[attachmentid=542639]

[attachmentid=542631]

inside the casing.. thumbup.gif
[attachmentid=542632]

more close pic..
[attachmentid=542633]

my GC cooled by Xigmatek Battle-axe... icon_rolleyes.gif
[attachmentid=542634]

what do you all thing?? any comment or suggestion?? i appreciate it...
thanks...

This post has been edited by yemz88: Jul 29 2008, 01:26 AM
yemz88
post Jul 29 2008, 08:19 AM

189 posts

[quote=Doom,Jul 29 2008, 02:46 AM]
@yemz88
Nice case and setup u got there .. top stuff with the case..

Everything is cool and quiet

thanks bro... hehe... rclxms.gif
erm, u have any idea to put more fan in my casing??
or enough already... hmm.gif
yemz88
post Aug 3 2008, 08:57 PM

189 posts

where i can buy this

it is sell in m'sia??
yemz88
post Aug 5 2008, 01:42 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(renesisx @ Aug 3 2008, 09:02 PM)
@yemz88
try ATE shop at lyp..
can you give me the address... which floor?? no. of shop??... thanks renesix..
yemz88
post Aug 5 2008, 07:47 PM

189 posts

thanks guys for your guide... huhu.. if ATE staff see this thread, they will thank to you all & maybe get some commission... rclxms.gif hahaha...
yemz88
post Aug 11 2008, 12:38 AM

189 posts

yea Dai Li.. where you hide your cable?? give some tips... huhu...
yemz88
post Aug 12 2008, 09:29 PM

189 posts

reserve here... hehe.. i have mod little bit my rig... wait my uv ccfl come from kuching... lol..
yemz88
post Aug 14 2008, 01:29 AM

189 posts

wah.. nice.. nice.. rclxms.gif orange & purple theme.. like me... lol... haha...

This post has been edited by yemz88: Aug 14 2008, 01:30 AM
yemz88
post Aug 15 2008, 09:41 AM

189 posts

walao... freaking nice.... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif so jealous... i like that dragon fan grill.. nmpak ganas... this one like lian li PC-A07... right??
yemz88
post Aug 17 2008, 02:28 AM

189 posts

i already post my rig... i dunno which page... this one i just change my fan cooler & manage some cable more nice & tidy...

before :

[attachmentid=560880]

after :

[attachmentid=560883]

[attachmentid=560884]

so, what you all think?? any suggestion?? notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
yemz88
post Aug 17 2008, 06:57 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(wen9x88 @ Aug 17 2008, 02:54 AM)
@yemz88 wat i think is good job.
good case and good cable management.
i believe still can get improvement...
btw where u buy this case?
how much u pay for it?
because i m going to buy this case soon...but i prefer black color.

wat is the cable at bottom there?
thanks my friend.. notworthy.gif hmm, i still dunno where to hide the cable... sweat.gif

i bought this case at viewnet... cost RM299... i think viewnet dun have so much lian li case than ATE.. you can ask 1st at

viewnet for black colour... my case is PC-A07..

you mean big silver cable?? that's not cable... that's my CPU trolly which easy for you to move CPU... hehe...
yemz88
post Aug 17 2008, 12:25 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(wen9x88 @ Aug 17 2008, 11:04 AM)
@match7274 not lian-li,but it looks like PC-A07.
and the price same with cm690,that mean around RM240?
you mean the casing in your display picture there?
actually interested,but the shop location?
thank you

@viewnet got lian-li case?
my whole rig but at there,but i don saw any  lian-li product at there...
u bought at viewne with RM299?
is this the latest price?
wat i mean is the white cable at bottom.
thank you

ouh, that one... hehe.. that one cable for power button, restart button, HDD, power led, & usb.... i know, it quite messy..

i still searching how to hide it...

yea.. i bought at viewnet with RM299.. bout latest price not sure... i dunno they also sell lian li case... i ask them that i

wanna light casing... so, they show me that lian li case...
yemz88
post Nov 28 2008, 01:48 AM

189 posts

hai guys.. just wanna ask... Lian Li PC-A07 can use water cooling?? and my psu is 800 watt... you can see in my signature... it is enough to support that water cooling??...
thanks guys..
yemz88
post Nov 28 2008, 02:48 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(OC4/3 @ Nov 28 2008, 04:32 AM)
Possible,easiest way is back mount with swiftech radbox
ouh.. it is possible... i tot not possible coz dun have 2 holes for the tubes... where i can get this stuff?? and how much it cost??

0.0428sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:29 PM