The Lian Li League V4.0
tjay_tj
Apr 17 2009, 01:18 AM
i dun think you need to change the sata cable. just route it from behind. you dun necessary need to use the hole in the middle.
maybe this will help...
even you sleeve the cable... it is always better to hide them
This post has been edited by tjay_tj: Apr 17 2009, 01:24 AM
tjay_tj
Apr 17 2009, 10:26 AM
QUOTE(Niuminoid @ Apr 17 2009, 08:54 AM) Thanks for the guideline bro tjay_tj, may i know what are those circles mean? Yea  really need to hire someone to do the cable management for me  need to do sleeving as well i guess..any idea where to get nice sleeving kit bro Doom? Anymore V1000 owners willing to share their cable management here?  actually it means nothing... it is fun doing it ourself mah... but hireing someone is also a good idea.... try to search online see, should have alot of example...
tjay_tj
Apr 17 2009, 01:02 PM
QUOTE(Doom @ Apr 17 2009, 12:15 PM) @Niuminoid you could get sleeving stuff from LYN garage sales or bulk order loh .. Heatshrink could get it from local electronic component shop, i go Jalan Pasar all the time to get supply for doing cable management.  sleeve usually order from LYN member loh ... @tjay_tj Not everyone got the time and knowledge to do it, it would take them longer time and greater initial cost to get the tools or material to do it loh. But nevertheless, I do encourage to learn and do it by themselve if time and budget permited ...  yup i agree but if anyone like me which like computer, we should learn how to do it... as this is most basic part and if unable to do it, find some help will be good
tjay_tj
Apr 17 2009, 07:51 PM
QUOTE(Lacus @ Apr 17 2009, 05:16 PM) damn =_=...Rm1 more i can get A05N :/...maybe just go replace my current casing xD... maybe u can ask karom to give you rm1 discount ?
tjay_tj
Apr 17 2009, 08:45 PM
ya... now only i remember... you did post it up rite...
tjay_tj
Apr 17 2009, 09:12 PM
QUOTE(kursk @ Apr 17 2009, 09:04 PM) i think i wANt to chopchop my v1000 but suddently i feel sad.....really love tht case but my hand itchy to modd......dammm....all this because this forum love to racun people aaa....hahahahaaa yay... another person kena racun chop chop chop
tjay_tj
Apr 20 2009, 10:08 PM
x500... just like it so much
tjay_tj
Apr 21 2009, 01:01 AM
QUOTE(Lacus @ Apr 20 2009, 11:56 PM) side panel..mod better lor  looks much better...save money also  i agree do like mine style...
tjay_tj
Apr 21 2009, 01:35 PM
can wait to see all the new stuff's prices going... no.. wait... that is poisonsssss.........
tjay_tj
Apr 22 2009, 02:30 PM
QUOTE(PoorMe @ Apr 22 2009, 12:30 AM) Added on April 22, 2009, 12:33 amBro x500 not bad wo, but the only thing i don like is the PSU hv to install at the top another  i think i get poison by that casing is after i read this http://www.million-dollar-pc.com/systems-2.../pius-giger.htm(thou it is not the same casing but the design is almost the same  ) and also i like the internal of it
tjay_tj
Apr 22 2009, 03:12 PM
tjay_tj
Apr 22 2009, 03:51 PM
QUOTE(PoorMe @ Apr 22 2009, 03:34 PM) Lols, i think it is a SECC case if he said like that. Who willing to throw a full allu case? If so i also keep hunting at that office lor. in malaysia, normally ppl using chappalang punya de casing.... if ppl throw, really is trash
tjay_tj
Apr 22 2009, 06:05 PM
QUOTE(fastandfurious @ Apr 22 2009, 05:53 PM) wah bro RM800 sia cannot afford haha. I think max im willing to spend is around RM500-650 onli. & im waiting for HAF922 also (if got dust filters n led/fans controller i think i will buy liao) can save more. But RM500-650 can get which good LL case? BTW ATE got price list ah? whats their website :S maybe u can view thru here 1st... http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=54&t=839683QUOTE(atomik @ Apr 22 2009, 06:02 PM) Ooo,, that one poison me alot man..i cant resist now..no  oh no... same goes here no
tjay_tj
Apr 22 2009, 06:18 PM
i wouldnt get it so fast yet... maybe atomik can consider or u should sell both ur lian li and get one of those  i dun think so... even if other country.. they wouldnt throw a lian li not to say a tyr series. This post has been edited by tjay_tj: Apr 22 2009, 06:19 PM
tjay_tj
Apr 22 2009, 07:51 PM
tjay_tj
Apr 22 2009, 10:32 PM
dunno... as there write ~ Case: made out of an office case found in the trash Country: Switzerland accoding the the website http://www.million-dollar-pc.com/systems-2.../pius-giger.htmthere is the original worklog too but i havent see....  and dunno if lian li copy them or them copy lian li... lols This post has been edited by tjay_tj: Apr 22 2009, 10:37 PM
tjay_tj
Apr 22 2009, 11:49 PM
i think last time some posted before http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...entry21049757QUOTE(renesisx @ Oct 31 2008, 02:30 PM) PC-X500 TYR = RM 1.3k++ PC-X2000 TYR =RM 1.6k++  but it should b no problem for lian li enthusiast..even pc80R ATI edition that cost about 2k people can buy..