QUOTE(gengstapo @ Mar 20 2009, 04:00 PM)
Sorry to cause confusion. What I meant is it is in my next order shortlist.The Lian Li League V4.0
The Lian Li League V4.0
Mar 20 2009, 04:11 PM
1,262 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Butterworth, Penang |
Mar 20 2009, 04:26 PM
Yes, it is. Due to that factor, the price for the red version is far more expensive than the Black or the Silver color.
Mar 25 2009, 04:18 AM
player13,
Sorry for the delay. Please refer to my PM. I am finalizing my order to Lian Li now. I think it will be proceed either today or tomorrow. |
Mar 29 2009, 04:12 PM
Good news guys,
I am expecting my shipment to arrive in the middle of April. The shipment will contains the following models: PC-A05NA (Silver) PC-A05NB (Black) PC-A07B (Black) PC-V351A ( Silver) PC-V351B (Black) PC-P80B ( Armorsuit Full Tower - 1st come 1st serve ) PC-8B EX-33B (HDD Bay up to 3 HDDs with Sata Hot Swap support) BZ-501A (Silver - Reserved) BZ-502A (Silver) BZ-502B (Black) This post has been edited by karom: Mar 30 2009, 12:08 PM |
Apr 1 2009, 08:41 PM
QUOTE(studwo @ Apr 1 2009, 05:11 PM) I would recommend three modelsPC-A07 = Mid Tower PC-V351 A/B = Mini Tower ( M-ATX ) PC-A05N = Mini Tower ( ATX, M-ATX) Added on April 1, 2009, 8:42 pm@atomik, glad to know that you manage to get something to replace the holder as I am not able to get replacement from Lian Li for it though. This post has been edited by karom: Apr 1 2009, 08:42 PM |
Apr 2 2009, 05:32 PM
QUOTE(acther @ Apr 1 2009, 05:13 PM) LOL. I'm not selling it lar, i'm just suggesting it to those who wanna get a new case. Saw the case selling for USD270 at performance pc. U can ship from there =P but i think the shipping fee will kill u. haha I Agree with you.Shipping using Air freight such as FedEx, USPS EMS, DHL might cause you few hundreds of USD more. |
Apr 5 2009, 03:27 AM
QUOTE(suicideroach @ Apr 5 2009, 02:33 AM) yaa i know that Yup, it is indeed true that people here will suggest Lian Li than CM. In the end, it is up to you to make the decision buddy. Asses your needs thoroughly and you will not regret your decision.so that's why i'm asking everyone here opinions whether i can get a much better full tower LianLi casing within the same price budget or not |
Apr 8 2009, 05:39 PM
PC-A07 will be a good choice. Full Aluminum some more.
Apr 9 2009, 01:14 AM
I think it shouldn't be a problem to install the HSF with the removable MB tray for casing such as P60.
It is much more convenient than back sliding MB tray for me. |
Apr 9 2009, 02:43 AM
Apr 10 2009, 05:09 PM
Guys,
what do you think about Lian Li PSUs? Are they good? |
Apr 11 2009, 12:28 AM
Thanks for the opinion.
At the moment, their psu price is expensive. |
Apr 11 2009, 05:13 PM
It is hard to bring it in because their requirement is too high.
Last time they told me that MOQ for PC-P50 is 390 units per order. The cost is below in between RM 600 ~ 700 for normal version while PC-P50R ( ATI series) is in between RM 750 ~ RM 850 This post has been edited by karom: Apr 11 2009, 05:19 PM |
Apr 12 2009, 12:36 AM
Apr 12 2009, 12:59 AM
Apr 12 2009, 01:13 AM
Not all. Just some models inclusive what i mentioned in my previous post.
There are few models which can be order in small quantities. i.e PC-Q07 PC-A03 PC-C34F |
Apr 12 2009, 01:27 AM
Q07 not in the list cos it can only support M-ITX (170mm x 170mm) mobo.
At the moment it is in between RM 250.00 ~ RM 300.00. If you want maybe I could take in my next order lah. |
Apr 12 2009, 01:25 PM
Darknite,
That High MOQ is the 20" container size. Talking about economy crisis, I guess we should be aware that it is not just here. Taiwan also face it and last month they already have about 600,000 unemployed people. I will not risk myself to bring in such model which require that much MOQ at the moment. by the way, which Lian Li product do you use, DarkNite? |
Apr 12 2009, 03:10 PM
Dont worry gengstapo, I will let you know once it is here. I do hope custom will release without songeh...
Apr 12 2009, 07:07 PM
DarkNite, I am not the one that put the MOQ but it is the requirement direct from Lian Li themselves.
For your information, I am shipping their products using my freight agent on LCL basis. |
| Change to: | 0.0479sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:45 PM |