The Lian Li League V4.0

mADmAN
post Mar 25 2009, 03:02 PM

10,530 posts

@Lacus

can post the other side as well?? wanna check out some hardware prices biggrin.gif
Lacus
post Mar 25 2009, 03:18 PM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

sweat.gif as u wish sir XD...in a while xD...need new wifi printer wub.gif

Jinster
post Mar 25 2009, 03:59 PM

Saber <3 VioletEvergarden <3
902 posts

thanx for the list!! rclxms.gif
player13
post Mar 25 2009, 04:01 PM

96 posts

Thank you so much for the price list!! rclxms.gif
Lacus
post Mar 25 2009, 04:13 PM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

sweat.gif, no problem =.="
atomik
post Mar 25 2009, 04:39 PM

760 posts

luckily we got a kind guy like Lacus here... thumbup.gif

sorry, i confuse between ur name and liverpool player name Lucas..

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
thanks Lacus.. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by atomik: Mar 25 2009, 08:17 PM
Lacus
post Mar 25 2009, 07:45 PM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

It's Lacus >_>...not Lucas =.="
HeLLonEarTH
post Mar 27 2009, 12:33 AM

311 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Mar 25 2009, 01:42 PM)
lol, i see ur specs of ur hardwares r quite high end and yet cannot afford lian li meh sweat.gif XD...Lian Li ftw tongue.gif...every rig in my house should b using lian li casing XD..
Im abit KEDEKUT when it comes to hunting casings. Cuz when i spend over RM300 for a casing, sure i think back. Is it worth it to get a such expensive casing? What i spend on it is it worth it? and then how to explain to my parents why i keep changing casings and last but not least, Why such A BIG CASING IN YOUR ROOM?? WHATS THE PURPOSE??? hehehehe....wait for my semester loan to release and mayb, MAYB ill get a Lian Li this time.. but its easier to hunt Lian Li casings at Sim Lim Square since there is one shop only selling LIAN LI products.. hehehe icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
DarkNite
post Mar 27 2009, 01:22 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(HeLLonEarTH @ Mar 27 2009, 12:33 AM)
.. but its easier to hunt Lian Li casings at Sim Lim Square since there is one shop only selling LIAN LI products.. hehehe icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
Anybody knows the name of that shop in Sim Lim Square? If compare, how much better than the one shop in LowYat Plaza?

mADmAN
post Mar 27 2009, 02:17 PM

10,530 posts

man...if spending above 300 for a casing is too much for u....

and u really want a Lian Li casing...

get the Lian Li casings below RM300 la doh.gif

not ALL Lian Lis are expensive ler.
gengstapo
post Mar 27 2009, 04:08 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

Im abit KEDEKUT when it comes to hunting casings. Cuz when i spend over RM300 for a casing, sure i think back. Is it worth it to get a such expensive casing? What i spend on it is it worth it? and then how to explain to my parents why i keep changing casings and last but not least, Why such A BIG CASING IN YOUR ROOM?? WHATS THE PURPOSE??? hehehehe....wait for my semester loan to release and mayb, MAYB ill get a Lian Li this time.. but its easier to hunt Lian Li casings at Sim Lim Square since there is one shop only selling LIAN LI products.. hehehe icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
CM Master Cosmos not bad either maa brows.gif rclxms.gif
OC4/3
post Mar 28 2009, 04:04 AM

4,746 posts

QUOTE(gengstapo @ Mar 27 2009, 04:08 PM)
CM Master Cosmos not bad either maa  brows.gif  rclxms.gif
Ooi Ooi wrong channel whistling.gif
This is Lian LI channel laugh.gif
hypermax
post Mar 28 2009, 09:23 AM

2,524 posts

Im abit KEDEKUT when it comes to hunting casings. Cuz when i spend over RM300 for a casing, sure i think back. Is it worth it to get a such expensive casing? What i spend on it is it worth it? and then how to explain to my parents why i keep changing casings and last but not least, Why such A BIG CASING IN YOUR ROOM?? WHATS THE PURPOSE??? hehehehe....wait for my semester loan to release and mayb, MAYB ill get a Lian Li this time.. but its easier to hunt Lian Li casings at Sim Lim Square since there is one shop only selling LIAN LI products.. hehehe icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
Casings are worth investing, as good casings can last for more then 10 years.
HeLLonEarTH
post Mar 28 2009, 11:21 AM

311 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Mar 27 2009, 01:22 PM)
Anybody knows the name of that shop in Sim Lim Square? If compare, how much better than the one shop in LowYat Plaza?
i kinda forgot the shop name but its on the 4th or 5th floor.. hidden at the back of the shop.. there u will only find Lian Li casings.. alot... even got some selling at SGD$7++ and above... how much better? its the same but if u mean varity, that shop has alot... i mean ALOT of lian li casings. hehehehe... happy hunting....
DarkNite
post Mar 28 2009, 01:39 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(HeLLonEarTH @ Mar 28 2009, 11:21 AM)
i kinda forgot the shop name but its on the 4th or 5th floor.. hidden at the back of the shop.. there u will only find Lian Li casings.. alot... even got some selling at SGD$7++ and above... how much better? its the same but if u mean varity, that shop has alot... i mean ALOT of lian li casings. hehehehe... happy hunting....
By any chance you can upload their price list here? brows.gif

HeLLonEarTH
post Mar 28 2009, 03:32 PM

311 posts

Im not from singapore la.. eve been there only.. if i have the paper sure last year 1. hokhokhok.. go and find.. garenti got the shop.. 100% lianli
atomik
post Mar 28 2009, 06:25 PM

760 posts

the shop u mean where is it?? at lowyat plaza???
DarkNite
post Mar 28 2009, 06:34 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(atomik @ Mar 28 2009, 06:25 PM)
the shop u mean where is it?? at lowyat plaza???
that shop has alot... i mean ALOT of lian li casings at lowyat plaza?
I don't think so...it's the one at in Sim Lim Square, SINGAPORE.
naq_saviola
post Mar 28 2009, 09:58 PM

394 posts

finally flex.gif

atomik
post Mar 29 2009, 12:16 AM

760 posts

Ooo. i see ur baby. soo cute...aha.. thumbup.gif