The Lian Li League V4.0

SUSBleed_X
post Jun 16 2008, 11:40 AM

220 posts

QUOTE(overclockalbert @ Jun 16 2008, 12:22 AM)
and great satisfaction.

no doubt LianLi had made the new come over for it's new series.
really expecting the new series. hope can be seen here at LYN.
people, start collecting money!  rclxm9.gif
damn u ppl in lian li league (joke2 heheh). racun very strong la. now i online, google alwez on lian li casing. now i know lian li is not that expensive... so later wanna join y'all.

now i narrow down my choice on 2 casings, after reading n viewing so many LL casings, to either PC-A05 (rm348) or V-600(rm398), budget neet to kira oso... i wanna use v600 (mini v-1000 drool.gif), but kenot use cooler with 120mm fan anymore. and also i wanna make acrylic sidepanel also. ok, to show off the internals, izzit better v-600 or pc-a05? pc-a05 can use 120mm cpu cooler...

plz tell me LL otai's opinion k...
SUSBleed_X
post Jun 16 2008, 12:15 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(suicideroach @ Jun 16 2008, 12:06 PM)
go for A05  brows.gif u can cut and replace the side panel to acrylic and showoff ur hardwares without a psu blocking it.. And u also can put ur fav cpu cooler too  smile.gif
I like the V600 external look, but when it comes to the internal,  shakehead.gif
yah, the internal's what been bugging me also. but thinking of putting silverstone NT-06, so can still overclock kaw2. but thanks for the heads up... notworthy.gif
SUSBleed_X
post Jun 16 2008, 01:01 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(vixxiee @ Jun 16 2008, 12:52 PM)
u cant oc kaw2 when u use it in the v600...coz u will work in Passive Cooling..if want to oc..better get the a05

as for me..the best i can found is the Zalman CNPS8700 Led to cool my amd proc..manage to oc abit..manage to reduce the temp just a bit

bout ur cpu cooler setup, isnt the cooler's positioning will cause turbulence in the casing? mind telling me how u mount the psu, izzit the fans facing the cpu cooler or facing away from cpu cooler?

btw, on NT-06, its not really passive as the psu fans will pull away the hot air from the cpu area. NT06 will be fanless. or ill find another low-profile cooler. the clearance from cpu to psu is 83mm rite?
SUSBleed_X
post Jun 16 2008, 01:10 PM

220 posts

haha... noted. ur psu no on ur siggie so cannot know just lidat. WOW psu~!

so do u think i can get scott-free with fanless NT-06? oc abit only, e2160 50% oc on stock vcore.

This post has been edited by Bleed_X: Jun 16 2008, 01:10 PM

0.0445sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:05 AM