post Jun 14 2008, 01:27 AM

323 posts

Is PC-60 PLUS II available at ATE? Anyone knows? smile.gif
Niuminoid
post Aug 27 2008, 11:07 PM

323 posts

Hey ruffstuff....Do you have the ATE latest price list? Can u pls provide? smile.gif
Niuminoid
post Aug 27 2008, 11:27 PM

323 posts

owh...nvm nvm...its ok...anyone who has it pls provide ya smile.gif
HUH?V1000 PLUS II not selling anymore?sad.gif
Niuminoid
post Aug 27 2008, 11:44 PM

323 posts

Owh...i was refering to ruffstuff replied smile.gif
He said "no old v series anymore." . . . was that true?
Niuminoid
post Sep 7 2008, 04:17 PM

323 posts

Whats ATX and BTX mobo?
Does Lian Li PC-V1000 PLUS II accept both ATX and BTX?
Niuminoid
post Sep 10 2008, 09:36 PM

323 posts

Hmm...RM8++ one should be PC-V1000Z bro..
ATE is selling it @ RM698 i guess..
Niuminoid
post Sep 10 2008, 10:38 PM

323 posts

Hmmm...and i wana ask is it worth getting V1000z instead of V1000 Plus II?
Niuminoid
post Sep 13 2008, 06:38 PM

323 posts

Hmmm...Anyone knows is there any LYN member selling cheaper Lian Li than ATE wan?smile.gif
Niuminoid
post Sep 14 2008, 02:10 PM

323 posts

Nobody out there got any recommendation where to get Lian Li cases except ATE and with good price one? Any LYN member?sad.gif
Niuminoid
post Sep 14 2008, 08:53 PM

323 posts

QUOTE(E-J@1 @ Sep 14 2008, 02:43 PM)
how can we recommend other shop besides ATE?

becoz ATE is the only company that brings in lotsa Lian Li cases model in M'sia
Hmm...what about moderno? Seems like the price is lower than ATE..

QUOTE(cschun86 @ Sep 14 2008, 03:13 PM)
uhm, maybe looking for Jy14?
I think his is sourcing from singapore in stead of ATE smile.gif
Thanks for the info bro smile.gif

Guys...what are the differences between V1000 PLUS and V1000 PLUS II?

This post has been edited by Niuminoid: Sep 15 2008, 02:46 PM
Niuminoid
post Sep 26 2008, 11:55 PM

323 posts

Any PC-V1000 PLUS II user here?
Does Corsair HX620 PSU fits in this case nicely without removing the hard disk cage?
Niuminoid
post Apr 14 2009, 03:58 PM

323 posts

Hi biggrin.gif Anyone willing to share his/her LIAN LI PC-V1000 PLUS cable management? Been searching for example but didnt manage to get any sad.gif
Niuminoid
post Apr 15 2009, 11:53 AM

323 posts

QUOTE(Doom @ Apr 15 2009, 12:35 AM)
my ex girlfriend, so miss her cry.gif

Thanks for sharing the idea of cable management for V1000 bro Doom tongue.gif
Anymore shots to share bro Doom? drool.gif

This post has been edited by Niuminoid: Apr 15 2009, 11:58 AM
Niuminoid
post Apr 15 2009, 10:50 PM

323 posts

Thanks bro Doom, gotta copy some cable management from you tongue.gif
Huh? i tried to reverse the HDD but still the power cable is blocking the side panel sad.gif
Niuminoid
post Apr 16 2009, 10:55 PM

323 posts

QUOTE(fesick @ Apr 16 2009, 01:45 PM)
shared to Niuminoid
dont know what else i can do..

Thanks for sharing bro tongue.gif seriously have no clue how to do management in this case sad.gif

QUOTE(Aura @ Apr 16 2009, 03:43 PM)
U can hide all the cables at the back.... Just find a way to do all the routing at the back so that in front looks neat and tidy....

Also, wanna ask everyone here.... Which is the best case for a LAN party rig??? the smaller the better but also must be able to fit long graphics cards....
Hey bro Aura tongue.gif i tried to route at the back...but PSU cables length no long ecnough sad.gif

My case cry.gif with real bad cable management skills
Niuminoid
post Apr 17 2009, 01:04 AM

323 posts

QUOTE(tjay_tj @ Apr 16 2009, 11:05 PM)
well, you need to get a lot of extension...  hide the fan cables at the side of ur casing and route sata and the rest of the cable to the back of the mobo trayside of the 5.25" tray.

nice hardware u got there  laugh.gif
Thanks for guiding bro tjay_tj biggrin.gif get extension for fan cables as well? where can i get it ?is it better to sleeve them as well? SATA cable need to get those 1M length wan i guess sad.gif
Niuminoid
post Apr 17 2009, 08:54 AM

323 posts

QUOTE(tjay_tj @ Apr 17 2009, 01:18 AM)
i dun think you need to change the sata cable. just route it from behind. you dun necessary need to use the hole in the middle.

maybe this will help...

even you sleeve the cable... it is always better to hide them
Thanks for the guideline bro tjay_tj, may i know what are those circles mean? blush.gif

QUOTE(Doom @ Apr 17 2009, 07:44 AM)
@Niuminoid
Need to hire someone to do the cable manangement brows.gif

Btw, nice case... really missed it .. what a sexy.... cry.gif
Yea sad.gif really need to hire someone to do the cable management for me icon_question.gif need to do sleeving as well i guess..any idea where to get nice sleeving kit bro Doom?

Anymore V1000 owners willing to share their cable management here? thumbup.gif
Niuminoid
post Apr 17 2009, 02:02 PM

323 posts

QUOTE(Aura @ Apr 17 2009, 10:18 AM)
Which is why u need to get PSU that has long cables for easier cable management..... Get the Corsair HX1000.... Sure can reach one....
Wow, thats overkill for my system blush.gif plus i gotta sacrifice a HDD cage to mount this monster cry.gif

QUOTE(Doom @ Apr 17 2009, 12:15 PM)
@Niuminoid
you could get sleeving stuff from LYN garage sales or bulk order loh ..

Heatshrink could get it from local electronic component shop, i go Jalan Pasar all the time to get supply for doing cable management. brows.gif

sleeve usually order from LYN member loh ...

@tjay_tj
Not everyone got the time and knowledge to do it, it would take them longer time and greater initial cost to get the tools or material to do it loh.

But nevertheless, I do encourage to learn and do it by themselve if time and budget permited ... brows.gif
Thanks for the info thumbup.gif will try to hunt it at jalan pasar.
Bro Doom which seller do you recommend in LYN to get those sleeving stuff?

0.0408sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:56 AM