr 14 2008, 07:24 PM
oh ya, you mentioned that the winner has the responsibillity to save the replay, and post it at here?
And how if 2 ppl suppose to have a match at 8pm but both of them never login to server when the time reaches 8.15pm, so 0 point for both of them? Off-topic: Kane LIVES! Who sells GDI shirt? |
Apr 18 2008, 11:53 AM
i need your msn pls...
NichoLyx- Friday 8pm game TiberiumHusky- 9pm game Treety- 10pm game or, add me at alex_godspeed AT hotmail DOT com i'll view this again at 5pm today, hope to see you soon^^ *my nick= magicshield xfire= magicshielde QUOTE Don't bully me xD This post has been edited by alex_kos: Apr 18 2008, 02:20 PM |
Apr 19 2008, 04:06 PM
QUOTE(Elyk @ Apr 19 2008, 01:48 PM) NichoLyx can't play with MagicShield this afternoon at 3.00pm, because he has a Scrabble Competition somewhere. Is it alright if I take his place? So nicholyx not around today?In addtion, NichoLyx won't be able to play with MagicShield until 6.00 pm onwards. Authorities, please be notified. EDIT: Make my match time with MagicShield at 5.00 p.m. Please and thank you You play for him or? anyway add me alex_godspeed @ hotmail.com I'm online now, in KW nick : MagicShield |
Apr 19 2008, 04:21 PM
Apr 19 2008, 04:30 PM
roger that, boss.
scheduled game 5pm- Ub3rh4xz0R vs Magicshield (8pm, 19Apr)-------------------DONE (replay will be attached) 5.30pm- TiberiumHusky vs Magicshield (9pm, 18Apr)------------No connection in KW Online, dc-ed frequently in Hamachi, so both of us agree for a draw this round. *please wait tiberiumhusky to inform his willingless to draw in forum. This post has been edited by alex_kos: Apr 19 2008, 05:38 PM |
Apr 20 2008, 04:45 PM
reminder by magicshield
Those having matches with magicshield on 9 May, 10 May, 16 May.. pls be informed that magicshield will not be able to attend the matches on the above stated day. reason: going back to hometown, hometown no streamyx, sry... if anyone wishes to apply for a re-schedule to an early date, feel free to pm me or add me at alex_godspeed AT hotmail.com OR, all those matches on stated matches will be considered as a walkover to you. Thx for reading. And sry, as I spoil the nature of the league. I hope I won't get banned in season 2, will I? |
Apr 21 2008, 09:31 AM
yeah aid, sorry for that.
I've already inform my opponent to keep the replay and posted it on corresponding time, which is Friday 730~1159pm and Saturday 730~1159pm So far I have 1 replay (played in advance) keep in myself, will only post it in replay thread when the time comes. sry again, I don't mean to burden you. I know you're organizing this with no benefits. I'll heed your advice and instruction from time to time. *so dun angry lor, angry cepat tua This post has been edited by alex_kos: Apr 21 2008, 09:32 AM |
Apr 22 2008, 08:23 AM
yeah zeroSP, thanks a lot
who want play with me in advance anyway? |
Apr 25 2008, 10:30 PM
im sincerely apologize to cikgu and GundaMSeeD for having no connection with them tonight. (friday 25 Apr)
it's a wonderful night until my line pisses me off. Continuous random 5~10mins "authentication to ea.com has timed out" error + cncdat error (1 out of 12 times) + freeze in online screen (1 out of 8) lead me to have a hard time to play with my dear cnc3 kaki here.. So tonight, another 2 unplayed matches. Im pretty sad actually, and I even have a mind to quit this league due to my unstable internet line. Perhaps this is the 1st and the last league I will participate. I will, re-think of the quality of my ISP provider before attending any league, before I spoil the league by myself. OR, to make life easier, any matches between you and me fail to be played due to "connection issue". Please grant me a forfeit. I don't want loongy22 aidlover alphaaurora and anyone in the organizing team to have a burden in handling my case. Thank you for reading. Don't worry, I'll be attending on tomorrow's match. CNC FTW, though it's not my day today. |
Apr 30 2008, 07:38 PM
requesting forfeit games for magicshield on following days..
2 May, Fri (exam) 3 May, Sat (exam) 9 May, Fri (no internet connection, being in hometown) 10 May, Sat (no internet connection, being in hometown) 16 may, Fri (no internet connection, being in hometown) in short, whenever matches you have vs magicshield from today onwards is a walkover to you. Good luck all in Kane's Wrath League 1, though I felt disappointed for not having opportunities to play with you all. |
| Change to: | 0.0171sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:43 PM |