TSping86
post Apr 1 2008, 09:44 PM, updated 18y ago

109 posts

the picture is show below.
all the thing is mod by myself. rclxms.gif
but alr sold to someone....T_T cry.gif
the last 3 picture is the lastest one.is it the cable look good?

This post has been edited by ping86: May 30 2008, 04:14 PM
Bigblock
post Apr 1 2008, 09:49 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

What casing is that anyway bro?
TSping86
post Apr 1 2008, 09:51 PM

109 posts

is cap ayam brand casing.when i buy it alr spoil.so get the price cheap.
Bigblock
post Apr 1 2008, 09:52 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(ping86 @ Apr 1 2008, 09:51 PM)
is cap ayam brand casing.when i buy it alr spoil.so get the price cheap.
Care to explain more bout your case? vry nice btw thumbup.gif
TSping86
post Apr 1 2008, 09:57 PM

109 posts

my case ar,i cut the side panel a "X" word lo.
then top also got cut.actually haven finish the mod.cos front panel the 7' lcd still got a bit problem. did u c got a scorpion?i make by the plastic tight wire thing.
will upload more picture.
one more thing.did u c the cd rom?
i mod it to transparent.
can c the cd when it spin.

This post has been edited by ping86: Apr 1 2008, 09:58 PM
mADmAN
post Apr 1 2008, 09:57 PM

10,530 posts

CACING FEST!!!! doh.gif

dude... even under UV it looks messy... clean them up pls.

other than that thumbup.gif especially on that CDROM
Bigblock
post Apr 1 2008, 10:04 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

Yes saw the CD rom..very nice mod indeed... thumbup.gif
TSping86
post Apr 1 2008, 10:27 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Apr 1 2008, 09:57 PM)
CACING FEST!!!! doh.gif

dude... even under UV it looks messy... clean them up pls.

other than that thumbup.gif especially on that CDROM
ar?if i clean up the uv light use for wat?haha. i so hard just wrap the wire. cry.gif
mADmAN
post Apr 1 2008, 10:29 PM

10,530 posts

at least arrange it nicely la...u put like that it looks horrible la...so messy.

last time i oso play UV mah... but i arranged my cables nicely and show whats needed here and there...
TSping86
post Apr 1 2008, 10:33 PM

109 posts

ok.picture upload.
i will try to clean up.now wan prepare ielts.
more 2 day wil test. scare man....
pmmonkey
post Apr 1 2008, 11:27 PM

485 posts

Very messy cables, but I like the cdrom drive.
Maybe try to bundle up the cables
rainingzero
post Apr 2 2008, 12:15 AM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

the cables may need to be redone. the radiator position may need to be re-positioned. maybe u can try to face the radiator the other way around. that way the inlet and outlet for the tubes will be facing downwards...lesser burden to ur pump...
d2z
post Apr 2 2008, 12:36 AM

398 posts

QUOTE(rainingzero @ Apr 2 2008, 12:15 AM)
the cables may need to be redone. the radiator position may need to be re-positioned. maybe u can try to face the radiator the other way around. that way the inlet and outlet for the tubes will be facing downwards...lesser burden to ur pump...
here come the engineer.. tongue.gif

nice 1..agree with other...u need 'some' cable management dude~
bokbeng
post Apr 2 2008, 12:58 AM

132 posts

agreed.. doh.gif
aLWAYStHEsAME
post Apr 2 2008, 06:33 AM

336 posts

Wow.. nice mode bro... especially the cd rom... and what is the purpose of your lcd?
Downcast
post Apr 2 2008, 10:26 AM

358 posts

ur CD ROOM dem cool bro, facing upwards... wow....
ekestima
post Apr 2 2008, 02:08 PM

930 posts

UV item mostly concentrated in the middle part onli.
TSping86
post Apr 2 2008, 08:19 PM

109 posts

i agree with u,but i do like this is bcos like this look cool if i re-position the radiator then will make the radiator look normal only.
my pump is put behind the cd rom.so i think should be ok for the pump.
QUOTE(aLWAYStHEsAME @ Apr 2 2008, 06:33 AM)
Wow.. nice mode bro... especially the cd rom... and what is the purpose of your lcd?
thanks bro.my lcd i wan make use my webcam be my hostel cctv. tongue.gif .dunno can or not.cos now i connect the lcd from my graphic card also.
yesterday can work.(using extend my screen)today cant work.just blue screen.dunno y.the resolution there cant adjust.keep hang on 800x600. cry.gif
QUOTE(ekestima @ Apr 2 2008, 02:08 PM)
UV item mostly concentrated in the middle part onli.
wait after i clean my cable will change place.cos now all uv thing on btm part.n the uv light wire also very short.hard to put.cos one inverter need connect 2 uv light.so confirm got 2 uv light at near place.
justin78
post Apr 2 2008, 11:05 PM

179 posts

Bro, your casing is very nice indeed. wub.gif

Just that I think you need to change the direction of your radiator where the fan should not be blowing towards your casing but blowing away your casing.
bokbeng
post Apr 8 2008, 01:14 AM

132 posts

bro,, doesn't want to change into btx style?

0.0188sec    0.58    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:06 PM